Stats: 3,325,077 members, 8,420,180 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:01 PM

MS2471's Posts

Nairaland ForumMS2471's ProfileMS2471's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: IGP Appoints DIGs Frank Mba, Sokari-pedro & Sanibto Oversee Imo, Bayelsa & Kogi by MS2471: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2023

Frank Mba is a PR man, is he rugged enough to handle an election

One of the best Police PR spin doctors

But

Can he handle opreational command

Even Opetodolapo is now an SP, but a provost marshall

Can they still load a magazine and fire a riffle, do they remember Nigerian criminal code and penal code

PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by MS2471: 4:19pm On Nov 07, 2023
Killerofpigs:
If this is true your R.I.P is valid. If it's a lie let the R.I.P remain constant in you household. Say Amen cheesy
I wonder the kind of parenting some of you have that makes you act this manner online

Almajiri and children of baby factory don't even act this way
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by MS2471: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2023
RIP
Foreign AffairsRe: Israelis Reject Blood Donations From Ethiopian Jews by MS2471:

TB Joshua wanted to hold a crusade in Jerusalem as a world renowned Televangelist

Isrealis didn't allow him

They don't give a flying fvck about you

They can manage Arab, Palestine but not Blacks

BusinessRe: Wema Bank Grows Profit By 131% In Q3, 2023 by MS2471: 3:59pm On Nov 07, 2023
Odua group of companies

Best e cormerce payment solution
PoliticsRe: Where Are We Headed In This Tinubu Administration? by MS2471: 3:58pm On Nov 07, 2023
Ozommadu:
Olaniyi rest too

Defending criminals and failed government is not a life...go get a life
Shinedu hate is like cancer it kills you from inside

Leave Tinubu Government alone and focus on your SouthEast Leaders that are not doing anything

He has 8 good years to go

PoliticsRe: Where Are We Headed In This Tinubu Administration? by MS2471: 3:54pm On Nov 07, 2023

Chinedu abeg rest

Petroleum product is an international commodity traded with international prices

Nigeria can't afford Subsidy and also pay National Debt

Sai baba ended subsidy not Tinubu

PoliticsRe: Obi: ₦‎1.5Bn For First Lady Unconstitutional, Her Job Is To Care For Her Husband by MS2471: 11:42am On Nov 07, 2023
Solsix:
Blablabla which serious country has office of the first lady??
America
PoliticsRe: Datti Ahmed: Tinubu, Shettima Should Resign So Akpabio Can Conduct Elections by MS2471: 11:34am On Nov 07, 2023
onuman:
You want them to keep quiet over a stolen election victory.
Obi and Datti won the last presidential election in Nigeria, take it to the CBN.
Why did INEC Chairman bend down to retake his vomit by using manual collation of votes after vowing that no other method except electronic transmission of vote results would be used for the election?
Na una wahala be that, carry Obi go Aso Rock in Biafra land

As for Nigerian Federation Obi can not and will not Preside over us

PoliticsRe: How Nigeria Can Easily Checkmate The Rise And Depreciation Of Naira To Dollar by MS2471: 11:24am On Nov 07, 2023

Dollars appreciation is against all currency pairs, euro and pounds even yen

War in Ukraine and middle east means US sells more weapons, gas and crude oil

US is a $26.950 trillion Economy

Nigeria is a $440billion economy
Foreign AffairsRe: Jewish Man Dies After Being Struck By Pro-Palestinian Protester In Los Angeles by MS2471: 11:18am On Nov 07, 2023
VULCAN:
Na Dem.

Mohammed spread Islam through mass murder.

It's foolish to expect his followers to do anything less.

You are his follower.

So we know what you are capable of
Like they say silence is the best answer for a fool and the ignorant

I enjoy reading some peoples ignorance on the Palestine Gaza strip Isreal war

Especially hungry Africans
AgricultureRe: We’ll Convert Fuel Irrigation Pumps To Renewable Energy, Tinubu Assures Farmers by MS2471: 11:14am On Nov 07, 2023
Idan himself
PoliticsRe: Obi Now Castigates Judicial Verdict He Once Benefited From – Presidency by MS2471: 10:42am On Nov 07, 2023
Obi talked his way out of Politics... he is better in retirement

Learn from Tinubu, don't speak always
FamilyRe: How Can I Become A Man by MS2471: 10:37am On Nov 07, 2023
cry

Sorry bro

Like my Dad always say, people with great destiny sometimes go through many challenges so as to manage wealth better

Each an every prophet in the Bible and Quran went through a painful start

Devil is usually interested in people destined for greatness and do everything to derail them

PoliticsRe: Datti Ahmed: Tinubu, Shettima Should Resign So Akpabio Can Conduct Elections by MS2471: 10:11am On Nov 07, 2023
iLoveYouToo:
Very dictatorial and unpresidential, you can feel the vile and bitterness in his words.
Well a typical Fulani man is very bossy in nature.. it's not really his fault
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Don't Hate Bad Government by MS2471: 10:09am On Nov 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
Endsars was a protest against police brutality
But the north didn't join! why?
Even yorubas didn't join! why?

