Politics › Re: Constitution Review: NASS Joint Committee okays 1 more State for the South-East by Mrexcell(m): 10:39pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
Only anioma state will make sense the current south east geopolitical zone is just too small to accommodate additional state. |
Sports › Re: FIFA Updates X & Facebook Headers To Pitch Built By NFF Amid Corruption Claims by Mrexcell(m): 2:55pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
Normally amaju pinnick that was the nff chairman when fifa released those millions of dollars to build the mini stadiums in nigeria is a criminal he has embezzled the money using it to be organising warri again show. |
Politics › Re: Over 50 Generals To Go As Tinubu Sacks Service Chiefs by Mrexcell(m): 1:13pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
Exousiang01: Na ignorance dey worry most of una.
You can't have a general more senior to the CDS. This is how it is done in the military. All Generals take orders from CDS and you are not supposed to take orders from your junior so as soon as a General junior to you becomes CDS you are to retire. That is how it goes The question is it both in western countries? |
Politics › Re: Over 50 Generals To Go As Tinubu Sacks Service Chiefs by Mrexcell(m): 1:10pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
engrchykae: Useless military. Ordinary coup they can't execute. What kind of men do we have in the military these days? They are not rugged. Corruption have finished them. |
Politics › Re: Over 50 Generals To Go As Tinubu Sacks Service Chiefs by Mrexcell(m): 1:08pm On Oct 25, 2025 |
Nigeria just keeps wasting the experience of it's trained military officers because of dirty politics i wonder if this is how it's done in other sane countries? |
Politics › Re: Abia: Governor Otti Flags Off Reconstruction Of Umuahia-ikot Ekpene Road by Mrexcell(m): 11:59am On Oct 25, 2025 |
Yarimo won't like this kind of news  |
Politics › Re: I Rejected El-rufai As My Successor – Obasanjo by Mrexcell(m): 11:18am On Oct 25, 2025 |
badoh: Lamba from Baba again. Baba weh deh look for someone who is weak and can easily be controlled and Yaradua was a perfect fit for that hence he settled for him. Baba no say El-rufai can't be controlled like that, reason why he did not back him. I don't think so everyone saw how southern kaduna people were massacred in their thousands during when el rufai was governor of kaduna state what do u think would have happened if same el rufai was given the opportunity to be president?. |
Politics › Re: Why Tinubu Sacked Service Chiefs — Presidential Aides, Onanuga, Tope Ajayi by Mrexcell(m): 9:57am On Oct 25, 2025 |
Let them keep deceiving themselves the truth will still come out one day. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Would Lose All Support From The US If It Annexes West Bank, Trump Warns by Mrexcell(m): 7:43am On Oct 25, 2025 |
Floky215: Keep deceiving yourselves, so it's Trump you people are putting hope on now after, hamas, hezbollah, Iran, houthis, Syria, Turkey, Egypt etc failed you people...?
Sorry to burst your bubble, the bill already scaled through, judea and samaria would be taken back by isreal and Trump can only tag along....This matter is bigger than Trump and if you people are waiting for Trump to help you, then you people are on a very long thing..... Isreal is only taking back what naturally belongs to them thousands of years ago. |
Politics › Re: Cults, Not IPOB, Driving South-east Insecurity — Odinkalu by Mrexcell(m): 7:37am On Oct 25, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Cults, Not IPOB, Driving South-east Insecurity — Odinkalu by Mrexcell(m): 7:29am On Oct 25, 2025 |
FreeStuffsNG: He is not serious. Confused fellow who should never be taken serious. This is why politicians don't have any regard for people like him.
He speaks from both sides of his mouth.
This is his way he planned to worm his way into proscribed IPOB's embrace and escape the death threats he alleged to be receiving, abi? I understand ur pain his revelation doesn't suit into ur usual narratives. He is in a more better position to know exactly the root causes of the current insecurity in igboland because of the extensive research he has done on the issue and not igbo haters like you that just sit in the comfort of ur homes and be posting whatever narratives you feel like posting on social media without even being on ground in the south east. |
Politics › Re: Cults, Not IPOB, Driving South-east Insecurity — Odinkalu by Mrexcell(m): 7:20am On Oct 25, 2025 |
Hate won't still allow igbo haters accept this fact. |
Crime › Re: Kidnapped Edo Lady, Aisha Wahab, Freed After Weeks In Captivity (Photos) by Mrexcell(m): 7:00am On Oct 25, 2025 |
If it were to be opposition figures or ipob members making such videos this tinibu's apc govt won't find it difficult to trace them to anywhere they maybe hiding in nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Wike's Response To Nnamdi Kanu's Witness Call. Gives Condition (Video) by Mrexcell(m): 6:22pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
Shawarmagirl: Mr ogogoro, when you were spewing careless and words coming out of your mouth, you never remember abi? NK will play the tape of all the witnesses he called out when they said one thing or the order about him, Ipob, and ESN to justify his defence. NK will cross examine them with their own words before the court. This nmk's case is really going to be a blockbuster movie that's going to be very interesting to watch. |
Politics › Re: Wike's Response To Nnamdi Kanu's Witness Call. Gives Condition (Video) by Mrexcell(m): 6:20pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
Shawarmagirl: Mr ogogoro, when you were spewing careless and words coming out of your mouth, you never remember abi? NK will play the tape of all the witnesses he called out when they said one thing or the order about him, Ipob, and ESN to justify his defence. NK will cross examine them with their own words before the court. This nmk's case is really going to a blockbuster movie that's going to be very interesting to watch. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Defense Stalls, Seeks More Time To Access Case File by Mrexcell(m): 1:39pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
Let's see how buratai will deny under oath his soldiers never went to nmk's family house to massacre innocent unarmed igbo youths and also danguma deny he never advised nigerians to defend themselves against fulaniherdsmen. |
