Politics › Re: Not In My DNA To Work With Tinubu Govt, It Will Never Happen - Reno (Throwback) by Mrexcell(m): 7:40pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
press9jatv: Daniel Bwala has said it before that he can’t work with Tinubu government, today reversed is the case, Bwala has been appointed as the SA to Tinubu on the media. No one knows tomorrow. Tinibu has a forgiving heart sha u have to give him credit for that despite all the things reno and bwala said about him on social media he still forgave them and gave them political appointments very few politicians in nigeria can do that |
Politics › Re: Not In My DNA To Work With Tinubu Govt, It Will Never Happen - Reno (Throwback) by Mrexcell(m): 7:35pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Who takes this hungry confused clown serious? |
Politics › Re: Anambra: Valentine Ozigbo Reacts After APC Primary Loss by Mrexcell(m): 7:19pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
This man don definitely miss road talking about integrity in the apc will make leaders of the apc to isolate him further, integrity and the apc are like two parallel lines that can never meet. If he is really a wise person he should have observed that apc top leaders are people with all kinds of criminal records and they love associating with their kind and making them succeed in their political carriers. |
Politics › Re: LP Reps to Abure: Everything about you Is Forgery & Money, Ogene is Our leader by Mrexcell(m): 6:55pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Abure that was very broke before peter obi joined LP and transformed the party with his influence obi was the one that attracted top politicians to contest elections in the LP not abure, he has made a lot of money from nomination forms he sold since 2023 he ought to know by now that his game is finally up. |
Culture › Re: Olubadan Declares Sarkin Sasa’s Title Void In Ibadan by Mrexcell(m): 5:30pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
LegendHero: We love it. We are the most tribalistic because our culture offers a lot for us and we don’t want to mix it up with any bush people culture.
Yoruba culture must be in its pure form. We will not downgrade it by mixing it with inferior culture. Superior culture like skull mining u mean? |
Culture › Re: Olubadan Declares Sarkin Sasa’s Title Void In Ibadan by Mrexcell(m): 5:27pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
So there's a council of arewa traditional rulers in 17 southern states? These hausa/fulani jihadist people too get mind. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Peter Obi's Rally Iconic Kid Charges To Court by Mrexcell(m): 5:19pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
The apc govt hand might be behind this the hate those people have for anything peter obi is very scary. |
Politics › Re: Most Indebted States In Nigeria, Dec 2024 Report by Mrexcell(m): 4:36pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Rochas and uzodima just useless imo state nothing meaningful is happening in that state despite all the huge loans they have collected over the years. |
Politics › Re: Uromi: "North Not Under Obligation To Sustain Nigeria's Unity." by Mrexcell(m): 4:30pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Revealpanda: Lol.
I doubt any Southerner will beg them to stay if they decide to Leave They don't add any value to the lives of most southerners only insecure minority tribes in the south will beg them to continue with one nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Names Anambra Airport Road After Ex-Gov Obiano by Mrexcell(m): 3:12pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Chijeep: instead of Agbado munchers to appreciate Soludo and move on they'll rather drag the name of Peter Obi in the topic so that ther BP go come down 
As you can see the guy up here I don't even know what obi did to them the hatred is really very scary they are hating a man that saved almost #100b in liquid cash for obiano which he used in building the anambra airport and many other major projects in anambra something u hardly see in nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Names Anambra Airport Road After Ex-Gov Obiano by Mrexcell(m): 3:05pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Nice one soludo should also find something to name after Peter Obi he was the one that saved the billions obiano used in building so many projects soludo is improving on today. |
Politics › Re: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: FG Kicks Off Dredging Of Section 2 by Mrexcell(m): 2:51pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Glitcher: Start the 3rd section that cuts across the heart of the Niger Delta. That is the part I am interested in. If they start that section then we know they don't plan to abandon it. That's where the major work is located the niger delta creeks is a very difficult terrain to work in it will take the contractor a lot of time to dredge and sand fill the swamps. |
Politics › Re: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: FG Kicks Off Dredging Of Section 2 by Mrexcell(m): 2:46pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
This is really a very massive project what I liked about the project is the inclusion of railway in the middle there should have been a rail line connecting the ss/se and lagos before now this route is the most lucrative in nigeria. The project should not be stopped if tinibu doesn't make it in 2027 but should be scrutinised instead we know tinibu and his men will definitely be making trillions from the project. |
Politics › Re: Ndume Knocks Tinubu Over Lopsided Federal Appointments by Mrexcell(m): 12:47pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
When tinibu was campaigning with the emilokun slogan what do you people expect from him after he won? |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 11:41am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Iykenuwa: Devils exist, what I doubt is your IQ. What makes you feel ur own IQ is superior? |
Politics › Re: Bokkos Attack Could Lead To Anarchy – JNI by Mrexcell(m): 11:37am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Trust these taqqiya people at ur own peril. |
Crime › Re: Ogun CP Laments High Rate Of Ritual Killings In The State by Mrexcell(m): 11:31am On Apr 08, 2025 |
I don't know why this kind of culture can be found in a region that see themselves as the most educated, most enlightened and the most sophisticated region in nigeria? |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 11:20am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Iykenuwa: and you believe its real?
