Rapmoney: I have come across many Nigerian men, both young and middle age, who are always in the habit of criticizing young women on social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok, etc, for exposing their bodies and twerking. The common lines you hear are 'These ones still get parents'?...'Useless girls'...'Ehen, that's the only thing they can offer'...'See them, fish brain'...'Ashawo'...'Olosho', etc.
When you visit the pages of these same women that are constantly being abused, you will be amazed by the number of followers they have. Some of them have millions of followers while others have followers running into hundreds of thousands.
My question is: Who are the people following these women? Are their followers ghosts? You cannot tell me that majority of their followers are women, because the truth is that their twerking and body exposure attract more men than women to their pages! You will criticize publicly but follow them secretly like perverts, in order to be among the first to see their videos, and end up calling men who say the slightest positive thing about these women names like SIMPS and the likes.
This type of hypocrisy is terrible and stinks like rotten eggs! Make una dey try abeg. Stop criticizing the food that you secretly salivate over.
Op no mind them oh... you will be alarmed at the rate these men are willing to pay just to sleep with prostitutes, the same category of ladies they condemn. Ask me how I know, well I get many olosho friends and we dey gist well. If you know how much men dey pay to fvck toto wey sometimes na free I dey collect, you go surprise. Bunch of hypocrites
You see all the mudaforkers above me condemning the OP, if one sweet olosho with bubble nyash open toto for them, even without Condom dem go chook preek without thinking twice. I've never seen a people so hypocritical, yet their moral bankruptcy oozes to the heavens. One even said the OP got AIDS, nawa oh, are you guys this gullible.
I never marry, and I no ready to dey into relationship, so make konji kill me? The same people will condemn you if you mastu*bate instead, yet majority of them do worse in their closets and come out to form holy.
To the OP, I keep telling people it's a mistake bringing personal issues to Nairaland, it's a very toxic place. Go seek for proper medical attention
Dtruthspeaker: And another reason is that they are very very bad and evil people who have done unspeakable things and it appears that they have gotten away with it
And people think that they are good normal people as they portray to the the world
But they know that having children will expose and disgrace them, so they are dodging it.
It is better to deviate from this mentality that rich people are bad, have you heard of the unspeakable things that have been done by poor people? Some of the most morally sound people that I've seen or met have come from wealthy homes. I grew up in the ghettos, and that is a place I never wish to go back to cos it's home to many of the atrocities you can think of. Remember, being poor is not just about your pockets, but the mind also and from what I've seen and experienced, poor people have some of the most evil minds.
What is sexually appealing in that my profile picture? Is it my labs or legs or the flip flop? What is there that you haven't seen before.?
Come on.. you know what I mean, and I'm sure I'm not the only one who have thought about it. I follow your comments on this forum and I think there's a deep contrast between what I read and what I see on your profile. I was particularly captivated by your diary.
To the bolded, the fact that I've seen it before doesn't mean it won't be sexually appealing when I see it again.
So sorry, unfortunately no one can comment on someone's diary only the original author can post there. I have been so busy lately reason I find it hard to update the diary. But I am going to try my best to update it soon . I do hope you understand with me.
And for the question you can ask me here
Oh I understand now.
Why do you upload pictures of your laps and feet, or very sexually appealing parts of your body on your profile? Just curious, I do not mean any offence.
I have another question, and will ask you if your permit me. It's just a simple yes or no question
Kimo21: First of all you’re talking like a woman that asks “what about the men” when told that having a high body count is a turn off. For Both genders, masturbation is bad but males are focus on because by masturbating, you’re wasting your sperm which is also your strength if you don’t know. Your sperm that is potent enough to produce another life is what you just release your pleasure. It weakens you. If you like console yourself asking silly questions “what about females”
Quick question. Does semen release into a vaginaa also make a man weak? Just asking
Boys dey find food chop, you, you say you lose 30 million dollars.
Make we cry for you?
Or carry placard?
Rich man.
There is more millions of dollars in your account, so go and rest, please.
As if you would have shared the money with us if you hadn't lost it.
Money miss road man.
In fact you people should not annoy me with any useless news this morning.
Bitter and frustrated soul. I know you've not eaten for the past 3 days hence your frustration. But don't lash out to people who didn't contribute to your frustration, instead blame your father for spending his productive years in the beer palor instead of giving you a sound foundation so you don't suffer in the future. Go and lash out on your father, mumu man.
Nobody forced you to watch the video or open the thread. Saying boys dey look for food, is he stopping you from scavenging for your rotten food? Poor and miserable man
Sermwell: This Wike man should calm down ohh!! If someone assassinates this man on the street of Abuja, where will investigation begin from!? This man has made many enemies for himself, both in Rivers State and the FCT
What do you mean he should calm down? So he should allow these uncivilised herders roam around the city with their cattle any how they like? Sometimes these cattle are in the middle of the road, causing hold up. I've seen fulani and their cattle pass by CBN Hqtrs on a very good day with nobody doing anything about it.
