Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:35 PM

Mrchippychappy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrchippychappy's ProfileMrchippychappy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 145 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kwara: Bandits Gun Down Villagers, Set Palace On Fire by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:57pm On Feb 04
MartinCorridon:
All I see is someone suffering badly from PTSD.

I must roughed you up pretty bad. Sad thing is, I don't even remember you but you can NEVER forget me

Chai
grin cheesy grin

PoliticsKwara Massacre: Nigeria Claims 10 Dead, DW Claims 162. by Mrchippychappy(op): 9:45pm On Feb 04
Reading through the recent Kwara attacks, i find myself scared of addrrssing the elephant in the room: Who are we to believe and is there a deliberate attempt to play down the number of casualties in these never ending bandit attacks?

Nigerian reports:
https://www.nairaland.com/8611772/kwara-bandits-gun-down-villagers

DW reports:
https://www.nairaland.com/8612258/death-toll-kwara-terrorists-attack

If indeed there is a conspiracy to play down these numbers, then the media is complicit and have been working with the Government to suppress the truth. Who are we as Nigerians to believe?

These are scary times.
PoliticsRe: Kwara: Bandits Gun Down Villagers, Set Palace On Fire by Mrchippychappy(m): 8:02pm On Feb 04
MartinCorridon:
The thing enter you well . You dreamt of me as much as your sis$mamar did . grin

E enter you like I vandalized them grin
You hear the scores for Kwara state? 162 - 0. Go see wetin bandit dey do una grin
PoliticsRe: Death Toll In Kwara Terrorists Attack Rises To 162 by Mrchippychappy(m): 8:01pm On Feb 04
162 people slaughtered and my brother still obsessing over Peter Obi

@MartinCorridon how market?
RomanceRe: Hit And Run Goes Wrong: His Own Parents Force Him To Marry Her(photos) by Mrchippychappy(m): 7:08pm On Feb 04
If money no dey, abeg pause marriage. E get why. Seeing this collabo like this. Only God knows tomorrow sha
PoliticsRe: Kwara: Bandits Gun Down Villagers, Set Palace On Fire by Mrchippychappy(m): 5:54pm On Feb 04
2027 is a goal. Cityboy would handle economy and Shittima would handle security
PoliticsRe: Kwara: Bandits Gun Down Villagers, Set Palace On Fire by Mrchippychappy(m): 5:53pm On Feb 04
@MartinCorridon

Come and help your first class brothers please. We "thirdies" dey look in amazement
PoliticsRe: This Picture Summarizes Trump Deployment Of Troops To Nigeria by Mrchippychappy(op): 2:06pm On Feb 04
SisterAnn:
So we should allow terrorists run over us all because we want their votes? No wonder the falling president from Turkey has been looking the other way while Nigerians are killed and kidnapped on a daily. Election Kee una dia!
Dem dey use their hand expose themselves
CrimeRe: Fake Nigerian Nurse Who Defrauded UK Health Of £16,000 Per Month, Sentenced by Mrchippychappy(m): 1:31pm On Feb 04
She's trying to accommodate dem in the UK. She's a real Omoluabi
CrimeRe: Fake Nigerian Nurse Who Defrauded UK Health Of £16,000 Per Month, Sentenced by Mrchippychappy(m): 1:30pm On Feb 04
make una stop to demarket Nigeria, abeg. Stay back in Nigeria and sell corn
PoliticsRe: This Picture Summarizes Trump Deployment Of Troops To Nigeria by Mrchippychappy(op): 1:18pm On Feb 04
prophetic69:
They are here to protect their interests, remember FRANCE just got the green light to go after African leaders that doesn't support them..... everybody is securing their African "SHARE"..... grin grin grin
yimu
PoliticsRe: 1 Million Man March To Welcome USA And Israel To Fight Terrorism by Mrchippychappy(op): 11:25am On Feb 04
Christistruth00:
Biafra Today

Trump must invade Nigeria campaign Tomorrow .

Your Concern for Middlebelt Christians is not genuine

God Almighty cannot be deceived or Mocked
Yes oh, That is why the fake Christian wolves in sheep clothing hiding behind Christianity have been exposed for the radical islamists that they are. God cannot be mocked. Justice has come
PoliticsRe: 1 Million Man March To Welcome USA And Israel To Fight Terrorism by Mrchippychappy(op): 11:24am On Feb 04
esnbrutality:
Why you don't use

Japan
South Korea
Singapore

...as yardsticks of American intervention, baffles me.

OBAMA that you LOVE is the cause of the LIBYA fiasco. OBAMA is an evil person that God will punish exclusively.

Trump...is GOD sent to make you know that christians are HUMANS also.

