Stats: 3,330,419 members, 8,445,412 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:31 AM

MPSA's Posts

Nairaland ForumMPSA's ProfileMPSA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osun Is The Best Overall State In Nigeria - NADIM by MPSA(m): 1:37pm On Sep 05, 2019
Nigerians, I am very Sorry About What Happened in My Country, I never watched the News this past week till today, I was with my Family in Cape Town, Today I watched the News and I saw Something disturbing cry cry cry Sorry Guys, I always thought you are doing your Giant thing as Usually, Guys! I am really Sorry, This Murderers deserve to stay in Jail, What a Sad moment cry cry cry

I LOVE MY COUNTRY VERY MUCH, BUT THIS BEHAVIOR IS TOTALLY OUT OF LINE, SORRY GUYS cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: No Nigerian Killed In South Africa - Presidency by MPSA(m): 1:26pm On Sep 05, 2019
Guys! This is truly Bad , I never watched the news in the past week till today, I was in Cape Town with family during this past weekend, I am watching the news right now, I saw the Killings that you're talking about, This is Sad Guys cry cry I thought you are doing your Giant thing as Usually cry cry Sorry Guys cry cry cry Heartless Murderers huh

I Love My Country Very Much, But I don't Support this Backward Behavior huh
PoliticsRe: Osun Is The Best Overall State In Nigeria - NADIM by MPSA(m): 11:56am On Sep 05, 2019
PoliticsRe: Don't Come Back To Nigeria- Deji Adeyanju To Nigerians In SA by MPSA(m): 11:24am On Sep 05, 2019
Simplyleo:
If the govt of SA sincerely wants to bring this situation under control, why can't foreigners in their public services be given leave to travel home for the time being. angry

As for Deji, I don't think he knows what he is saying. Though I know some people will still not be willing to travel as if they are homeless. undecided
I think transfer is also legal, Ask for transfer
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: No Nigerian Killed In South Africa - Presidency by MPSA(m): 11:20am On Sep 05, 2019
The Best way is to close our Borders to avoid this conflict in future grin
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: No Nigerian Killed In South Africa - Presidency by MPSA(m): 11:17am On Sep 05, 2019
Guys! Since it's clear we're fighting one another, What's the way forward? grin Or we aren't Friends anymore? grin
PoliticsRe: Is Open Borders A Good Move Or Bad? by MPSA(op): 7:38am On Sep 05, 2019
According to all this conflicts that we see, Open Borders will make things worse, That is how I see things here
PoliticsIs Open Borders A Good Move Or Bad? by MPSA(op):
Most people prefer this move of Open Borders, According to me , This open Borders idea is a Bad move, it will create more Problems around the world, People must encourage to stay in their countries to avoid conflict, That is My View, Doing business with other countries is a good idea, But this thing of Open isn't right, We will see more conflict with this idea, This's the fact
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 12:38am On Sep 05, 2019
FreddyKruger:

