Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,160 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:34 PM

MrBiGGEST's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrBiGGEST's ProfileMrBiGGEST's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Steve Harvey Crowns A Nigerian 'king Olu' For Updating Wife's Wedding Ring by MrBiGGEST(m): 4:31am On Nov 21, 2023
smiley
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Approved ₦3.75 Billion For Perfumes, Rechargeable Fans by MrBiGGEST(m): 6:36pm On Nov 20, 2023
Dittodat:
LIES

BREAKING: Lagos State Deputy Governor, Obafemi Hamzat, denies that his office spent N2bn for rechargeable fans, lights and fridges, says the correct amount is N2m, orders Lagos State Public Procurement Agency to immediately correct the figure on its website, per Premium Times.
I hope this is true☝🏽There’s nothing to defend here angry if not
EducationRe: Plateau Students Protest Against LGBTQ Bill (Video) by MrBiGGEST(m): 7:52pm On Nov 17, 2023
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: Despite Challenges, INEC Had Many Positive Outcomes - Chima Amadi by MrBiGGEST(m): 11:45pm On Nov 16, 2023
Car TalkRe: All The New Nord A5 We Assembled Was Sold In Two Days - CEO, Oluwatobi Ajayi by MrBiGGEST(m): 11:43pm On Nov 16, 2023
Now that’s BiG cool
CelebritiesRe: Video Of Late Mohbad's Wife, Wumi And Naira Marley On The Same Bed by MrBiGGEST(m): 10:07pm On Nov 16, 2023
PoliticsRe: NLC Releases Statement After First Day Of Strike, States Demands by MrBiGGEST(m): 12:21pm On Nov 15, 2023
I tire grin
OnimisiAami:
This is funny though. So, the whole nation will be shut down because NLC president was beaten and he is crying like a baby?
PoliticsRe: I Feel Pained Seeing This Post. by MrBiGGEST(m): 1:37am On Nov 15, 2023
Election is Over naa
PoliticsRe: NLC Releases Statement After First Day Of Strike, States Demands by MrBiGGEST(m):
cheesy grin grin
Clowns -♾
PoliticsRe: Another Flopped Nationwide Strike by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:23pm On Nov 14, 2023
NLC is a joke.
TravelRe: Scores Killed, Many Others Injured In A Fatal Accident In Abia (Graphic Photos) by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:00pm On Nov 14, 2023
This is a terrible news! Damn
RIP to dead.
It’s saddening to see one mans mistakes can become a huge problem for a lot more individuals.
YourMajesty:
Look at that lady and the guy trapped.... They've literally starred at the face of death.

I pray God spare their lives.

This is really sad.
Amen 🙏🏾
PoliticsRe: Edo Set To Become 1st World Economy, Say Obaseki, Ighodalo, Dangote by MrBiGGEST(m): 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2023
100% true -♾
PoliticsRe: Victoria Island, Lagos , Nigeria by MrBiGGEST(m): 9:19pm On Nov 12, 2023
Eko Oni baje.
A Better Nigeria is coming ♾
PoliticsRe: PDP's Dino Melaye To Finish In Fourth Position In Kogi Guber Election by MrBiGGEST(m): 4:53pm On Nov 12, 2023
lol cheesy
PoliticsRe: Hope Uzodinma 79% Of Votes -Rigging , Peter Obi 95% - Free & Fair by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:31pm On Nov 12, 2023
Lol lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Loses His Local Government To APC by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:03pm On Nov 12, 2023
Cmanforall:
Atiku money grin
Like someone above said, this is ajeku Iya season 2
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Loses His Local Government To APC by MrBiGGEST(m): 1:53pm On Nov 12, 2023
Campaign money ! wasted ! grin
PoliticsRe: Iwere-Ile: Are OPC And Amotekun Emasculated? by MrBiGGEST(m): 12:45pm On Nov 11, 2023
PoliticsRe: Top 5 Most Developed Non-capital Cities In Nigeria by MrBiGGEST(m): 10:24am On Nov 11, 2023
SportsRe: Has Sporty Bet Not Finished You? by MrBiGGEST(m): 10:27pm On Nov 09, 2023
grin grin na passive aggression cheesy
Helinus:
grin grin grin why you dey vex.

Be like sporty don do you pass wetin e do me
SportsRe: Has Sporty Bet Not Finished You? by MrBiGGEST(m): 10:22pm On Nov 09, 2023
Chronosvineberg:
Only a poor man like you will make such a useless statement. How much has your fada made from it
undecided ?& Yes, I know people who are still making millions.believe it or not, am not advising anyone to go and start betting tho.
SportsRe: Has Sporty Bet Not Finished You? by MrBiGGEST(m): 9:41pm On Nov 09, 2023
Some still make money from it grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Takes Investment Push, Diplomatic Expansion To Saudi, Arab Nations by MrBiGGEST(m): 8:57am On Nov 06, 2023
Good news.
Things we love to hear.
EducationRe: Peter Obi Mourns 3 Anambra Students Struck Dead By Lightning by MrBiGGEST(m): 4:08am On Nov 06, 2023
R.I.P to the kids.
Huge loss.

Oblongata:
This man has good heart...

But have nothing upstairs!!!
Majority of our politicians don’t .
But that has nothing to do with this
PoliticsRe: I Work From Home To Manage Cost Of Governance - Governor Alex Otti by MrBiGGEST(m): 4:02am On Nov 06, 2023
lipsrsealed
Better than okezie ikpeazu tho.
EducationRe: Lightning Strikes 9 Students Playing Football In Anambra, Kills 3 by MrBiGGEST(m): 3:19am On Nov 06, 2023
Damn, This is terrible.
PoliticsRe: North Has No Right To Complain Over Tinubu’s Appointments – Northern Forum by MrBiGGEST(m): 2:52am On Nov 06, 2023
grin lipsrsealed
EducationRe: Meet Miss Faith Odunsi: The World's Youngest Math Champion(video/pictures) by MrBiGGEST(m): 12:31pm On Nov 05, 2023
Brilliant mind
CelebritiesRe: "Ojapiano" From Anambra State Doesn't Want To Perform For An Ebonyi Man by MrBiGGEST(m): 5:26pm On Nov 04, 2023
lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Pledges Support To Unlock MSME Potentials by MrBiGGEST(m): 5:21pm On Nov 04, 2023
Jagaban

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)