Stats: 3,167,347 members, 7,868,000 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 08:39 AM

Murphyrichy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Murphyrichy's Profile / Murphyrichy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 46 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Contract Staffs Into Banks. by murphyrichy(m): 7:53pm On Jul 27, 2020
people's plus
workforce
Food / Re: I Caught This Monitor Lizard This Afternoon by murphyrichy(m): 8:26am On Jul 26, 2020
is this what they call Awu-uno in Igbo?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-Power:Senate Intervenes As Beneficiaries Protest, Give Update On Permanency by murphyrichy(m): 11:49am On Jul 17, 2020
This is not fair, they need to do something meaningful for them.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Video: NPower Batch A & B To Receive GEEP Loans by murphyrichy(m): 11:49am On Jul 14, 2020
[quote author=xule20 post=91699027][/quote]That's not dir official handle
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Video: NPower Batch A & B To Receive GEEP Loans by murphyrichy(m): 8:15pm On Jul 13, 2020
where is the source of this ur info? because it's not on dir social media handle
Family / Re: Where Do I Pay The Bride Price, I Really Need Advice. by murphyrichy(m): 10:22am On Jun 13, 2020
Marriage wahala, make sure you don't pay into the wrong hand.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by murphyrichy(m): 8:45pm On Jun 04, 2020
NLReposter:
no
pls drop the bet9ja or betking code
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by murphyrichy(m): 8:43pm On Jun 04, 2020
NLReposter:
from bettingtipsman
spo rr tybet
pls who can drop the bet9ja or betking code?
Family / Re: How Did You Feel After Your First Child? by murphyrichy(m): 1:28pm On May 27, 2020
How do single mums feel when giving birth for the first time, knowing fully well that they don't have husband.

Phones / Tecno Droipad 10D For Sale by murphyrichy(m): 9:40am On May 17, 2020
Am selling out my Tecno IPad, its still new.. I only used it for few months.

If you are interested you can call : 09018590746, My location is Anambra state. Those within Anambra and envrions who wish to see it can.
Asking Price-- 70k
You can check the specifications below:
Tecno Droipad 10D Specs

*. Operating System: AndroidTM 7.0″
*. Processor: MT8735B 64 bit Quad-core Processor 1.1GHz
*. Network and connectivity: 2G, 3G, 4G LTE, GPS, Wi-Fi, BT
– GSM:900/1800MHz
– WCDMA: 900/2100MHz,
– FDD-LTE:B1/B3/B7/B20
*. Display: 10.1″ IPS Touchscreen
*. Resolution:1280 × 800pixels
*. Camera:
– 5.0MP AF Rear Camera with Flash
– 2.0MP Front Camera with Flash
*. Memory:16GB ROM
*. RAM: 2GB
*. SIM: Micro Sim + Nano Sim
*. Connectivity:
*. Sensor:G-Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
*. Battery Capacity: 7000mAh/4.35V

Phones / . by murphyrichy(m): 9:31am On May 17, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sadiya Umar Farouq: N-Power Volunteers Will Get Their Stipends Next Week by murphyrichy(m): 6:31pm On May 16, 2020
Who wants to buy my Npower Tecno Tab, Its still new...... I don't regularly use it... I hv a powerful smartphone am using...
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by murphyrichy(m): 3:21pm On May 06, 2020
Joeblaze26:
Let's try this

121 Odds...Strictly SRL

Greenluck Ahead
plz drop d code?
Family / Re: . by murphyrichy(m): 6:12pm On May 03, 2020
nnamdibig:

I understand you. The reason I said so is to avoid being blackmailed with it later in life.
To avoid stories like "I am not the biological father", "My own biological children comes first", "it's you that I love not your child", "take the child to her biological father".

like I said, if he loves the child naturally, fine. if he choose not to fine too but you won't be bordered because you are already taking care of the child with your business.
This man is making sense, infact these are the challenges one faces when he is in love with a single mum, it takes a genuine Love that comes from the heart to love both the Mum and her child. I wish OP, best of luck
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by murphyrichy(m): 8:05pm On May 01, 2020
Stylish186:

You have miss alot shaa
That hasn't answered my question
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by murphyrichy(m): 7:09pm On May 01, 2020
What's SRL All about? Saw it on bet9ja website? Its been long I bet shaa
Romance / Re: Can You Marry Someone Who Has A Child? by murphyrichy(m): 9:22am On Apr 27, 2020
Plz can you chat me WhatsApp ,
I need to ask you something dat is urgent plz.
Barbie28:
Yes i can.Am in a relationship now and my boyfriend has a son with another lady
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For Graduate Trainee Program At BEDC by murphyrichy(m): 7:23pm On Nov 28, 2019
Don't worry, it's for someone not mine.
Uyi2017:

What course of study are looking for?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 7:48pm On Nov 03, 2019
Someone should pls drop champions league bet9ja code?
Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by murphyrichy(m): 7:07pm On Nov 02, 2019
I went to my Bank to do Treasury bills I was told that their is a directive from CBN to stop doing it for individuals, pals pls is it true?
Crime / Re: Thief Who Abandoned Mission To Watch Couple Having Sex, Arrested In Lagos (Photo by murphyrichy(m): 3:22pm On Oct 27, 2019
DOMINGOPAPI:
I am tired of life embarassed

I am a Lawyer and I am 32. From a struggling home. I had a modest growing up and I worked hard to make a 3rd Class Degree at a Federal University, I didn't go to Law school afterward but eventually got called to Bar years after.