So he shouldn't do his job again because of enemies? You will still be the one to complain that he's not doing well
Where is RandDigital? You will never see the foool comment on threads like this.
RandDigital come and see your fellow South African giving her testimony of how warm Nigerians are. But I'm sure you're busy scavenging for news about 0.5% Nigerians who do crime in SA, yet you claim to be woke. I hope that when this lady gets back to SA, you guys do not lynch her cos of this video she made
I love South Africans. Some of my biggest mentors are Trevor Noah and Vusi Thembakwayo. I always tell people that my favorite of the African English accent is the South African accent.
ChizzyBuna: So my parents are in village for christmas. Coming from lagos to visit for xmas I decided to visit our house in town where our family lives. Before going to meet them in village
What i found in my fathers room shocked me
Condom packets that were not prpperly thrown away.
Ky gel found open on the table For those that don't know Ky gel is lubricant for sex.
This is enough proof this man is cheating. Should i repirt him to my mum??
The mistake you made is bringing the issue to Nairaland, all you'll get is insults and mockery. People on here are damaged bitter souls, a direct reflection of how damaged the Nigerian society is, and a concrete proof that Nigeria is indeed a sad nation.
Now to the topic, as someone coming from a very dysfunctional family, I will tell you this; do not tell on your dad, instead confront him first and let him know how hurt you feel about him cheating. Ask him if he still loves your mum, and his children. If he answers positive, ask him if he knows how hurt your mother will be if she knows that he's cheating on her, and could destroy their marriage and the family. Be very calm and mature about it, then go further to tell him to stop otherwise you will tell on him, then watch how the situation goes.
Like I said earlier, I come frome a very dysfunctional family. When I was still a child, I used to watch other kids being loved up in their family and wish I could be like them. This is to tell you how valuable a peaceful family is, and shouldn't be taken for granted.
I know it might be hard for you. As a child, I used to see my dad beat my mom, I used to watch them fight and all I could do was cry. Don't be the one that disrupts the peace in your family, instead be the glue that unites everyone.
RandDigital: South Africans are on high alert after reports that 6,000 prisoners escaped as tensions continue to rise in Mozambique. The country is in the middle of mass protests following the announcement of the recent election results. The ruling party, Frelimo, were declared the winner, but violent protests across the country greeted the announcement. The protests also negatively affected the South Africa economy, as it forced the closure of the Lebombo border.
SABC News reports that 6,000 prisoners have escaped the Maximum Security Prison in Machava Suburb, Maputo.
Other social media posts indicate that the number is only 2,500. The prisoners managed to overpower guards and escaped with a number of AK47 rifles on Christmas Day.
It’s also been reported that civilians assisted the prisoners in making their escapes.
Social media users are not only worried that so many dangerous prisoners are out on the streets but also about where they could go next. Many South Africans are under the impression that they will enter the country and commit crimes here, given how easy it is to cross the border illegally. Citizens also have little faith in the government's ability to deal with the matter, and recently criticised ruling ANC Secretary-General Fikile Mbalula for congratulating Frelimo on their victory (a fellow former liberation movement).
The South African government spoke up about the violent protests in Mozambique. The Department of International Relations and Cooperation expressed concern about the disruptive protests. The department called for calm in the country and urged the Mozambican government to commit to dialogue.
Hey Mr. Xenophobia, I keep telling you - stop posting stinking South Africa news on here. Nairaland is a Nigerian forum, not a South African forum. If you need somewhere to post stinking SA news, then create a SA online forum, or you can ask your slave masters to create one for you
up till this day, I've been wondering how this was possible without having any damaging effect to my stomach or body.
Yes. I was around 4 or 5 yrs old at the time I swallowed a full bunch of keys. Nothing less than about 10 different keys in a bunch with a key holder.
Here's how it happened. I was lying down face upwards playing with the keys in my mouth when I accidentally gulped them; the whole damn keys. I was alone, so no one saw it happen. I was scared as he'll to tell my mom, she would have freaked the hell out and probably given me a whopping of my life (the main reason why I didn't tell her )
Later that evening she was looking for the keys and asked me if I saw them and I said no, knowing fully well they were being warmed up in my stomach . She finally assumed she had misplaced them.
Fast forward to when I became an adult, I would tell my friends and none would belive me. It was strange to me how nothing bad happened to me. I sha thank God
CyrusVI: Guy, go online and check one of the metrics to measure people's IQ and for sure, the quick urge to talk about IQ itself is one of the indicators of low IQ.
"Barely functioning" means they arent viable financially for a commercial bank and yes, judging by their financial statement, they are far above that....You are not only ill-researched, you also dont even understand the English words you use
So, cause 5% of their Customer no dey satisfied, make dem no refresh their staffs at the end of the year. Stick to politics
Dude it's obvious you are not one of their users, and if you are, then you're not a frequent user, so please just STFU