MummyJackson's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MummyJackson's Profile › MummyJackson's Posts
Fikifak:Ok |
munchi:Aliexpress have what we called escrow. With this your money is save. BTW I will explain that soon. Busy for now |
africanman85:You can sell it in your locality by using Facebook ad to search people living near you. Are you a student? Sell to your fellow students or your staff. . Olx and jiji is they for you. If you are importing large quantity , I will recommend konga and jumia |
Tina1223:Your phone can do the job |
Good move |
ricy20:i have shared that already :read from the beginning |
Fayose is planing for 2019 |
She is even my fb friend |
EfeJay:Did you add the shipping fee. You can try another bank card |
After the successful creation of your account, you need to add choose the plan that suits you and also add your credit card information. Below are there Plan plans namely: Standard Premium Premium + mail Visit http://www.myus.com/en/compare- Memberships now to see the features of all the membership plans and choose the plan that suits you. If you intend to import products frequently like me, I would advise you to choose Premium membership which is $7 monthly service charge or $60 per year. They will charge your card and give you your virtual USA address and phone number… Let me log on to my own myus.com account for you to know how the virtual address and phone number look like |
Phone Number(Wharehouse in Usa) Getting a US address and a phone number is the only way through which you can import from the US to Nigeria. This is because most of the US merchants or Sellers do not like selling and shipping out of the US. That is why you need to get a valid US address so that any time you buy anything in a US Store online, your goods will be sent to your US address (your warehouse in the US). The company that provides this US address is called myus.com. This is the company I use and I would advise you to use the same company because they are highly reliable and honest. There are other companies that are in this line of business but since I have not personally used them, I cannot advise you to use them. The first thing to do is to visit www.myus.com . Register and create an account on myus.com website
Other sites are Mobilekarma.com Www•dx.com Ebay.com Amazon.com . This sites above are all legit. But their goods are expensive, I will reveal the cheapest uk/usa shopping website, How To Order Goods from USA And UK… I believe that you have understand how to order cheap product from china by making use of the website called www.aliexpress.com .All you need to do on that website is to search for the product you want to buy, you need to select free shipping, Top rated seller and you can also decide to control the price…..That means you can tell the system that you want the price between a particular range to show up on the search bar…I hope you understand? If yes..Let move on ….. If you want to buy goods from USA….There are some requirement that we need to put in place..The 1st one is to get the address where our goods will shipped to….Because we can not buy directly as a Nigeria from the site I want to show you..Which means we need to make use of an agent called virtual assistant…They are there to help us ….We will buy our goods from any USA website and they will get it deliver to our virtual address in USA, Then our virtual address website will now ship the product to our Nigeria home address.. The website that am using and that I want you to use when you are buying from USA is www.ebay.com USA WEBSITE ,www.amazon.com (USA Website) www.mobilekarma.com UK website. When you want to buy from any of the above website..you need to have a virtual USA address and a phone number to use on that website so that they can ship your goods to the address provided |
oladele239:. Ok |
I will share. That soon |
Above are the search result got from using smart phone as our keyword. As you can see it, they are very cheap. Before buying any of them, you need to click on it and see the review of other customers. So let quickly do that
How to order in Aliexpress.com For you to buy goods on this portal, you need to know how to search for the product you want to buy and you need to know how to compare the price of one seller to another so that you can go for the one who offer best and better price. You also need to know how to search for the seller who will ship your product free to your Nigeria home address and also need to know how to select seller who has a lot of review 1.e Recommendation from their buyer. Below is the illustration on how to search for the product by using this website. Let assume, you want to buy phone smart phone for resell. Here is how to search for it. See the instruction below
greatnaija01:. Your shipping can take maximum of 2 weeks though it depends on the shipping company and also shipping cost. Stick to this thread. Everything will be reveal. I know say u go like import Christmas cloth and shoe this season lol |
maaji:I will reveal the websites soon
1. Alixpress.com This website is pure legit website, though is not new to many of us. Go to the website and create free account,. Or you can login with your facebook. Make sure your details are correct especially email address .
Let's continue.... The Importation Website There are allot of website online which claims that they are selling cheap goods but you will find out that they are pure scam. I will be revealing the real one that have used for you here |
sparkle12345:Check signature |
captainogoh:From my experience , they are always good. But my advice is that, try and first of all buy few, then see the out come, if you like it you can now order for more and stick to that particular seller |
Chai.. too bad |
Stop searching for that money making thread. It's already here. Free training is going on here in Nairaland, Come and learn how to import mini goods from UK, USA or China. Down to Nigeria. With this opportunity you can make 7 figures monthly. It's free, come and learn. The thread is here > https://www.nairaland.com/4108707/see-how-made-57000-19k |
walewriter:What do you think you sell easily in your locality? . They are many hot in demand products |
greatnaija01:Yes bro. Ladies likes patronising guyz and also guyz likes patronising ladies. Just make sure you buy quality products, all they need is your trust and sincerity. |
Products that you can import From The US,UK And China To Nigeria 1 Phones (Blackberry, android phones etc) 2 phone Memory card 3. Phone accessories (case, porch, ear piece, charger etc) 4. Laptops 5. Laptop accessories (laptop bags, anti-virus, flash drives etc) 6. Smart phones 7. Bags The list is not yet complete, I will update it tomorow.
Market Survey This is very crucial. By market survey, I mean researching about your environment (where you shall be selling your imported goods) and ascertain the kind of goods that are selling very well around there. It’s always adviceable that one sells something that is already selling in an environment rather than trying to force something new on the market. This is a sure way of making quick cash. No need for trial and errors. Identify goods that are already selling, know the wholesale price, go online and buy the goods at cheaper price, import them and sell. Simple! Some people are risk takers and if you would love to be one of them, you need to be a good marketer. These set of people are people that import new products (never in the market before) and personally create awareness for the products. The advantage of this act is that, if the product get accepted in the market, you will make a whole lot of money but if it doesn’t gain acceptance, you might lose some cash If you are an adult and you are ready to go fully into importation business, the list is so large. You can import just anything and sell at a good profit margin. Never worry too much; I will explain simple strategies to market your goods in this guide. Just before that, I want to give a list of things that you can import. Your immediate environment and target market should guide you in the choice of products to import. If you are a student, then you should think of importing stuffs like phones, phone accessories, tablet pcs, laptops, flash drives, memory cards and stuffs like that which fellow students can buy from you |
greatnaija01:lol owk |
haywire07:okay |
AnaCheks:ok |
Kul |