I have a bridge to sell you. Then u don't believe the devil do exists? |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 11:06am On Apr 08, 2025 |
StUriah: It's Chris Angel. He even walked on water.
He is a master trickster. That's no tricks but demonic activities. |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 11:04am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Xisnin: I was waiting for this dumb comment. I bet you are very angry that the magician is performing demonic juju live? The most unfortunate thing is that you are an adult and still think this way. Where do u think he got such strange powers from God or from the devil? |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 10:34am On Apr 08, 2025 |
TTPAAR: Pranks! Tricks!
Quite an entertainer tho Not all are actually tricks some of them use demonic powers to perform haven't u watched those american magicians that levitate and climb skyscrapers with their bare hands like spiders? |
Education › Re: Magician Thrilled Uniben Students As He Performed Wonders by Mrexcell(m): 10:26am On Apr 08, 2025*. Modified: 10:48am On Apr 08, 2025 |
xcolanto: Scam! These are the oldest tricks in the books.. it's a sham! All staged....  Have u watched the american magician called chris angel that cuts human beings into two in full glare of everyone and later joins them back again? |
Politics › Re: Terrorists Kidnap Over 50, Kill Six In Katsina by Mrexcell(m): 10:01am On Apr 08, 2025 |
This is the dividend of democracy buhari brought to his own people very unfortunate. |
Business › Re: Pascal Dozie Dies At 85 by Mrexcell(m): 9:52am On Apr 08, 2025 |
bignero: greatest albino man ive ever seen
owned diamond bank probably mtn nigeriias biggest share holder etc his son is lynx the rapper
silent billionaire Never knew lynx is his son don't know why great minds like these don't always replicate themselves in the children they produce. |
Business › Re: Pascal Dozie Dies At 85 by Mrexcell(m): 9:47am On Apr 08, 2025 |
One of the greatest minds from igboland is finally gone may his soul rest in perfect peace. The man just looks like a Chinese in this picture. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Controls 50% Of Gaza After Razing Land To Expand Its Buffer Zone by Mrexcell(m): 9:38am On Apr 08, 2025 |
God almighty actually gave the whole gaza to the jews thousands of years ago but they refused to obey God's instructions to completely wipe out all the idol worshipping residents living in gaza at that time now the state of isreal is paying the heavy price for disobeying God's instructions. |
Travel › Re: Everything Is Not About Money– Nurse Judith On Leaving US For Nigeria by Mrexcell(m): 8:04am On Apr 08, 2025 |
franchasng: There is no husband in Nigeria, Tinubu's destroyed economy has rendered many young men financially useless, so dear Miss Okoli, I hope you are ready to be the breadwinner of your marriage? No sensible, ambitious man will even take you serious after hearing about your irrational decision borne out of laziness, foolishness and stupidity.
That husband that made you leave United States of America where Nursing professionals are highly rewarded to come back to labor foolishly in Nigeria without first setting up a thriving business or investment to fall back on should things go south, you may not find one because most of them are struggling to survive Tinubu's harsh economy.
Time will teach you a hard lesson.
That small dollar you saved that is making you feel like you can survive Tinubu's damaged economy will soon finish, na today? You go soon start Lekki/VI hookup for survival, time will tell.
That propaganda APC failed government wants to use you to promote to deceive gullible Nigerians that Nigeria is now better than US, you will definitely regret it. Lazy girl forming nonsense, I know your type very well 
Lazy girl looking for an easy way out of life, a waste to her family and community that she ought to have helped working in the US as a Nurse; her mates are opening free community healthcare centers in their hometowns after working in the US as Nurses to help their poor communities, she ran back to Nigeria because she is lazy to work while giving useless excuses  It's not actually impossible to make it here in nigeria and actualize all ur dreams a lot of nigerians have made it here without travelling abroad. |
Politics › Re: US Law Institute DG Asks Tinubu To Reverse Rivers Emergency Rule by Mrexcell(m): 7:37am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Drug lords don't care about any concerns from any international body all they are after is their own selfish long term agenda of grabbing and running away with more power. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Tarrifs: Trump Promises Additional 50% On China by Mrexcell(m): 7:20am On Apr 08, 2025 |
Xisnin: China is not Zimbabwe. Neither is Xi Jinping looking forward to future elections or public approval rating. China will do whatever it can to fight.
Chinese economy will be hit but no Chinese will or can complain unlike Americans. Trump(Sorry Americans) will lose very badly if this continues. The Chinese are the ones that will loose more than the US they are benefiting more from trading with the US. |
Crime › Re: Woman Poisons Boyfriend For Cheating, Hides His Body For Days In Port Harcourt by Mrexcell(m): 9:35pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
This kind small girl get this kind mind? Na wa oh guys really need to be extremely very careful with bannies these days they are becoming more deadlier. |
Travel › Re: FAAN Moves To End Manual Checks At Lagos Airport by Mrexcell(m): 9:28pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
Bad market for custom officials. |
Politics › Re: Lightning Kills Eight Cows In Ondo Community by Mrexcell(m): 9:20pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
Why are they so scared? |