Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,583 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:27 AM

MrPin's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrPin's ProfileMrPin's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PropertiesRe: How Do I Go About Property Investment Proposal by MrPin(op): 5:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
good day guys, still hoping that someone will put me through the said proposal
PropertiesRe: How Do I Go About Property Investment Proposal by MrPin(op): 8:23pm On Feb 22, 2019
MrPin:
still waiting for your response guys. help a hustling brother, please
kindly respond to this please
PropertiesRe: How Do I Go About Property Investment Proposal by MrPin(op): 1:09pm On Feb 22, 2019
still waiting for your response guys. help a hustling brother, please
PropertiesHow Do I Go About Property Investment Proposal by MrPin(op): 12:34pm On Feb 22, 2019
Good day guys, please i need help on how to draft a comprehensive proposal for student hostel.
My kid sis got admission of recent to one of the Federal Universities that was created by the previous government. getting accommodation there was a serious issue as the school increase the numbers of their new intake their by having a total of about 17,000 undergraduate students. Hence the need for students to source out accommodation for themselves outside the school, the challenges i faced while trying to get accommodation for my kid sis was:
1. High cost of student hostel around the school which range from N120,000 - N250,000 per annum for a one room self contain depending on the facilities and proximity to school.
2. Lack of enough students estate which also lead to the indigenes sub letting their own houses.
I was able to finally get her a befitting one room self contain, but i notice that one could key into investing in students hostel there as the school has already moved to its permanent site, then i started talking to potential investors which their response has been promising but i am now faced with the challenge of drafting an investment proposal that would contain cost of a plot of land, cost of putting up 15units of a room self contain (something like bill of quantity) and ROI.
kindly, suggest ways in which this proposal can be drafted.
Thanks in anticipation for your response.
SportsRe: Bet And Win With Sure 2+odds... by MrPin(m): 11:50am On Feb 09, 2019
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by MrPin(m): 6:55am On Dec 03, 2018
Good morning fams, i just got an email from a company named Eagle Spring enterprise to come for an interview on 4th which is tomorrow. Currently i am in Lagos and the interview is to be held at Abuja. Please, has any one heard about this company before?
Thanks for your application to EAGLE SPRINGS ENTERPRISE.

We were impressed by your background and would like to invite you to
 our office (MELITA PLAZA, 2ND FLOOR, SUITE A36, GARKI AREA 11, ABUJA)
 for an interview and to tell you a little more about the position and
 get to know you better.

You are required to come with the followings:
 1.      Two passport photograph
 2.      Means of identification ( I.D card, Voters card  or Driving license)
 3.      Printout copy of this invitation letter

There will be oral and written test.

Date: Tuesday, 4th December 2018.
 Time: 10:00AM
 Venue: Suite A36, 2nd Floor, Melita Plaza, Off Gimbya Street, Garki
 Area 11, FCT, Abuja.

Accreditation starts from 9:45AM to 10:00AM.

Be punctual to avoid disqualification.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Godwin Emmanuel
 (HR officer)
PoliticsRe: Oshiomole Mistakenly Says APC Rigged Osun Election (Video) by MrPin(m): 8:34am On Sep 29, 2018
CJAYseven:
"for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks"
thanks
PoliticsRe: Oshiomole Mistakenly Says APC Rigged Osun Election (Video) by MrPin(m): 8:26am On Sep 29, 2018
"for out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks"
RomanceRe: Man Shares Last Easter Vs This Easter Photo With Wife - Check The Difference by MrPin(m): 7:27am On Apr 03, 2018
Uyiii:
Awesome photos actually but she for at least change cloth naacheesy
The guy sef nor even fit tell her, na to give woman belle he know.
Like say you no dey wear one cloth for 10 years
AutosCorolla Sport And Camry (big Daddy) From 03 - 05 Naija Used Needed In Abuja by MrPin(op): 12:43pm On Jan 18, 2018
If you have any of the mentioned car, kindly get in touch 07060586958
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 7:11pm On Jul 24, 2016
Thank u guys for ur contributions.
I think am beginning to find my feet about my relationship with her but I still have this problem of taking control of d relationship, sometimes I still see myself as a friend..
AutosRe: Registered Camry 2000 For Sale @abuja by MrPin(op): 11:40am On Jun 25, 2016
The car is going for N650k.
Keep d calls coming.
AutosRe: Registered Camry 2000 For Sale @abuja by MrPin(op): 11:27am On Jun 25, 2016
More pix

AutosRegistered Camry 2000 For Sale @abuja by MrPin(op): 11:01am On Jun 25, 2016
No repairs,
buy and use,
A.c chilling,
Located in Abuja,

NYSCRe: The Plight Of Corps Member In Abuja. by MrPin(m): 10:13pm On May 23, 2016
My broda, no be here oooh
Abuja residence has no regards for Otondos, no accommodation. some corp member even sleeps in the mosques and churches pending when they will be able to raise cash for accommodation. like who send u come abuja? But, the joy of it is the numerous opportunities that awaits u in Abuja, so make d best use of ur stay and pls don't return to d village
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 9:07pm On May 22, 2016
Hmmmm.....
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 4:38pm On May 22, 2016
@NET1, tanx alot for the eye opener, I think its high time I join the TRUE CONTROL guys.
Thank u plenty....
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 9:57pm On May 21, 2016
mrkay101:
Why re u all bashing the guy? We all pray for true love but no one seems to appriciate it when we see it.