Now for destroying of properties
It was not only in lagos they did that

Here in Edo state police station were burnt and properties destroyed. So don't think lagos was targeted
You are not a kid. It is normal that during protest thing like this will occur because some bad people will take advantage of it and destroy properties. It happens everywhere. It happens in developed countries also

You see your sentiments and tribalism again why are you focus on tinubu. Why are you trying to rescue tinubu.
If you are smart enough you can see my comments have been we unite against all our politicians wether a Yoruba man, igbo man or hausa man or Bini man or ijaw man
We the masses should come together and hold them by their balls
We should not be divided
They themselves have only one interest and they are very united in fuckkking us up

It is very obvious now that you are tribalistic
You can see from my comments that I'm saying we should torment all our politicians. We should not give a fuckkk if they are from our tribe

I won't reply you anymore
Have a great day
You are too tribalistic
You are among the problem we have

I know most of you don't even know the meaning of Tribalist

tribalistic
/trʌɪbəˈlɪstɪk/
adjectiveDEROGATORY
advocating or practising strong loyalty to one's own tribe or social group.
"deep-rooted tribalistic sentiments have come to the surface"

Everyone that touch you with the truth and different opinion is Tribalist

Because you are from Edo I should attack Tinubu that did absolutely nothing to me
PoliticsRe: Oil Theft: Senator Faults Military For Destroying Vessels by MS2471: 10:04am On Nov 07, 2023
Why not auction it instead , it's an exhibit that should be handed over to EFCC or AGF
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Condoles With Soludo Over Father’s Death by MS2471: 9:58am On Nov 07, 2023

RIP proud father of a Governor

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Don't Hate Bad Government by MS2471: 9:52am On Nov 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
You see the people criticising tinubu now
They will lose their voice once their tribesman become the president that energy will no longer be there to criticise their tribesman

This is exactly what is killing us

The politicians are already aware of this secret so they know we can not unite against them

Did you observe one thing that
That endsar protest the people of North never participate because it was seen as a fight against their son Buhari

Are you aware now that despite the suffering we can not shut down Nigeria because yorubas will see it as a fight against their son tinubu

Now the only time we will manage to really unite and hold a protest is when a minority becomes the president
Just like we did against Jonathan. The three major tribes United against Jonathan especially the yorubas and hausas
Should I shock you the igbos didn't take that Jonathan protest serious because some igbos see Jonathan as their brother

So this all tribes and religion is killing we masses that is why politicians are fuckkking us up
Let's clarify some issues here

EnDSars wasn't a protest as Buhari or anyone in control didn't get targeted

1:They went for us the masses, destroyed our infrastructure, roads , police station, looted people's shop

2: Do you know as long as you are 31 and have a party you can contest like Tinubu, so why exactly is Tinubu's ambition a problem

3: Tinibu hasn't spent a year in Office and met a rotten system yet you blame him for 66 years of failed state
PoliticsRe: Why I Won’t Stop Calling Tinubu Drug Dealer – Baba-Ahmed by MS2471: 9:46am On Nov 07, 2023

Wetin concern Tinubu what you call him

You sef go carry drug and become President

If them born am well make he no use Tinubu's portrait in his Office

Imagine everytime he enters his University and office, Tinubu smiles at him on the wall

PoliticsRe: You Can Be Nnewi Town Union President, Not Anambra Gov ,APGA Tells Ifeanyi Ubah by MS2471: 9:43am On Nov 07, 2023
Depriest2020:
Ubah cannot wait because Soludo & Ubah are from same Anambra south senatorial zone, after their 8yrs power would be returning to Anambra central and after that move again to Anambra north, so you see Ifeanyi ubah can't wait for 22yrs to become governor.
Wow . But which district has the largest population of voters
PoliticsRe: Datti Ahmed: Tinubu, Shettima Should Resign So Akpabio Can Conduct Elections by MS2471: 9:40am On Nov 07, 2023
jaxxy:
Suffer no dey taya u?
Bro I no follow you suffer ooo

Your mate they hustle and God dey bless them in dollars
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Don't Hate Bad Government by MS2471: 9:39am On Nov 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
You see the stubborn sentiments in you

We have lost you already to the side of tribalism and religion

You will only regain your voice again only when tinubu leave office

Guess what I'm not a Yoruba igbo or hausa

I'm from Edo state a Bini to be precise
Which technicaly makes us cousin and nothing in my comment is about your tribe and Religion
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Don't Hate Bad Government by MS2471: 9:33am On Nov 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
Here they are again

Defending tinubu again

Lets unite against our politicians

Our politicians have united against us already that is why we are suffering
You are also a politician Incase you don't know
Foreign AffairsRe: The Failed And Now Memoryholed Israeli Terrorist Attack In Mexico by MS2471: 9:29am On Nov 07, 2023
The atrocity MOSSAD and Isreal commited with US backing is outrageous

They kidnapped a whole Nigerian Minister and loaded him on crate like cargo to ship to Nigeria because Buhari paid them
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Don't Hate Bad Government by MS2471: 9:22am On Nov 07, 2023
Jonathan bought more Presidential Jet to the fleet

Tinubu didn't even sign Navy budget
PoliticsRe: Can Nigerians Come Together And Take Back Their Country, Are We Hopeless? by MS2471: 9:19am On Nov 07, 2023
MadeINchenzen2:
You can't make a clean statement with being insulting. Is something wrong with your oesophagus?
Do you type on Nairaland with your oesophagus or you are similar to Biter Obeer in reasoning
PoliticsRe: Can Nigerians Come Together And Take Back Their Country, Are We Hopeless? by MS2471: 9:16am On Nov 07, 2023

Tell your father and mother to take you to Aso Rock for a peaceful protest

Obi was rejected why

He failed in governing Anambra a tiny state

He couldn't even get a 2.2 in philosophy yet talks like Agulu trader cum economist

His supporters acted like desperate IPOB lunatics

CrimeRe: Blessing CEO Arrested After Accusing Davido Of Owing IVD Motors N4.5m by MS2471: 9:14am On Nov 07, 2023
I like this new Davido... no too much talk.

Naso Dem no dey mess with Wizkid
PoliticsRe: 10 Groups Of People Enjoying The Tinubu Administration Right Now by MS2471: 9:12am On Nov 07, 2023
Tinubu's name na the new keyword for bloggers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)