Stats: 3,331,287 members, 8,449,574 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:14 AM

MRNipples's Posts

Nairaland ForumMRNipples's ProfileMRNipples's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 8:30am On Apr 29, 2016
nubian999:
I rep ivyy so don't get it twisted... cool
awww dats sweet of u. sorry 4 getting it twisted. ure welcum on board.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 8:26am On Apr 29, 2016
nubian999:
TeamLanicky set the trend while others follow follow grin grin grin grin
take a look at https://www.nairaland.com/ivyy and give me one reason why you think lanicky can beat her to a beauty contest.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 8:24am On Apr 29, 2016
Aminat508
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 8:22am On Apr 29, 2016
yeah wat a cold morning!!!just playing diana ross's songs to start my day. on my player now playing is endless love. yeah iv got endless love for ivyy. our already crown miss nairaland. all im waiting 4 is that party day for dygeasy to announce her as the new miss nairaland.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 8:18am On Apr 29, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:
How far?
oga good morning lng time. alpha dey for mosque.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:30pm On Apr 28, 2016
sketcherJ:
Y'all screaming lanicky and spamming d thread with Nick's u copied from nairaland 's board.. Y'a want to hear a secret..she can't win...cos u irritating everybody...
LMAO I MUST CONFESS D SHIIT IS ANNOYING. votes win contest, followed by the intelligence of the lady then her beauty, not disturbing people like christmas knockouts.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:26pm On Apr 28, 2016
Oyind17:
msg me
Alright mir, but dat will be in d evening. i just log in and they requested i type d code they will send to me in order to be sure, bcaus im logging in with opera mini. so ama just wait 4 d code.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:23pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Dear I am not WHITE, I am a COLOURED South-African.

Read below:

The word [COLOURED ]designates a racial group that, as a result of several centuries of a métissage (mixing of blood) particular to the Cape, incorporates indigenous Khoi and San tribes, West African slaves, Dutch settlers, Malay indentured laborers and even some Caribbean sailors. In short, Coloured people, as a result of some 300-plus years of cultural and racial collision, are today black South Africans who are the closest thing to an indigenous people Cape Town has -- a Creole mixture of many generations of black and brown people.

Cherlene

alright dear, when i said white, i aint talking abt colour, i was saying ure white like d shining lights 4rm angels, i was saying ur beauty is as pure and white without blemish like the snow. dat was why i asked, if ure from heaven?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:20pm On Apr 28, 2016
KashyBaby:
I'm great, tnx... & u? cool I'm on my holiday ryt now so barely check in here on nl... grin grin grin
aww dats ure balling but sad face: i thought we are suppose to spend d holiday together? u left me. crying mood.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:17pm On Apr 28, 2016
Oyind17:
Mr carrot let's talk in private. Please
ALL right mir. facebook here we come.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:16pm On Apr 28, 2016
scentmarlc:
Hmmmmmm...., always musyarning since 1820B.C
LOL chairman, look out 4 ur brother. anyways have u seen https://www.nairaland.com/ivyy
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:14pm On Apr 28, 2016
KashyBaby:
grin grin grin hello mrnipples... wink
im missing u, so i decide to reach out to u. hw are u doing?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:12pm On Apr 28, 2016
firstEVA:
she is beautiful and classy, nice one cheesy

You can vote mimzy too you know tongue

Let's vote mimzy and ivy wink cheesy
hmmm anytime i c mimzy, i always wish to vote 4 her but then smtin like a spirit reminds me of thesonofmark and i loose interest. 'well but will u vote 4 ivyy if i vote 4 her?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:08pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Now you do.

- I have lived most of my LIFE in South Africa.

Cherlene
hmm dats cool, no wonder ure beautiful, white south africans are like angels. wait lemme ask u a question. are u from heaven?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:05pm On Apr 28, 2016
KASHYBABY i just want to say hi.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:04pm On Apr 28, 2016
Maxi112:
gringrin U won use ifeaye uba fc compare ulmighty Madridundecided

abeg I know won lose this contract ohh! I must sign for that team
LOL ok woya na u go come name ur terms and conditions. we go give u listening ear.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:

Awww, THOUGHTFUL of you!

I reside ABROAD cheesy

Cherlene
oh dats very cool nd i neva knew. though u reside in south africa.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2016
firstEVA:
Mrnipples, have u pitched your tent yet for a candidate?
YEAH TEAM IVYY.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:56pm On Apr 28, 2016
Maxi112:
I voice am for the meeting na, that means u no come the meeting cheesy

just kidding, bros I go soon sign for one team in few minutes time, we never reach agreement yet base on my term and condition, when we do.. I go put hand for paper for them... I still dey Santiago
LOL hehehehe we get beta contract to give u. even ronaldo and messi contract dey learn 4 d kind contract when we wan give u.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:54pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Aaaaww.. .... smiley

Cherlene
yeah i mean it. u neva know but a day will come dat i will take them shopping. just waiting 4 dat day. so ure still abroad or back in Africa?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:51pm On Apr 28, 2016
[quote author=firstEVA post=45121219][/quote]what will now happen, now dat lezzlie can only watch but cant touch. hw will u be able to cope?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:48pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Greetings back to YOU uncle, from Chimamanda.

Cherlene
awww giggles!! wish i can carry her now and take her to go play at the park.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:46pm On Apr 28, 2016
Maxi112:
I attend d meeting but i no dey like do shameful thing, that babe make sense but e get small thing way she dey lack I even voice am out for the meeting, tho my eyes dey for one babe so but she need to work more harder for my vote
hehehe so waiting she dey lack?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:44pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:

Aww, thank you dear.

- Yes Chanel and Chantel is in day care.

Chimamanda is here, RIGHT NEXT to me. cheesy

Cherlene
wow thats nice to hear. tell chimamanda dat mrnipples says hi. offcourse i know her mouth is on ur nippple by now.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:40pm On Apr 28, 2016
MrsPhyno:
What are you going to give me when I win grin
LOL u cannot win bcaus ure my kind. but well 4 d purpose of answering ur question. anytin u ask i will give.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:38pm On Apr 28, 2016
Maxi112:
my guy! U done showhuh

e be like say na only me and u way never get candidate for here
hehehe broda, i don show. wait u nor come our last meeting na 4 untop mountain for china. we select candidate o. we pitch our tent with ivyy. abi kingtom nor tell u?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:36pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Likewise here cheesy

Cherlene
im hapi ure fine, it gives me joy. hw abt chanel and her sister? are they in school? i know chimamanda is still young though.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:34pm On Apr 28, 2016
[quote author=Monalisa185 post=45120755][/quote]be calm!! wait till u receive order from ur king b4 u vote. like i said. be calm.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:32pm On Apr 28, 2016
optional1:
One option
who is ur campaign manager?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:31pm On Apr 28, 2016
Cherlene:
Good afternoon dear
How are you?
Cherlene
IM very very fine and u?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:30pm On Apr 28, 2016
zicoraads:
Are you sure about that? And who is your candidate?
IVYY ALL D WAY. WE DNT SHOUT. WE DO THINGS SILENTLY.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by MRNipples(m): 1:29pm On Apr 28, 2016
I know darkenedrebel, estharfabian, queenvalerie,oyind17, angelberry,agarawu23,dollyjoy and abt 70% of romancelanders will all vote for who i tell them to vote becaus I AM KING handsome DRACULA. so lemme just free them to keep playing around till d eliminating stage.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 36 pages)