Stats: 3,151,513 members, 7,812,598 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:52 PM

Murshid09's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Murshid09's Profile / Murshid09's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 35 pages)

Romance / Re: How To Get Endorsement In This Country by murshid09(m): 7:47pm On Apr 12, 2019
Call me and tell starboy I have a big package 4u
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 7:28pm On Apr 12, 2019
I wanted to use first bank app

Who uses betking here
How do u deposit via bank transfer
Investment / Re: : Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 8:13pm On Mar 26, 2019
Good evening

Has u read my thread today
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 5:35pm On Mar 04, 2019
OMOTOWO:

Brother, don't you think that is not good even when you don't even expect anything from them? So, why posting game when nobody will acknowledge its winning?

We are not brought up the same way bro. The way I think is different from the way you think. What makes you angry may not even make me angry and vice versa.

I remember someone here once played my game and won and could you believe the guy even mocked me again..

I beg Omotowo carry ur brother along 08077329690
Both WhatsApp or call
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 8:13pm On Mar 03, 2019
Pls advice Liverpool Don hammer me today

Another ticket remain juventus

Juventus or over 2.5

Should I cash out
D game starts by 8:30

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 7:50pm On Mar 03, 2019
Sam2310:
that mean na u be your village-people.

Twitter name hope no. They will not ask. Us to. Join one YEYE group
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 11:20pm On Mar 02, 2019
OMOTOWO:

Funded

Thank u
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 10:59pm On Mar 02, 2019
OMOTOWO:
1st ten people to drop ID receive #200 each ..

B927SRSWSCTZEE-108143

KazzyJojo1977
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 10:08pm On Mar 02, 2019
Pls help. Me spot out Judas or make adjustments

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 3:23pm On Mar 02, 2019
Bet9ja refused to credit my account I deposited but not reflected
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 11:08am On Mar 02, 2019
murshid09:
Please great punters in the house
I have 18 selected straight games and I want to reduce them to 9 Games to play 6folds kindly help. To scrutinize pls
No game is sure until it turns Green

Played let's check this

Arsenal tuna Vs Cska Moscow. Cska wins

Real Madrid Vs Barcelona
Barça wins

Doncaster Vs charlton

Doncaster wins

Accrington Stanley Vs Coventry

Accrighton wins

Brighton Vs huddersfield

Brighton wins

West Ham vs newcastle

West Ham wins

Grimsby Vs Cambridge utd

Grimsby wins

Brentford Qpr
Brentford wins

Millwall vs Norwich
Norwich wins

Southend Vs barnsley
Barnsley winz

Notts county Vs vale

Notts county wins

Sunderland vs plymouth
Sunderland wins

Milton Keynes Don Vs crawley

Milton wins

Portsmouth Vs bradford

Portsmouth wins

Mansfield Vs cheltenham

Mansfield wins

Frankfurt vs tsg hoffe

Frankfurt wins

Ac Milan Vs sassuolo

AC Milan wins
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by murshid09(m): 10:09am On Mar 02, 2019
Please great punters in the house
I have 18 selected straight games and I want to reduce them to 9 Games to play 6folds kindly help. To scrutinize pls
No game is sure until it turns Green

Arsenal tuna Vs Cska Moscow. Cska wins

Real Madrid Vs Barcelona
Barça wins

Doncaster Vs charlton

Doncaster wins

Accrington Stanley Vs Coventry

Accrighton wins

Brighton Vs huddersfield

Brighton wins

West Ham vs newcastle

West Ham wins

Grimsby Vs Cambridge utd

Grimsby wins

Brentford Qpr
Brentford wins

Millwall vs Norwich
Norwich wins

Southend Vs barnsley
Barnsley winz

Notts county Vs vale

Notts county wins

Sunderland vs plymouth
Sunderland wins

Milton Keynes Don Vs crawley

Milton wins

Portsmouth Vs bradford

Portsmouth wins

Mansfield Vs cheltenham

Mansfield wins

Frankfurt vs tsg hoffe

Frankfurt wins

Ac Milan Vs sassuolo

AC Milan wins
Crime / Re: Man’s Corpse Found In Rivers After Bleeding To Death During Election. Graphic by murshid09(m): 1:04pm On Feb 26, 2019
Ajimobi lost: "No rigging". Dino won: "free and fair". Dzogara won: "Will of the people". Binta Masi lost: "Her people rejected her". Atiku won in Ondo: "It's a reflection of the people's will". Akpabio lost his seat: "The people have spoken". BUT Buhari’s victories: "Massive rigging", "Worst election", "Nigerians love poverty", "It's election magic", "Rape on our democracy". Is there any better way to define political stupidity? Park well Abeg

Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 9:27pm On Feb 24, 2019
Have u read my thread toay
Investment / Re: : Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 9:26pm On Feb 24, 2019
Good evening

Has u read my thread today
Investment / Re: : Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 3:31pm On Feb 21, 2019
As I have said earlier I'm not the maker of Pots but but I'm only a middleman between doer and buyers

I ensure to protect my name

Little introduction again
I'm OGUNGBADE KAZEEM adebayo a Pry sch teacher in Saki and newly promoted to Level 10
I'm a traceable somebody

I only help those that can not withstand d rigour of our roads, busy types or those that do not want to take d risk of buying substandard pots

What will be my gain?