Trump is coming ..and coming strong angry
Na you get time to answer these people
Foreign AffairsRe: ‘You Escape, Or You Die’: African Men Say Russia Duped Them Fighting In Ukraine by Mrchippychappy(m): 11:11am On Feb 04
All those Anti-Trump, Anti-israel over night communists and pro-Russian Palestinian activists on Nairaland, how market?
PoliticsRe: This Picture Summarizes Trump Deployment Of Troops To Nigeria by Mrchippychappy(op): 11:01am On Feb 04
FSBoperator:
And later you will be begging them to vote that your fraud Pitobi
If u like vote peter obi, if u no like no vote. So I have to support terrorism so that northerners would vote Peter obi? Are you suggesting Northerners are pro-terrorism? because what is the connection between asking me to sympathize with terrorists so northerners would vote peter obi?

Bro you are exposing your people here oh! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: US Congress Panel Holds New Session Today by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:26am On Feb 04
Dem warn dem but dem no want here

PoliticsRe: US(Trump) Is Here For Nigeria's Rare Earths!!! by Mrchippychappy(m): 8:48am On Feb 04
Stop these lies my brother. Trump is here to fight against the Christian genocide.
PoliticsRe: Intervention Not Invasion: Trump, Nigeria, And The War Against Terrorists by Mrchippychappy(op): 8:42am On Feb 04
I call on all well meaning Nigerians to go out en-masse to show solidarity and support for Americas fight against radical islamists. Even the muslims that say not all muslims are in support of Boko Haram and the Christian Genocide, This is the time for you to show your support for Justice and show the world that you are against the killing of Christians. Please all Nigerians come together and work for the good of our beloved nation. Together and with the support of the USA, Islamic terrorism would be a thing of the past in Nigeria.
intervention NOT invasion.
PoliticsRe: 1 Million Man March To Welcome USA And Israel To Fight Terrorism by Mrchippychappy(op): 8:42am On Feb 04
I call on all well meaning Nigerians to go out en-masse to show solidarity and support for Americas fight against radical islamists. Even the muslims that say not all muslims are in support of Boko Haram and the Christian Genocide, This is the time for you to show your support for Justice and show the world that you are against the killing of Christians. Please all Nigerians come together and work for the good of our beloved nation. Together and with the support of the USA, Islamic terrorism would be a thing of the past in Nigeria.
intervention NOT invasion.
PoliticsRe: This Picture Summarizes Trump Deployment Of Troops To Nigeria by Mrchippychappy(op): 8:35am On Feb 04
Kemetian:
Why are you answering these kids?

They actually think American troops are coming here to fight Boko boys on the ground in Sambisa forest.

This forum is full of clowns.
Bro but deep down inside, you sef no say this news too sweet like Jollof rice. grin grin grin
PoliticsThis Picture Summarizes Trump Deployment Of Troops To Nigeria by Mrchippychappy(op): 8:23am On Feb 04
According to the Song By Timaya, Phyno and Olamide:

TELLI PESIN. DEM TELL U, YOU KNOW HEAR! DEM WARN YOU, YOUKNOW HEAR

PoliticsRe: US Set To Deport 79 Nigerians On ‘Worst-Of-The-Worst’ Criminal List by Mrchippychappy(m): 5:29pm On Feb 03
Seefinish:
Abike Dabiri, you don see the names?
Dem just dey destroy Nigeria image
PoliticsRe: US Set To Deport 79 Nigerians On ‘Worst-Of-The-Worst’ Criminal List by Mrchippychappy(m): 5:28pm On Feb 03
Send all of them back!!!!
Many go dey enjoy Yankee, still dey support wicked governance.

Send ALL of them back!
BusinessRe: First Abu Dhabi Bank To Open Nigerian representative Office In Sub-saharan Push by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:36pm On Feb 02
TheStoriesOfMan:
Sharp update. You sabi the game.
Bourdillon Bullions making one way trip to the Dubai abi Abu Dhabi bank as we speak
BusinessRe: First Abu Dhabi Bank To Open Nigerian representative Office In Sub-saharan Push by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:27pm On Feb 02
No need to travel with stolen money anymore, instant deposit. Isn't this wonderful? As you steal money you go deposit am GBAGAM and straight to the UAE. Happy times are here again for Nigerian politicians, More houses and skyscrappers in Dubai. If you know you know
BusinessRe: From Buhari - Tinubu; Coca Cola Repeated Promises Of Unfulfilled Investments by Mrchippychappy(m): 5:23pm On Feb 02
Coca cola dey use APC play sportybet
PoliticsRe: Farouk Aliyu: Nigerians Who Feel Bad About Muslim-Muslim Ticket Should....... by Mrchippychappy(m): 3:19pm On Jan 31
MartinCorridon:
How does that change you from 3rdiey to 1st Class?

Smile through those hottears. It's very amusing grin
No tears here, go and ask the people in Kwara that are hearing shege. City boy for life. Una go hear am grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 145 pages)