Nairaland General › Re: Power Transmission Hits All Time Peak At 4545MW by MrLeno(m): 7:39am On Jul 15, 2015 |
Freemanan: MrLeno and barcanista come and see this....
It's not only propaganda news you will see... As far as I am concerned, this news is like reading a literature text to me. Because for where I dey, the power has regressed if any... |
Nairaland General › Re: Oh..boy Is This Fashion Or Pure Madness. by MrLeno(m): 10:05pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
Look at the black kportorkportor nyansh self |
Christianity Etc › Re: South African Pastor Turns Church Member Into Horse & Put Snake In Their Mouth by MrLeno(m): 11:47am On Jul 14, 2015 |
South Africans get issues..... Lawd!!!
Cant say we are any better tho. |
Politics › Re: Dora Akunyili's 61st Posthumous Birthday Is Today by MrLeno(m): 10:12am On Jul 14, 2015 |
This is madness. I thought the idea of birthdays ends with the death of the individual? She's a great woman and I think she can be remembered in other ways, but wishing her a happy birthday?  |
Business › Re: My Experience Today In Warri ( graphic pix be warnned) !!! by MrLeno(m): 9:01am On Jul 14, 2015 |
[quote author=Freemanan post=35827210]LITTLE WONDER YOU DON'T POST THREADS...
YOU SHOULD HAVE WARNED ME ABOUT THE PIX..
I reckon the expression "graphic photo " is good enough for a warning. |
Car Talk › Re: Trailer Falls On Family Car In Anambra, Claims Four Lives Instantly..photos by MrLeno(m): 4:59pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Nigeria is not too big to be a country that should have heavy duty vehicles plying their own routes as is feasible in other developed climes. But no, corruption and graft won't let them do the needful |
Politics › Re: EFCC Set To Commence Prosecution Of Subsidy Thieves by MrLeno(m): 4:51pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
disloman: I don't thing d OP is okay?Who is d minister of justice that wanna prosecutes those thieves?Get ur fact well b4 opening threads. Exactly the question that ran through my mind as I read through the thread |
Romance › Re: How To Know A Virgin Guy by MrLeno(m): 11:10pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Hawlahscho: Most of your points are very INVALID. Very very invalid |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Victims Of Borno Bomb Blast (Viewers Discretion) by MrLeno(m): 10:31pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Is the guy in the second pic still alive  |
Politics › Re: Lagos Assembly Speaker Visits Woman Whose Husband Flee Over 3rd Time Twins (Pic) by MrLeno(m): 10:45am On Jul 06, 2015 |
Some people will soon start seeing this as a moneymaking mantra. Couples who bring innocent children into this world with no planned means of taking care of them will start conniving together on how to 'abscond' all in the name of drawing government attention instead of them to work hard or better still,plan their families according to their strength. |
Celebrities › Re: Julius Agwu Brain Surgery In America (Photos) by MrLeno(m): 10:44am On Jul 06, 2015 |
Some people will soon start seeing this as a moneymaking mantra. Couples who bring innocent children into this world with no planned means of taking care of them will start conniving together on how to 'abscond' all in the name of drawing government attention instead of them to work hard or better still,plan their families according to their strength. |
Celebrities › Re: The Top Booty Queens Of Nollywood (Photos) by MrLeno(m): 8:06am On Jul 06, 2015 |
HungerBAD: Nollywood females not worth my comment.
