Stats: 3,329,269 members, 8,439,649 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 05:43 PM

Mprex's Posts

Nairaland ForumMprex's ProfileMprex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 97 pages)

CelebritiesRe: King Sunny Ade’s 7 Beautiful Wives by Mprex(f): 1:20pm On Nov 07, 2014
rhymesteey:
Chiii see that old woman at the right hand corner.... She feeling lonely grin grin grin
that should be the first wife
RomanceRe: Relationship Debate On Nairaland [Episode 1] by Mprex(f): 9:35am On Nov 07, 2014
Op na so them dey do debate for your school? undecided

I thought that when a topic is given, those that are "for" or "against" the topic will do the debatinghuh
CelebritiesRe: The Mavins Are Back, This Time With Lookulooku (with pics) by Mprex(f): 9:09am On Nov 06, 2014
What shade of rubbish is this?
CelebritiesRe: Hot Photos Of A Man Deported From Saudi Arabia For Being Too Handsome by Mprex(f): 9:06am On Nov 06, 2014
Looks like a piece of art work
CelebritiesRe: Oh! Singer Tiwa Savage Gushes Over Husband Teebillz's Gift To Her (photo) by Mprex(f): 9:03am On Nov 06, 2014
Is that a real dog or a teddy bear? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Wow!!!she's So Beautiful! See Alafin Of Oyo’s Youngest Wife by Mprex(f): 8:59am On Nov 06, 2014
Now that you people are checking out somebody's wife, lipsrsealed I isn't there oh! cheesy
RomanceRe: Who Do You Love Most On Nairaland by Mprex(f): 7:26pm On Nov 05, 2014
Onyenna:
My hommie iceberylin.....Arobam!!!!!! Nwanne, that PinkObsession mara ezigbo mma oooooh!!

Desdichando!!! U too much!
(Mprex....**as dis babe carry shun me eehn...chai** diariz God)

I miss Madness.com and Moneyhungry! I just hope they're ok.....

Onihaxy, Tuale!!...... Snakie86, you're also on my list....
shun? shocked shocked
have i met you before? undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Mprex(f): 5:38pm On Nov 05, 2014
Odunharry:
ok...would lov to chat with u
owk
FashionRe: Dark Skin: Your Face And The Wonders Of Pure Unadulterated Shea Butter by Mprex(f): 1:48pm On Nov 05, 2014
kolamilan:
where can i get the original type cos there are so many fake ones out there.
buy from the local sellers. Theirs' is darker in colour. The yellow packaged type has been refined and most of the ingredients isnt there anymore
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Mprex(f): 11:05am On Nov 05, 2014
Odunharry:
that good..hope u r gud?it bn a long time...
Aint u contesting for the miss nairaland?
yea. I'm fine. I'm not contesting abeg
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Mprex(f): 10:55am On Nov 05, 2014
Odunharry:
Mprex i seeth thou...long time

let me answer the 3rd and 4th questions.
Ethics are guiding principle/standard which must be adhere to..it just like d rules/regulations guiding the teaching profession and it important a prospective teacher..
Some of d ethics are,
no partisan politics,no bribery,no forgery of result,no sexual relatnshp with student,no aiding/abetting exam malpractice,no trading during sch hours,take permission b4 leaving d sch when it nt yet time,no latecoming,attend class regularly,complete/update ur lesson note,no compulsory sale of textbook e.t.c etc

4.funding prblem,tribalism n nepotism,unqualified n regstered teachers,lack of professionalism,self esteem of many teachers, etc
lol. Just came in here to look around
RomanceRe: How Did You Feel After A Breakup by Mprex(f): 9:55am On Nov 05, 2014
samuelzion:
am sorry dear but what happened?
i'll rather not talk about that. Sorry embarassed
RomanceRe: How Did You Feel After A Breakup by Mprex(f): 9:02am On Nov 05, 2014
I felt cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Old Niraland Vs. New Nairaland by Mprex(f): 8:54am On Nov 05, 2014
RomanceRe: Ways To Market Yourself Into Marriage For Girls Only by Mprex(f): 8:48am On Nov 05, 2014
Was it meant to be funnyhuh
FashionRe: Now Pick Any Wish U Want God 2 Bless U With This Remaning 2014 Ember Month by Mprex(f): 4:59pm On Nov 04, 2014
What has this got to do with the fashion section?
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Tall, Dark And Handsome! Short Guys Stay Off. by Mprex(f): 8:27am On Nov 04, 2014
armylord:
I'm here.... guess.. so.. hehe.. but I'm tall really tall. taller than the op's bf
shocked shocked
FashionRe: Dark Skin: Your Face And The Wonders Of Pure Unadulterated Shea Butter by Mprex(f): 8:24am On Nov 04, 2014
Starx:
Great. One more question, were you sure to use pure, straight up Shea butter?
the one i used was the local type. Wasnt refined
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Tall, Dark And Handsome! Short Guys Stay Off. by Mprex(f): 9:07pm On Nov 03, 2014
Acidosis:
Erm, sorry
no problem undecided
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Tall, Dark And Handsome! Short Guys Stay Off. by Mprex(f): 9:04pm On Nov 03, 2014
immortalvoices:
Ok... No problem I misplaced my fone so I change I had to get one pls 26D6F106. (Wud edit it in 30mins time I believe u must av gotten the pin den)
done
FamilyRe: Should I Be Worried ? See What My Daughter Did (photo) by Mprex(f): 8:57pm On Nov 03, 2014
Adekaf:
eleyi gidi gan
lolsss
FashionRe: Dark Skin: Your Face And The Wonders Of Pure Unadulterated Shea Butter by Mprex(f): 8:56pm On Nov 03, 2014
Starx:
Sorry to hear about that, dear. It sounds quite unusual. Did you use it during the day? I mean, while going out in the sun? I've been using Shea butter almost every night (sometimes I get lazy) for about 6 months now and my face is even brighter than ever. I'll attach a photo.
i used it @ night too
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Tall, Dark And Handsome! Short Guys Stay Off. by Mprex(f): 8:52pm On Nov 03, 2014
Acidosis:
Yet you bunch of confused ladies will still fall and crush on the likes of:

Short & Fair Mike Ezuronye

Short and Fair Majid Michel

Short and Fair Ramsey Nouah

Short and Fair Van Vicker

I hate girls who discriminate men based on height and complexion. Most of you are un-truthful, liars, and pretenders. If thorough investigation is carried on you lots; we'll discover that most of you have slept with more short and bleaching cream guys than the tall and dark counterparts.

Nonsense
why are you sounding pained? shocked
i dont know the kinda ladies you role with but can you cut me some slack pls? Thank you
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Tall, Dark And Handsome! Short Guys Stay Off. by Mprex(f): 8:49pm On Nov 03, 2014
immortalvoices:
Let me remind u ....immortality, law, delta sate... U understand what am saying?

I av been waiting for ur response
lol. Yes. I havent been to my bbm for a while now but i will log in tomorrow lets talk
FashionRe: Toothpaste Can Get Rid Of Pimples Overnight. by Mprex(f): 8:11pm On Nov 03, 2014
Banks92:
Pls which brand do u use?..thanks as u reply
My-My herbal flouride toothpaste

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 97 pages)