My advice, op ask her why the sudden change in mind. After 5 long years she now wants to give u a try. don'tjst say yes so she won't leave u when she meets someone better. Who knows, maybe she wants to use u to make another guy jealous.
Really appreciate, I won't allow myself to be used
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 9:05pm On May 21, 2016
anonym0us:
Op let her propose to u .... It seems u are the woman and while she's the man
It has not gotten to that now, the fact that I love this girl does not portray foolishness. Its just love
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 7:49pm On May 21, 2016
NevetsIbot:
a moment of silence for our brother in the ''advanced friendzone''
Haba bro.... An advice will be better.
But why do guys thinks its wrong to love for that long?
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 7:46pm On May 21, 2016
Billiondoe:
SHE JUST PUT YOU IN ECONOMY ZONE, SHE WANTS TO USE YOU AND DUMP YOU AFTER ALL THE ECONOMY IS NOT SMILING NOW, SO MANY GIRLS ARE DOING THAT. Shine ya eyes shocked shocked shocked
Hmmm..... I hear u
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 7:25pm On May 21, 2016
SeishinSenshi:
Man your love is really strong for you to still be holding on after five years shocked. Well you've been asking for a chance and you have it now, don't throw it away. Be sensitive to her needs, show genuine interest in her well being, randomly call or text her reminding her of your love (don't overdo it though, that can be annoying), get to know her favorite things and places and surprise her with them. Just be spontaneous and try to be a little romantic.

However bro my humble advice is this. Seeing that it took her over 5 years to agree to you, tell her to not rush things. You might just be a partner to while away time. Take time to study her and decide whether you're just a pass time or this is real. Good luck you'll need it plenty.
Tanx bro, Will definitely take my time
RomanceRe: I Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 7:23pm On May 21, 2016
[quote author=Chongaiman post=45840673]O boy! Five years on, your village people are not relenting.

Lol... Those village people try I swear, even myself could not fathom why I love her so much. Now that u've mentioned my village people, abeg help me browse to see if na dem. Tanx anyway...
RomanceI Need Help: She Relocated Me From Friendzone Avenue To God Knows Where! by MrPin(op): 6:30pm On May 21, 2016
Good evening Romancelanders, I guess u guys are enjoying ur weekend?
Let me go straight to the point coz I don't want to bore u with my long epistle. Some months ago I open a thread on this forum on how I was friendzoned by a girl I asked out for over 5years and ended up giving me a duplex @friendzone Avenue coz all I was to her was jst a friend.
https://www.nairaland.com/2921976/need-duplex-friendzone-avenue
Alot of bashing and advice came in from u guys which I accept with good faith and moved on.
Something happened last two weeks after her birthday coz I reminded her of my unending love for her and few days later she called me and apologise for the emotional stress she's made me gone through and finally agreed to date me which stated her conditions that we shall not be romantically involved, no sex not even kissing.
Well, I told her I was cool with it but she will have to give me time so I can think of it and probably make arrangement on how to move from my duplex at friendzone avenue to God knows where. The truth is, I still love her and I wouldn't have mind going with d no sex thing but putting in such condition after so many years is unthinkable.
Now, here is the issue, we talked on phone this morning and she complained of me not behaving, acting or better still assuming the position of a boyfriend to her which she might be right. My fellow Nairalanders, what do u think I can do to assume that responsibility of a boyfriend? Coz the truth is am not too sure if I still wants to have a life with her. On her own part, why would she subject me to such condition?
Thanks in anticipation for ur responses...
CelebritiesRe: Falz & Simi Cover Impelling Africa Magazine’s Lifestyle Edition by MrPin(m): 7:50pm On May 15, 2016
They said they aren't dating, why are people trying so hard to matchmake them, na by force?
AutosRe: Clean American Spec 05 CRV Up For Grab by MrPin(op): 7:35pm On May 07, 2016
Tanx for d calls, car still available for grab...
AutosRe: Clean American Spec 05 CRV Up For Grab by MrPin(op): 7:00pm On May 06, 2016
Keep calls coming
AutosClean American Spec 05 CRV Up For Grab by MrPin(op): 2:09pm On May 06, 2016
The ride is going for 1.5m
interested persons should pls call Sam on:

AutosRe: Neatly Used Toyota Camry (muscle) 07-10 Needed At Abuja For Urgent Buy by MrPin(op): 11:47am On Apr 24, 2016
Ok, will call u tomorrow
AutosNeatly Used Toyota Camry (muscle) 07-10 Needed At Abuja For Urgent Buy by MrPin(op): 7:42pm On Apr 23, 2016
Hi guys,
Pls, am in need of camry muscle in Abuja. Naija used. Pls kindly get intouch incase u have any for sale.
Sammymedus@gmail.com
Note: the year shuld be 07-10
AutosRegistered Clean Toyota Camry Needed @abuja by MrPin(op): 7:16pm On Apr 23, 2016
Hi guys,
Pls, am in need of camry muscle in Abuja. Naija used. Pls kindly get intouch incase u have any for sale.
Sammymedus@gmail.com

1 2 (of 2 pages)