Stats: 3,330,568 members, 8,446,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:38 AM

MPSA's Posts

Nairaland ForumMPSA's ProfileMPSA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: These Are All The Planes In The Nigerian Air Force 2017. by MPSA(m): 7:31pm On Mar 23, 2017
Horus:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtH1OBJ5Y7Y

Very Much Improved Nigerian Air Force
I don't trust this guys, since they failed to destroy Boko haram, No,no,no, I don't trust this team at all grin
PoliticsRe: These Are All The Planes In The Nigerian Air Force 2017. by MPSA(m): 7:21pm On Mar 23, 2017
Horus:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7IOJfmCj54

60 Seconds with top Nigerian Air Force pilot, Hastruup

Flight Lieutenant Hastruup of 103 Strike Force, Yola speaks on the mission to Sambisa forest and the fight against Boko Haram insurgents in the North-Eastern part of Nigeria.
Beautiful airplane grin But Boko Haram is giving this airplane a problem, for many many years grin I don't understand why grin I suspect; This guy drives very fast when approaching Boko Haram area to save himself, He avoid to get injured grin He don't want to make any mistake grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MPSA(m): 2:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
Muafrika2:
Up coming ....

Naivasha dry port :
[img]http://kenyapoa.files./2017/03/img_9336.jpg[/img]
Man! You are causing problem, I am telling you grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MPSA(m): 2:17pm On Mar 21, 2017
Kenyanstar:
Hehehe..... They are enemies of progress, furthermore when they see it being an African country their jealousy decibels triple. I think it's mainly due to their misguided belief that since Nigeria is a failed state then nobody else can succeed. The mistakenly assume any country without oil as its resource avenue & dependency cannot prosper.
My Brother, I understand your point, '' But Please, don't destroy them too much '' grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 2:05pm On Mar 21, 2017
Our government is building houses for the poor, free of charge, I love my country. That why we don't need your problems here, you must solve your problems in your country, not in SA, We have our own problems, we don't need more problems from you guys grin You must learn to solve your problems , not to run away from your problems grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:54pm On Mar 21, 2017
AtlanticBreeze:
Look at dirty south africa featured on new york times.. smelling south africa
In Nigeria; Makoko will remain Makoko forever grin But in SA, Our government is working very hard to address the challenges of the community grin No one will solve the problem of Makoko grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m):
AtlanticBreeze:
MTN Nigeria is generating more revenue than MTN South Africa, ditto Shoprite, Standard chartered bank and other south africa companies in Nigeria. If you want our people to leave south africa, then tell your greedy corporations in Nigeria to return back, until then our people will keep flooding south africa, taking away your petty business and south african women whose love for Nigerian dick is legendary grin grin grin
It doesn't matter, at the end of the day, SA is creating work for your people, Because we want your *gly head to remain at home grin I don't see any favor from that grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:43pm On Mar 21, 2017
ZubbyGodson:
this is the best you came up with? Well, I don't wanna live in this dirty place again, that's why I'm coming over to your Heaven........... I love your very cheap women and you need trust what I can do
Man grin We have so many P*ssy Grabbers from your country grin , we don't need more P*ssy grabbers any more, Stay in your country grin we don't need you here grin

PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:37pm On Mar 21, 2017
AtlanticBreeze:
Look at dirty south africa featured on new york times.. smelling south africa
Man! This is a small area in SA, Our government is going to build RDP Houses for them, our government is working, That is why we don't migrate to other countries, In your country is a different story, You don't know how to solve problems grin That is why you are all over the world grin This is South Africa RDP Houses grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MPSA(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2017
Kenyanstar:
Its only a moment before the Naija keyboard warriors start telling us of how they were the first country in Africa to launch a "satellite" to space putting in mind that it got lost or crashed somewhere in the ocean. I would have really appreciated if they told us what they are doing currently, not what they did in the 1960's. Even a prostitute was once a virgin so it doesn't matter if you were the first, what matters is if you are fast in innovating new infrastructural ideas in your social-economic growth of your country.

The ultra modern Kenyan train terminals complete with escalators & lifts....
My Brother, I don't like the way you destroy nigerians with your beautiful pictures, That train station is a world class station, Brother! Please; Don't kill nigerians like this grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 2:29pm On Mar 17, 2017
AtlanticBreeze:
A south african calling nigerian lazy..
grin grin Your Picture is stupid grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 2:27pm On Mar 17, 2017
AtlanticBreeze:
A south african calling nigerian lazy..
grin grin Man see how your country looks like, grin Don't ever compare yourself with South Africans, everything of SA is perfect man, Your people are all over the world selling the sm8ling shoes on the streetgrin In SA we call you a low standard person, You aren't rich that way grin You are poor man grin , Go and kiss your a$$ if you don't believe me grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:50pm On Mar 17, 2017
Nigerians are too Lazy, grin grin , You can clearly see from the picture, they don't know where to go grin Sad and Lazy Nigerians grin , I don't see a ''Giant'' here grin I see ordinary people grin grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:44pm On Mar 17, 2017
Sad ''Lazy'' Nigerians grin

PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:36pm On Mar 17, 2017
Happy ''Active'' South Africans grin

PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:26pm On Mar 17, 2017
Now grin This is South Africa time grin, ACTIVE South Africans grin Beautiful grin

PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 1:19pm On Mar 17, 2017
ZubbyGodson:
haven't seen the pics yet
Your place is dirty but you always claim you are active grin look at your place undecided This is pure dirty grin ''If you are active'' your place must be clean. grin. This is NIGERIA grin Lazy Nigerians grin

PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 2:20pm On Mar 15, 2017
ZubbyGodson:
Bad or Lazy Boys?
grin later today I will post the picture of active nagerian grin Now am going somewhere grin, make sure you follow this topic later on grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 2:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
ZubbyGodson:
Lolzzzzz....Stop shouting, it won't help
It will help grin I am trying to save you, from our Bad boys grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 8:03am On Mar 15, 2017
ZubbyGodson:
Your grammar won't stop me from coming
grin grin We don't need more trouble, stay in your country man grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 7:46pm On Mar 14, 2017
Come Sunday grin Two Light Skin House Mates Are Going Home grin Mark My Words grin No one will vote for them grin. On Sunday I will be here To remind you about my prediction grin I know your mind grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m):
The best way to stop Xenophobic in SA, Is to stop the high number of migrants in SA, Because the economy of SA isn't good at this moment, High number of migrants create problem for South Africans. Or SA must create a Big camp of migrants, It will be much better that way, since our government failed to control the high number of Migrants . grin , ( I support Isolation Camps idea) grin
ZubbyGodson:
Please solve it faster make I Commence my journey to South Africa
My Brother, SA love you, But we don't need migrants from far away, Our economy isn't good now, Please stay in your country. We only need tourist, not migrants. Majority of your people aren't tourist, Most are migrants, and they cause problem in our country, If our economy is stable you can come, For now we don't need trouble. Xenophobic is going to stop if you can give SA economy to gain momentum, For now stay in your country. Please Brother grin Our gates are open for tourist (& Medical tourist) and school students, Not for ZamaZamas( Hair dressers, Shoes SELLERS on our street, Job SEEKERS, P*RN STARS). grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 4:43pm On Mar 14, 2017
ZarZar:
Mnxm. Listen, we have neighbouring countries who carried more load than you did. So stop blowing your own trumpet. In makes reasonable sense to believe our neighbouring countries took in more & did more than far-flung Nigeria, even if Nigeria did shelter a few. Get over yourselves! Beside, you were also experiencing internal struggles of your own at the time to be "spraying" billions at us as if you were having one of your owambe parties grin You just got punked by your thieving leaders into believing that all the money went to aid South Africa, when in fact, it probably went into their own pockets or aided their own political agendas. I repeat, if it didn't prevent me from inhaling tear gas & hearing gunshots, I don't care much about it.
Queen ZarZar grin My Queen grin
PoliticsRe: Geoffrey Onyeama Hold Talks With Zuma Over Xenophobic Attacks by MPSA(m): 4:23pm On Mar 14, 2017
EVarn:
Yes,the same way you have "mourned" the racially motivated plaasmoorde that keep occuring to farm owners in SA almost every year,with hundreds of thousands killed already?.
Spare me the petty sentiments,and fix your rotten country.
A$$ kisser grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 7:43pm On Mar 13, 2017
Now it is obvious, This is the last week of Tbos huh Eish! Sad new undecided , Zero votes will never work for her huh Next week is TTT if nominated huh undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 7:35pm On Mar 13, 2017
grin grin Now I see how it works in naija grin grin Light Skin=Zero Votes grin , TTT and Tbos are targets here grin grin Now I see shocked shocked
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 6:10pm On Mar 13, 2017
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 6:09pm On Mar 13, 2017
KINGOFJAPAN:
I dey oo, how southie?
Everything is perfect in SA, Am sure you are back in nigeria now grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 6:03pm On Mar 13, 2017
Guys enjoy your show, I also love Bbn grin Bye. vote TTT, He is a real Gentlemen grin bye
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 5:58pm On Mar 13, 2017
LordBaggins:
Nice picture man grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MPSA(m): 5:53pm On Mar 13, 2017
RaggedyAnn:
Oga, welcome to Nairaland. Take dressing from the people around you, so you know what is expected of you.
Hello Maddam grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 60 pages)