Stats: 3,325,082 members, 8,420,213 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:45 PM

Mrmofasa's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrmofasa's ProfileMrmofasa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? by mrmofasa(m): 10:02pm On May 19, 2012
walcolm: seriouslyhuh? which part or naija are u posting from?
SW Nigeria. Ibadan
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Of Nigeria Plc Calling? by mrmofasa(m): 11:05pm On May 18, 2012
It should be a GMAT-based exam. . .just guessing. Venue should be Chams.
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? by mrmofasa(m): 11:56am On May 16, 2012
I'm thinking of selling my Xperia E10 Mini. I haven't been able to maximize it cos of the blasted telephone companies in Nigeria. They offer limited/ no internet service for Android devices
PoliticsRe: Facebook Comments Shape My Decisions – GEJ by mrmofasa(m): 11:48am On May 16, 2012
Somebody get this fool outa Aso Rock. I know I wasted my vote. He shouldn't rub it in. NONESENSE!!!
LiteratureRe: Best Biography You Ever Read by mrmofasa(m): 9:13am On May 16, 2012
sunnshyn: The long walk to freedom......Nelson Mandela
(Autobiography)Its not about the bike........Lance Armstrong
I am still searching for the Lance Armstrong's book. Saw it once at a bookshop but I was too much in a hurry to get it.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Need A Serious Partner by mrmofasa(m): 10:32pm On May 14, 2012
Seeing your face is giving me nightmares already. What's with the off-color eye shadow? Damn!
holasexy: Any one who is serious and ready for a seriou relationship should call M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ 08023552735 from 32 up ward thanks
LiteratureRe: Best Biography You Ever Read by mrmofasa(m): 9:20pm On May 14, 2012
Joy of Service - Oladele Olashore
October Sky- Homer Hickam
Boy Racer - Mark Cavendish
Calling the shots- Michael Vaughan

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)