My xhosa slave boy you must have looted a shop today, because you seem to exert enough energy on nairaland tonight which can only be possible from looting nigerian grocery shops and embellishing on the free food you've stolen. I heard your father got saved from his HIV after eating nigerian food grin please keep looting nigerian stores. Karma will have a lotta space in your generations stomach for as long as Nigerians walk the face of the earth. Your treatment is imminent
You are truly Backward You Naija Boy grin Nigerians don't have business you Backward, Most of them are moving around town the whole day grin They are Fooling you if they are talking about their business in South Africa grin
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili At WEF: Xenophobia Caused By African Politicians by MPSA(m):
ArmaniUhuru:
And if your Government hasn’t failed, why is unemployment rate so high over there? If your South African brothers have jobs, they won’t be on the streets looking for goods and properties to loot. Hunger and unemployment are the root causes of this genocide being carried out by your hopeless brothers.
Our Unemployment is high but we don't bother you in your countries, You are also adding our number with your high Number in South Africa, You can just imagine if the whole Continent heading to one direction, Hustling in one area huh Obvious conflict will start, No one is promoting Xenophobic But this is true, Your governments must see they're failing you, But they are Busy Blaming South Africa for their failure, Xenophobic is Bad, But your governments must assist you Guys. Blaming South Africa isn't a solution. Our Police arrested this Looters, But Please! Take care of your People before Blaming South Africa huh
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili At WEF: Xenophobia Caused By African Politicians by MPSA(m): 11:41pm On Sep 04, 2019
ArmaniUhuru:
This woman still trying so hard to be relevant. She is just misappropriating blame. Why can’t she just blame the South African government? This act by South Africans is pure genocide, and should condemned with all honesty.
Your governments is failing you Guys, South Africa must take care of your Problems,,I hate Xenophobic But you are also trouble grin Shame on You grin You are a true failure grin Down with Xenophobic, But Shame on you grin
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili At WEF: Xenophobia Caused By African Politicians by MPSA(m): 11:38pm On Sep 04, 2019
Djauro:
Madam Put the blame where it belongs on the xenophobic south African animals. Stop beating about the bush
The blame belongs to you Guys, You failed to care of your Citizens, You want to make your Problem our Problem, Almost the whole Continent is in South Africa, Why you blame South Africa for your Failure, Xenophobic is Bad But you are also guilty grin
PoliticsRe: How We Managed To Escape, My Son Died. Yoruba Guy In SA Explains by MPSA(m): 11:06pm On Sep 04, 2019
Success1020:
You see afonjas are no where to be found in this thread. Shame no go allow them! When something affects them, they runaway. But if Igbo/Biafra they will run enter. These are the people yelling only Igbos are being killed and all happy about it. I kept telling them: see Igbos have powerful structure in SA than any Nigerian tribe....I mean serious structure and manpower to mobilize. Other tribes will need Igbo structure to survive if things get ugly but Igbos don't need them. The way you have Igbos in Lagos is how you have Igbos in many cities in SA. The way you have wealthy Igbos in Banana Island, VI, Ikoyi, is how you have wealthy Igbos in Pretoria, Johannesburg, Cape Town, Durham. I haven't even added IPOB structure in SA...IPOB is huge in SA. This has allowed them to mobilize and form resistance against these SA miscreants, who are now targeting soft targets. But unfortunately Yorubas don't have structure and number, which makes them easy target; as you see in this video yorubas are alone, running inside bush for safety. When you wish evil on others, be careful that evil might swallow you. God has prepared Igbos like Jews to be always ready against another 1967...scattered them around the world in great number and blessed them with wealth to defend themselves against any blood tasty idiots!
You are fighting to bring your ibos in our Country or What ? grin
PoliticsRe: No need by MPSA(m): 10:09pm On Sep 04, 2019
TemmyWon:
I apologise. It seems you're Nigerian, his can you reason this way. Southie enmity against Nigeria has been since way back. I have marked them since Lucky Dube
Why you chose Lucky Dube? cry cry
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 10:03pm On Sep 04, 2019
spectroscopic:
Please address the question of why black SAs are lazy and enslaved by white people. White SAs are 10% of your population but they own 99% of the wealth and 85% of the land. Unless you are a White SAn, you have no business being alive. You're better off dead. Even the Indian SAn are way ahead of ya''ll.
I don't see any reason to explain to you, Because you are Backward grin
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili At WEF: Xenophobia Caused By African Politicians by MPSA(m): 9:52pm On Sep 04, 2019
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili At WEF: Xenophobia Caused By African Politicians by MPSA(m): 9:51pm On Sep 04, 2019
Djauro:
Madam Put the blame where it belongs on the xenophobic south African animals. Stop beating about the bush
Don't forget your Backward Animals grin
PoliticsRe: Red Line Drawn Against South Africa - Onyeama, Foreign Affairs Minister by MPSA(m): 8:59pm On Sep 04, 2019
justtoodark:
we no beg una for anything....lets see who will get hurt most from this death drama....
You don't understand our history, I was very young when our former President released from Jail, I was very Clueless about our Continent, We were completely separated from our Continent, We were only used to our South Africans because of Apartheid, Suffering that you are talking about is something else, Like I said before, Most Shops that you see in your Country are from South Africa, I don't understand your suffering that you are talking about grin After Apartheid, Our government tried by all means to change the image of Africa, But Now you feel you are Better than us, You can't see any South African companies in Africa During Apartheid , Now you feel you are strong enough because of our Backward Looters, You must Thank our government for everything that you see in your Country, It was all about Love Not the hate that you are preaching here, You are going to loose Not South Africa, Believe me
PoliticsRe: Red Line Drawn Against South Africa - Onyeama, Foreign Affairs Minister by MPSA(m): 8:45pm On Sep 04, 2019
justtoodark:
pressin what....??