U give me 10% of whatever u purchase
Assuming u buy pots worth 30000 u give 3000 for my Wahala and logistics which are:

Call credit update d buyers regularly
Go to doers regularly to ensure he does waste time, pack your pots to motor garage and send them to you wherever you are which I don't think 10% is not too much

Some serious buyers have been calling me to use my money to do the pots and send to them and they pay me when they see their pots which I refused

I know trust has disappeared in this country But I can't run away with ur money because thru BVN you can get me

Thru Oyo subeb Office agodi Ibadan You can get me
Through my school you can get me L, A primary School Aba Adeleke, Agbonle You can get me

Pls you have to trust me with your money I can jeopardize my future my job because of money I had spent 14+ years in teaching job

Find attached is my ID card

I will post my employment later
My promotion letters
And certificate for your further perusals

I need additional income that's why I'm doing this

Go and check my profile photo on Nairaland

Facebook
Or whatsapp

Investment / Re: : Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 3:30pm On Feb 21, 2019
Prices

I don't advice people to go for ordinary because it lacks durability

Special size 40= 16000
Special size 30= 14000
Special size 20= 12000
Big Spoon perforated and normal=1500
Old School , for Small, Frying and cooking soup=10500
Iya Wulo Omo Wulo , for amala/soup/Frying= 10000

Both no 5&6 are with Cover

No 1.Special /Rental made size 40= 17000
No 2.Special /Rental made size 30= 15000
No 3 Special/Rental made size 20= 13000
No4 Big Spoon perforated and normal=1500
No5. Old School , for Small, Frying and cooking soup=13000
No 6. Iya Wulo Omo Wulo , for amala/soup/Frying= 12000

Investment / : Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 3:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
Local pots prices update

There are four different types

1. Home use /Ordinary
2.Special made for commercial purposes
3. Rental/Special For Commercial Purposes

Home /ordinary pots as the name implies is for home use only and secondly it might not be durable because it's very light

Special Made are for commercial uses

Very strong and Durable
Very tick and heavy

Rental /Special. This is extra ticket although they have almost the same features but the bottom of this thicker than Special. That's is the difference between the two
Is far good for big commercial purposes
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:33pm On Feb 21, 2019
Some serious buyers have been calling me to use my money to do the pots and send to them and they pay me when they see their pots which I refused

I know trust has disappeared in this country But I can't run away with ur money because thru BVN you can get me

Thru Oyo subeb Office agodi Ibadan You can get me
Through my school you can get me L, A primary School Aba Adeleke, Agbonle You can get me

Pls you have to trust me with your money I can jeopardize my future my job because of money I had spent 14+ years in teaching job

Find attached is my ID card

I will post my employment later
My promotion letters
And certificate for your further perusals

I need additional income that's why I'm doing this

Go and check my profile photo on Nairaland

Facebook
Or whatsapp

Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:25pm On Feb 21, 2019
As I have said earlier I'm not the maker of Pots but but I'm only a middleman between doer and buyers

I ensure to protect my name

Little introduction again
I'm OGUNGBADE KAZEEM adebayo a Pry sch teacher in Saki and newly promoted to Level 10
I'm a traceable somebody

I only help those that can not withstand d rigour of our roads, busy types or those that do not want to take d risk of buying substandard pots

What will be my gain?

U give me 10% of whatever u purchase
Assuming u buy pots worth 30000 u give 3000 for my Wahala and logistics which are:

Call credit update d buyers regularly
Go to doers regularly to ensure he does waste time, pack your pots to motor garage and send them to you wherever you are which I don't think 10% is not too much
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:17pm On Feb 21, 2019
No 1.Special /Rental made size 40= 17000
No 2.Special /Rental made size 30= 15000
No 3 Special/Rental made size 20= 13000
No4 Big Spoon perforated and normal=1500
No5. Old School , for Small, Frying and cooking soup=13000
No 6. Iya Wulo Omo Wulo , for amala/soup/Frying= 12000
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:14pm On Feb 21, 2019
Prices

I don't advice people to go for ordinary because it lacks durability

Special size 40= 16000
Special size 30= 14000
Special size 20= 12000
Big Spoon perforated and normal=1500
Old School , for Small, Frying and cooking soup=10500
Iya Wulo Omo Wulo , for amala/soup/Frying= 10000

Both no 5&6 are with Cover

Special price
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:04pm On Feb 21, 2019
Rental /Special. This is extra ticket although they have almost the same features but the bottom of this thicker than Special. That's is the difference between the two
Is far good for big commercial purposes
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:01pm On Feb 21, 2019
Special Made are for commercial uses

Very strong and Durable
Very tick and heavy
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 2:00pm On Feb 21, 2019
Local pots prices update

There are four different types

1. Home use /Ordinary
2.Special made for commercial purposes
3. Rental/Special For Commercial Purposes

Home /ordinary pots as the name implies is for home use only and secondly it might not be durable because it's very light
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 1:56pm On Feb 21, 2019
If Ballot Box is falling from the table, it is not the duty of a voter to carry it. Don't try it!!! In the Bible, when Uzza tried to stop the Asrk of Covenant from falling, the Angels shot him
Played stay alive
You don't to die for them pls!
Events / Re: Kindly Read:good News For Event Planner.rental Services And Caterers by murshid09(m): 6:43am On Feb 11, 2019
Good morning
Nigerians will decide who will rule them. For another 4years this coming saturday

Vote wisely

Will. Update my. Thread soon as per Iron pots

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35