Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:53 AM

MRNipples's Posts

Nairaland ForumMRNipples's ProfileMRNipples's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 12:17pm On Apr 25, 2016
edwife:
My vow? Please do remind me as i am having a tough time remembering. smiley
hmmm sport session, if chelsea fail to qualify against psg, rememba? to saint samurai.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 12:03pm On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
Its good to know what u are. U find it unbelievable cos people are too conceited.
hmmmm well i know ure not a fool, ure wonderfully and fearful made. full stop no more argument.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:59am On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
Wow. Really?
yeah really. im waiting
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:57am On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
Lol! Like i care. Two fools fighting is fair game got nothing to lose
WTF!!! ure just unbelievable. and hey fabian ure not a fool. wow ure just unbelievable.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:47am On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
Just check her siggy. And her small bant with l.aveda she got so rabid, she couldnt control herself till the contest w as over, so they dumped her. Now she wild and free. Seeking whom to devour.
hmmmm hehehe she is coming for u.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:36am On Apr 25, 2016
firstEVA:
she is fine and classy. you have my vote for the first round. i will vote her and Mmzy.
we dnt need ur vote.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:33am On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
They dropped her ugly bitter ass already because her efforts are counterproductive and her heart is ugly
where is ur proof?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:31am On Apr 25, 2016
postmann:
My brother, sainty, I understand your point and your disagreement with those you fell at odds with.
However, don't allow your misunderstanding with these people affect your judgment against others.

Remember those days when we casted our votes for Chief Great Ogboru but voted PDP at the national level? That's the same political astuteness I'm demanding from you as a brother.

I think a lot of peeps are using their painful duel with the knights as a weapon to castigate and blackmail her.

There is a great divide between _imzy and the knights and no compaign smearing can narrow that divide.

I knew you and liked you before I knew you're a brother. Let that count for something.
Please say no to the on going _miy blackmail and character assassination by some vindictive people who deliberately refused to see this great divide.

#SPREADTHETRUTH
#SPREADLOVE
#CELEBRATEBEAUTY

#TEAMMIMZ
HMMMMM WISE WORDS FROM A WISE MAN. UR TYPE IS RARE TO FIND
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:26am On Apr 25, 2016
nitwitfabian:
They dropped her ugly bitter ass already because her efforts are counterproductive and her heart is ugly
quit d drama and unveil urself. esthar
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 11:24am On Apr 25, 2016
ivyy:
Quick shoutout to these guys grin
N1one, MRNipples, kingtom, NegusNgast, and saintsamurai kiss kiss kiss kiss
aww thanks queen, feeling like adekunle gold, right now singing shoutout to be orente o. orente o. ivyy for missnairaland.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:28am On Apr 25, 2016
edwife:
Lol, you are funny. gringrin

Thanks but no thanks. smiley
Alright dear. i know ure far far bigger than miss nairaland and d 50k is money for lunch only in a day. just pulling ur legs. u neva still fulfil ur vow.
RomanceRe: HE Slept With A Widow On The Day Her Husband Was Buried. Any Repercussion? by MRNipples(op): 9:34am On Apr 23, 2016
chiefolododo:
This is bad . but I dey suspect say na you do am
nor be me o, im just helping out a friend.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:33am On Apr 23, 2016
N1one:
Na you the cap fit. cheesy
The one and only Mrboobie of Nl.
LOL hehe. well let us hear from dygeasy.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:29am On Apr 23, 2016
N1one:
bros na only ya mind she still dey shocked
u are the campaign manager o cheesy
LOL campaign manager? hmm dat one huge o. make i give my oga kingtom d campaign manager.
RomanceRe: HE Slept With A Widow On The Day Her Husband Was Buried. Any Repercussion? by MRNipples(op): 9:27am On Apr 23, 2016
Equalizer:
Lies.. You don't have free access to any widow the very night of the burial but if at all it happened, then help me tell your friend that he should be expecting a slap from the spirit world cos am sure the slap is still loading now...
LOL but the dead is gone foreva.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:23am On Apr 23, 2016
ImDharay:
do u even av a
campaign team or sum1 ur
even supportinq...
LOL hehehe i still dey obsrv. but ivyy dey my mind.
RomanceRe: Your Greatest Love Songs Ever. by MRNipples(m): 9:21am On Apr 23, 2016
DOLLY PARTON titled JOLLEN. this song trigers my emotion.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:18am On Apr 23, 2016
N1one:
yes. check your mail
ok sir
RomanceRe: HE Slept With A Widow On The Day Her Husband Was Buried. Any Repercussion? by MRNipples(op): 9:17am On Apr 23, 2016
falconey:
Who does that?
brother i dont just know what to tell him?
RomanceRe: HE Slept With A Widow On The Day Her Husband Was Buried. Any Repercussion? by MRNipples(op): 9:16am On Apr 23, 2016
Nova15:
I hope you don't trust him with ur girlfriend
LOL honestly i dont.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:15am On Apr 23, 2016
N1one:
[img]http:///media/4-22-2016/nnMV5p.gif[/img]
has she been verified?
RomanceHE Slept With A Widow On The Day Her Husband Was Buried. Any Repercussion? by MRNipples(op): 9:14am On Apr 23, 2016
IM just confuse i dont know what to tell my friend. he just confess to me that he has been having a secret affair with a lady that just lost her husband, but the worst of it all is that on the day her husband was buried, my friend slept with her secretly in her room after the burial ceremony. please nairalanders, should he be afraid or there is no need to be scared? cc:lalasticlala,dominique,seun,mynd44.
RomanceRe: Woman Who Is Addicted To Sex, Says She Needs It Many Times A Day! by MRNipples(m): 9:06am On Apr 23, 2016
halfricanadian:
Lets say she has strong hormones
this one dat ure online 24/7, u go know book so?
RomanceRe: The Truth Is Bitter by MRNipples(m): 9:03am On Apr 23, 2016
LMAO
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:02am On Apr 23, 2016
Halfricanadian i want to chuk.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 9:00am On Apr 23, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
[color=#8a2be2]°•Nope[/color]
do my mouth hav a shape like vaginal?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by MRNipples(m): 8:47am On Apr 23, 2016
ImDharay:
where she cum dey since
& aqain y hasnt she been verified...
she will be verified today

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)