My uncle that promised me a placement but he couldn't fulfil it . I am purposeful and quite creative and productive.

Prior to that I have an ACCA Certificate in International Financial Reporting. I have done all I can to get a job but I have been unlucky with that too.

Last year I managed raise over 400,000 to travel to Europe and I was duped.

I worked with few Lawyers here in a sleepy state capital in the South West of the Country and I am living terribly ,maybe worse than a lot of school leavers. All I have to myself is a small office space, my certificates and my strong but failing heart.

I am tired, depressed, frustrated and suicidal. I don't know how to continue living. I am fed up and fast going down the drain.

I need Prayers, Job, encouragement advice and any support and assistance whatsoever.

I am at a very dark position in my life and I am weary and presently secluded from people.

Please Help.

My contact is on my signature.
hello bro, Keep the hope alive, Always remember that you didn't create yourself...it's only a graduate like you that can understand your plight...I urge you to keep searching and never relent, because you have a nice profession. Try and develop yourself.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 12:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
rastaLivity:
levante has 3 goal head-start
ok, understood...just that it doesn't show well on bet9ja site
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 12:04pm On Oct 20, 2019
rastaLivity:
Norrkoping - Kalmar FF
1 1.66

1538 Superligaen
Aarhus - Silkeborg
1 1.38

1357 Superligaen
FC Copenhagen - Esbjerg
1 1.40

1501 Allsvenskan
Falkenbergs FF - AIK
2 1.67

1961 Taca de Portugal
Beira Mar - Maritimo
2 1.46

1960 Taca de Portugal
Aguias Moradal - Setubal
2 1.22

5560 Stars League
Umm-Salal - AL Duhail
2 1.32

2592 1st Division
Tromsdalen Uil - Aalesunds
2 1.36

1067 Serie A
Milan - Lecce
(0:3) 2 H 1.23

1490 First Division A
RSC Anderlecht - St. Truidense VV
(0:3) 2 H 1.25

1128 Primera Division
Sevilla - Levante
(0:3) 2 H 1.33

3312 Manchester Utd - Liverpool
Young, Ashley (MNU)
Yes 3.50

8796 Germany Bundesliga
Cologne - Paderborn
Shot 1.45

8990 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux - St. Etienne
Shot 1.50

8797 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim - Schalke
Shot 1.50

Odd 399.89

Code Z3WDC27P
please do you mind explaining this option to me plzzz1128 Primera Division
Sevilla - Levante
(0:3) 2 H 1.33
because it's written Home +3 when I want to play it, and yet it shows that levante will win...how can Sevilla have +3 goals already and levante will win. Someone should explain this pls
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 8:06pm On Oct 19, 2019
Bad market full for today's betting.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2019 by murphyrichy(m): 8:00pm On Oct 19, 2019
charliman2012:
"100 FIRS employment slots given to senators

Remember same FIRS opened a recruitment portal in 2016 and applicants are still waiting to be shortlisted.
Do you know any senator that have slot or what? I can't understand your post?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 11:31am On Oct 19, 2019
Okay dear
Ijaycool:

it's correct
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 11:12am On Oct 19, 2019
If I click on Draw or under 3.5 goals for Atletico match, it shows under or under 3.5 goals......what does it mean,.....I hope bet9ja will understand wat I placed..
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 8:51am On Oct 13, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
I like the games. Who can convert it to sportybet?
1000 funding
No option for BTTS and over 2.5 for Brazil game. I did it Brazil or over 2.5 Enjoy.
You can bless me up, Bet9ja ID-5717112. Thanks

Education / Re: Former Anambra Child Bride Resumes School (Photos) by murphyrichy(m): 8:11am On Oct 09, 2019
post=82972318:

No idea Mr Murphy! wink
okay
Education / Re: Former Anambra Child Bride Resumes School (Photos) by murphyrichy(m): 7:58am On Oct 09, 2019
post=82972153:
Sister-in-Law.
hahaha, nawa oo. Is the man a slowpoke, any idea?
Education / Re: Former Anambra Child Bride Resumes School (Photos) by murphyrichy(m): 7:53am On Oct 09, 2019
pocohantas:
Lol, small world.

My secondary school mate is the SIL to the man. She actually wished them a happy married life on her WhatsApp status and threatened thunder on anyone who replies her with nonsense.

When the news made social media. She was back again to threaten us. Lmao
what's SIL?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murphyrichy(m): 7:46pm On Oct 05, 2019
Emmyreal123:
That Liverpool game is suspicious....I played them ov 2.5
and it greened for you. Cheers.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38