Politics › Re: New Twist As Police Re-arrest Sowere Despite Bail by Mrexcell(m): 1:26pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
This one is obviously for the case he already has before the free nmk protest where he called tinibu a criminal. |
Politics › Re: Court Grants Sowore, Kanu's Lawyer, Brother, 10 Others Bail by Mrexcell(m): 1:17pm On Oct 24, 2025 |
They just want to make enough money from these guys criminals. |
Celebrities › Re: Verydarkman: 'Igbo Tribalists Want To Go To War With Me, I Will Defeat Them' by Mrexcell(m): 11:19am On Oct 24, 2025 |
How did he owned the social media space? He better be careful with his slandering business he might end up offending someone that will eventually throw him in jail for a long time some day. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's 10 Deadliest Military Weapons by Mrexcell(m): 9:31am On Oct 24, 2025 |
Small african countries like ghana and niger are completely obliterating islamic terrorists than nigeria that have all these. It's not about military weapons in ur possession but ur will power and determination. |
Family › Re: Man Sad As Stepdaughter He Raised Abandoned Him For Biological Father by Mrexcell(m): 9:00am On Oct 24, 2025 |
Men that takes such risks are really very daring marrying a single mother is a complete no go area for me. |
Politics › Re: Why IMF Excluded Nigeria From Africa’s Top Growth List - Peter Obi by Mrexcell(m): 8:44am On Oct 24, 2025 |
Obi is really tormenting this tinibu's apc govt they fear criticizism and protests more than anything. |
Politics › Re: Okowa's ₦1.3 Trillion Probe - EFCC by Mrexcell(m): 8:01am On Oct 24, 2025 |
Until the courts convict top apc corrupt politicians no reasonable nigerian will take you people serious. |
Politics › Re: List Of Witnesses Nnamdi Kanu Wants To Call In His ‘treason’ Trial by Mrexcell(m): 10:09pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
I wonder what sanwolu, danjuma and umahi is doing on that list? |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Defends Himself In Court After Sacking All His Lawyers (video) by Mrexcell(m): 6:17pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
This guy just too get mind some nigerian leaders would have been peeing on their bulsars by now. |
Politics › Re: INTERPOL Arrests Suspects Linked To $562 Million Crypto Ponzi Scheme In Nigeria by Mrexcell(m): 6:11pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
2mch: Good. When you catch and prosecute these ones. Jail them with serious prison sentences and ban Ponzi schemes through legislation in the country’s. Such business will die a natural death. Those that say crypto is anonymous are jokers.
Nothing is anonymous on the internet. Especially money, money is the easiest thing to trace, it leaves tracks everywhere it moves. Even if na 100yrs, as long as the record is on the system of those that transferred it for you, forget, dem go catch you. There are now tools to track down any kind of crypto wallet address to the owners but am not too sure yet if they can also track cold wallets. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Made Me Review And Mock Hero Beer - Mike Arnold (Video) by Mrexcell(m): 2:16pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
Orlandoo: I haven't seen an evil, soulless and despicable 'thing' like this Reno Omokri all my life. So because of hatred for Obi, you are de marketing a made in Nigeria brand, same Reno Omokri that always says buy Nigeria brand to grow naira. The rule of life is, whatever a man sows he shall reap. Reno Omokri is a low life not fit to lace Obi's shoes. God is just finally exposing his deep hatred he has for the igbos and that's the only major reason tinibu decided to make him one of his useful paid media footsoildiers meanwhile he doesn't even know that hating on and plotting against the igbo people only makes them more prosperous like the Jews. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Made Me Review And Mock Hero Beer - Mike Arnold (Video) by Mrexcell(m): 2:05pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
AustineE1: This is the problem with the myopic Nigerians politicians,the only reason they wish to demarket Hero beer was because of Peter Obi's assumed interest in it. That is why I dont listen to these idi*tic politicians when they say people should endeavor to sell Nigeria to the outside world but you will agree with me that just for cheap political gains,they sponsor known charlatans like Reno Omokri with multiple identity disorder(sometimes goes by the name Wendell Simlin) to demarket products percieved to be of Igbo origin or has anything to do with HE Peter Obi. Never in the history of this nation has state actors participated so much in petty politics and encouragement of tribalism as it is seen today. At the end of the day,power is transient and these group of self serving,unpatriotic,devilish leaders will go but history will definitely remember them for their wicked efforts in putting a knife on things that held the different ethnic groups in Nigeria together and running a mafiaso system of government that has bring the country to its knees. We are now the laughing stock of other nations.Its so terrible!!! Reno omokri is relevant in today's nigeria simply because of the kind of people in aso rock that loves his kind of petty politics buhari never had his time he completely ignored him. |
Crime › Re: Soldier On Holiday Shot Dead By Herders After Challenging Them by Mrexcell(m): 1:50pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
These are the same people tinibu's apc govt is pampering and rolling red carpet for while negotiating very pathetic.  |
Politics › Re: Court Gives Nnamdi Kanu 24 Hours To Defend Terrorism Charges Against Him by Mrexcell(m): 1:24pm On Oct 23, 2025 |
Tinibu is continuing nmk's trial to impress the fulani north for the upcoming 2027 presidential election i don't think he has the liver to release him without the approval of the north. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu’s Lawyers Withdraw From Trial by Mrexcell(m): 11:32am On Oct 23, 2025 |
Tinibu is using kanu's detention and trial to impress the north for the upcoming 2027 presidential election i don't think he is going to release kanu without the consent of the core fulani north. |
Politics › Re: ElectoralAct Amendment: Senate Proposes Mandatory Electronic Result Transmission by Mrexcell(m): 11:23am On Oct 23, 2025 |
This bill will definitely improve tinibu's bad image if he finally signs it into law. |