hmm....you dont know much....

and somebody told me today you are killin white farmers and takin their land....

a white farmer was complainin bitterly about una with a nigerian woman....she told me....imagine....

your country is in for a rough ride....you are practicaly pissin off everybody in the world....
Oooh Please, You know Nothing about our Problems, Bottom line is: " We are all South Africans, What ever you do against South Africa, is affecting all South Africans ", Don't be fooled by our internal conflicts, Bottom line we are South Africans, Stop Fooling Yourself, grin
PoliticsRe: Red Line Drawn Against South Africa - Onyeama, Foreign Affairs Minister by MPSA(m): 8:38pm On Sep 04, 2019
justtoodark:
you realy think south africa is that special....!!?

you think the world would collapse without una....??
I am Not saying is special, But is contributing a lot in Africa, You all know that, Don't ever think the business that you see aren't own by South Africans , They're 100 % South Africans Not foreigners grin
PoliticsRe: Red Line Drawn Against South Africa - Onyeama, Foreign Affairs Minister by MPSA(m): 8:30pm On Sep 04, 2019
justtoodark:
you realy think south africa is that special....!!?

you think the world would collapse without una....??
Let us wait and see grin keep on pressing grin Most companies that you see in your Country own by South Africans not foreigners like you think grin I don't Promote Xenophobic But Keep on pressing grin
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 8:26pm On Sep 04, 2019
spectroscopic:
Without the whites in SA ya'll Zulus and Xhosas be dead of hunger. Lazy buffoons whose girls leave for more virile Nigerians. Tell me, what is making ya'll mad about Nigerians in SA? You cant fu-ck ya girls, we fu-ck them for you; you say we give you drugs, then you are foolish and lazy to accept it. Still, 99% of criminal murder and rape in Africa occur in SA and perpetrated by South Africans. The rich Nigerians are richer than the rich South Africans. The poor south Africans are poorer than the poor Nigerians. Only white South Africans are rich and ya''ll work for them as slaves. Can you mention one black South African who has achieved anything globally? If you, do I give you names of 100 Nigerians.
Listen to this Backward P-orn Star, grin
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 8:17pm On Sep 04, 2019
spectroscopic:
Nigeria has a bigger economy and market than SA. You need us than we need you. You can deport the 30K Nigerians in your country. You did not have to kill them. Bunch of unthinking lazy barbarians.
Oooh Please, All companies that you see in your Country are from South Africa, You have Nothing to beat your Chest of grin I don't Promote Xenophobic But you are talking rubb!$h grin You aren't even closer to the level of South Africa, That one is a fact grin I don't Believe our investors will come from now onwards, Remember! They
are South Africans grin ,You Watch everything South Africans, Your Malls is South African, Almost Everything is South African, We have so many things in South Africa, You aren't even closer, Believe me grin
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 8:10pm On Sep 04, 2019
You Guys talk like you're on the same level with South Africa , Giant Comments are always coming out time and again grin
PoliticsRe: SA Vs Nigeria – I Am Sorry, But The Field Is Skewed Against Nigeria by MPSA(m): 8:08pm On Sep 04, 2019
spectroscopic:
On the topic, I copied it from Facebook and posted here because I thought the argument was valid that we should not burn and loot SA investments in Nigeria. We should confiscate them, manage them and pay off the Nigerian victims of xenophobia in SA with the profits from them. These Nigerian looters are not the victims. Like their SA counterparts, they are criminals and should be arrested and prosecuted.
If this is your plan, You will never see South African companies in your Country, grin You are truly Backward grin
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: Protesters In Abuja Set Bonfire On Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport Road (Pix) by MPSA(m): 8:03pm On Sep 04, 2019
goodyvin02:
Let them come back home
I don't think we will experience this problem once again, You can't make noise anymore grin
PoliticsRe: Red Line Drawn Against South Africa - Onyeama, Foreign Affairs Minister by MPSA(m): 7:51pm On Sep 04, 2019
blindjustice13:
South Africans have made it loud and clear that they do not want black foreigners in their country. Over the years ,attacks like this have continued unabeited , there has been meetings upon meetings, summons upon summons yet these attacks get worse every time. All diplomatic avenues have been exhausted in these meetings over the years ,its time to try something else.