When they change to their true calling, which is p.o.r.n.o movies. I might then decide to buy their movies and even start commenting about them. But Chief, na comment you comment so oh |
Sports › Re: Mikel Obi's Girlfriend Eating Pounded Yam With Efo Soup !! by MrLeno(m): 7:55am On Jul 06, 2015 |
NegeduGrace: Mikel don turn to house boy oo..if it not so then who pounded the poundo?over-warming of bench is a sin(God purnish mourinho)...see as she the enjoy food wey she no sabi cook Thats rather harsh to say, don't you think?? |
Fashion › Re: Outrage As Ex-OAU Male Student Transforms To Woman - The SUN by MrLeno(m): 9:50pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
trapQ: why didn't he just say he was a goat trapped in a man's body so they can transform him into a goat I tire oh |
Family › Re: Photo: What Would You Do If You Came Home And Saw Your Child Like This!! by MrLeno(m): 1:36pm On Jul 05, 2015 |
ckmayoca: Non of u will do all what u ve said. The worse u guys wld do is lock up at police station, shout and create scene, punch the perso and beat the person up, no one is gonna kill anyone abeg joor. My brother, you deserve both a Nobel Peace Price as well as a Balon D'or for this comment. I duff my hat |
Family › Re: Will You Let Someone Sleep With Your Spouse For N10m? - (See Responses) by MrLeno(m): 5:51pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
One thing is certain: Most of those who commented are lying. If they drop the cash in front of them and ask the question again. I can assure you, some(if not all)their answers will change. |
Fashion › Re: Outrage As Ex-OAU Male Student Transforms To Woman - The SUN by MrLeno(m): 3:35pm On Jul 04, 2015 |
I don't even know what to say.... Literally tongue-tied. Choi.... And to imagine the goat say he was was a woman trapped in a man's body  Lawd.... |
NYSC › Re: Bayelsa Youth Corpers Protesting Over Their Pending Allowance Payment (Photos) by MrLeno(m): 9:44pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
Where is Freemanan? He should come and confirm this report. |
Science/Technology › Re: 25 Worst Earthquakes In History(pics) by MrLeno(m): 1:01pm On Jul 03, 2015 |
Only China has about 6 of the recorded 25 in this post yet the country keeps marching on developmentally. One can only imagine if this happened in Nigeria, considering the state of governance and Whatnots, we surely would have been stuck in the stone age! Its just as if God balanced the equation of the world with these things. |
Health › Re: FUNAAB Says Fishes In Lagos Lagoon Poisonous, Warns Nigerians To Beware by MrLeno(m): 10:28am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Trust Nigerians... Some will see this information and still ignore it. When he happen now, dem go dey run helter skelter |
Romance › What Say You Fellas??? by MrLeno(op): 7:44am On Jul 03, 2015 |
cc lalasticlacla
Crime › Re: EFCC Returns € 10,000 To Scammed French Lover by MrLeno(m): 3:50pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Na only all these small small fishes dem sabi fry... Instead of them to do the needful where it matters most. We have whales and sharks in most of our corrupt politicians wey dem suppose catch. This is not condoning 419ners and scammers at any level and size tho... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Asked To Dump Jonathan’s PIB by MrLeno(m): 11:52pm On Jun 30, 2015 |
I hope to the heavens this will not affect the expected refinery project in my village?  |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Toolz Meets Transgender Laverne Cox (photo) by MrLeno(m): 12:21pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
youngberry001: and who be GMB?  Major General Muhammadu Buhari(Rtd)... President and Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria... Elected March 28th and Sworn in on May 29th 2015. Is that good enough sir?? |
Education › Re: DELSU Bans Miniskirt; Reduces Number of Campus Fellowships by MrLeno(m): 12:17pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
This is long overdue... Especially with the fellowship ban aspect. These fellowships ended up becoming a cacophony of noises.... Yeye |
Business › Re: Dangote: I Have No House Outside Nigeria by MrLeno(m): 11:58am On Jun 29, 2015 |
lative: no house outside Nigeria?? that's what I call a good Nigerian Having a house outside Nigeria doesn't necessarily make you a bad Nigerian. It is when you steal other people's money to get such house that it becomes a problem |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Toolz Meets Transgender Laverne Cox (photo) by MrLeno(m): 11:43am On Jun 29, 2015 |
youngberry001: who be toolz?  Na the person wey dey help GMB manage him cattle for Daura |
Nairaland General › Re: Opinion Poll- How Regular Is The Power Supply In Your Area by MrLeno(m): 6:52am On Jun 29, 2015 |
Freemanan: Yenagoa is 60%..... Very Okay for the Nigerian standard. But I guess it due to heavy oil company presence... NLNG and Co I do think Yenagoa is more than 60% sir. |
Forum Games › Re: Picture: Which Button Would You Press? by MrLeno(m): 2:38pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
The true question is...... Which one will make you make the most cash  ?  |
Politics › Re: Happy 52nd Birthday To Fashola: Checkout These His Lovely Pics With Tinubu by MrLeno(m): 1:50pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
We need people like these not only at the corridors of power, but in the offices that the corridors lead to as well. From a sincere heart, I wish him a very big happy birthday |
Business › Re: My Humiliation At ECOBANK Badagry. by MrLeno(m): 9:21pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Man.... This is deep oh. That a staff would call a customer a goat is a new low, even by Ecobank's ordinarily shitty standards. Sorry bro. |
Culture › Re: 13 Unspoken Rules Of Courtesy That Everyone Should Adhere To by MrLeno(m): 8:30pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
The first I may never do....... |