Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,759 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:56 PM

Muchmoney's Posts

Nairaland ForumMuchmoney's ProfileMuchmoney's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Chams Test by muchmoney: 7:03pm On Oct 05, 2006
People, i applied too but i'm yet to get an invitation from them.when and where is the test taking place?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Test Port Harcourt. by muchmoney: 8:30am On Oct 05, 2006
Hey,I observed nobody has responded to how pple like me, without an invitation for the test, should go about it. SHOULD WE GATE CRASH? abeg respond!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Can Be True by muchmoney: 6:10pm On Sep 30, 2006
a nutcase!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Chams Test by muchmoney: 6:00pm On Sep 30, 2006
I applied online too but no invitation for the test yet.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Test by muchmoney: 5:57pm On Sep 30, 2006
hey, i reside in Akure and im yet to receive any invitation for the test. shld i go ahead and gatecrash in the nearest center which is Ibadan? abeg heeeeeeeeeelp!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Immigration Service Is Recruiting! by muchmoney: 5:50pm On Sep 30, 2006
pindo, can you send me the forms too? my address is malachi247@yahoo.com thanks bro/sis
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Has Started Inviting! by muchmoney: 2:48pm On Sep 28, 2006
hey, i never get any invitation o! can i go on and sit for the test ? heeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A Job Through Nairaland! by muchmoney: 2:38pm On Sep 28, 2006
congrats!keep us posted if anything comes up,alright?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A Job With Access Bank by muchmoney: 7:06pm On Sep 22, 2006
Congrats,mine is next on the line!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Interview,april by muchmoney: 6:38pm On Sep 22, 2006
Thanks for the info.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Peopletempt Ability Test by muchmoney: 3:14pm On Sep 20, 2006
hey, i saw something about peopletemp in a newspaper yesterday,(19th) PUNCH,I think.so i guess they are 4real.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Do You Prefer: Online Application Or Dropping Of Cv In Offices by muchmoney: 7:02pm On Sep 17, 2006
Online of course,it is my prefered choice.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Test by muchmoney: 6:49pm On Sep 17, 2006
guess not.heard through the grapevine that about a 100,000 pple applied! can you beat that?maybe they are still in shock,thats why we've not heard from them. lipsrsealed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Test Soonest by muchmoney: 6:43pm On Sep 17, 2006
guess we'll have to keep our fingers crossed huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got An Oil Company Job Through Nairaland by muchmoney: 6:13pm On Sep 13, 2006
o gal, nice one,i rejoice with you joo.na my turn to give testimony.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A Job At Diamond Bank by muchmoney: 5:13pm On Sep 13, 2006
hi! to say this is the best site i've visited in recent times,would be an understatement.but with more guys like 'laredo' on the forum,the objective will be soon be blown sky high! u no just try! TO YOU GOOD PEOPLE,KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Test Soonest by muchmoney: 5:29pm On Sep 08, 2006
guy, please do update peeps as soon as u get any gist about the test. i applied too!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by muchmoney: 1:10pm On Sep 06, 2006
B.tech. Agric economics and Extension. LAUTECH, Ogbomosho.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Plc by muchmoney: 12:58pm On Sep 06, 2006
hey guys,I applied too! abeg, when is the test coming up? if any body is privy to such info, make im hala o!,  I got an ear to the ground as well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Oceanic Bank 9th Sept. Test Date by muchmoney: 12:35pm On Sep 06, 2006
hey guys,i also applied for oceanic but yet to receive any invitation for the test. what do i do?

1 2 (of 2 pages)