#cutdiplomatictieswithsouthafrica

Lets make this hast tag go viral,enough is enough.
Enough is Enough mean you are living South Africa, Clarifying your Statement Please grin Xenophobic is Bad, But we're tired of this noise grin
PoliticsRe: Police Should Arrest & Deal With Anyone Involved In Burning And Looting Shops by MPSA(m): 7:41pm On Sep 04, 2019
slaughteringNG:
Nigerians with blame South Africa for killing three Nigerians after in Nigerian short a South African bus driver dead. But they will not look at Saudi Arabia which executed 23 Nigerians in one day. None of those Nigerians in Saudi Arabia got any trial in court just pick them up from the road and executed them.. in China there are more than 4500 Nigerians in prison everyday China executes 2 to 3 Nigerians everyday no trial then Nigerian will blame South African.
They are fighting for a Better Status on South African side, Don't forget their Giant mentality, This all about the Giant issue, Xenophobic is Bad, But Nigerians are trying to prove their Giant Status grin I am Not sure this is true grin

https://www.nairaland.com/5398614/xenophobia-hundreds-nigerians-south-africa#down
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: Protesters In Abuja Set Bonfire On Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport Road (Pix) by MPSA(m): 7:23pm On Sep 04, 2019
goodyvin02:
I'm very pained, pissed and sad like how can the government sit and watch her people die like fowls in a foreign country, how can south Africans commit genocide again Nigerians in her country without fear of a repercurssion from Nigerian government
Genocide! huh Isn't a Xenophobic anymore is Now Genocide grin Let us hope the solution of this Problem will come out grin I am Not sure this information is true grin
https://www.nairaland.com/5398614/xenophobia-hundreds-nigerians-south-africa#down
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: Are Nigerians The Biggest Hypocrites In Human History? by MPSA(m): 6:59pm On Sep 04, 2019
horsepower101:
I have seen multiple threads and social commentary about xenophobia within the past 48 hours. The response is very vocal and strong and has even force some Nigerian politicians to react. This is in fact very commendable.

Now here is the problem.

Where where you all these years people in the middle belt were and still being systematically wiped out by Fulani Herdsmen?

Where were you when Nigerians were beings slaughtered in Libya?

Where was your protest when Northerners kill and burn down stores of fellow Nigerians. This is a historical record that even the devil cannot deny. Northerners in particular have done far much worse than South African hoodlums can ever dream of.

Where was your protest when UNARMED civilians are slaughtered in cold blood for protests which happen in other countries everyday.

Where is your protest when army and police kill those who refuse to bribe them?

Where is your protest for the restructuring of NIgeria failed political and economic system?

There are just too many things I can think of that Nigerians kept quiet and acted like it is normal.

I mean are Nigerians just naturally born to be hypocrites?
They are trying to feel important, Nothing else grin Xenophobic is wrong, But their noise is too much grin I am Not sure this true grin https://www.nairaland.com/5398614/xenophobia-hundreds-nigerians-south-africa#down
PoliticsRe: No need by MPSA(m): 6:55pm On Sep 04, 2019
Privateschoolre:
Let us thread with caution, my fellow people, don't let us hurt ourselves thinking we are hurting others.. that's all my people
Why you changed your meaningful post, That post was the best, especially your link grin
PoliticsRe: No need by MPSA(m): 6:52pm On Sep 04, 2019
duncun:
This is exactly what you wished for your propaganda post to achieve. You're the one mocking ppl here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)