Muyico's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Muyico's Profile › Muyico's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 372 pages)
By grace of God 🙏💪 |
Congratulations 👏🎉 to them |
No problem We go use condoms |
Thy lord will bring them home 🏠🏡 Safely |
Fake news 🗞️ Not real Bloggers at it again |
South African ?? Seems like |
Cock gat infra red eyes Can sight sun ray from far distance |
We supposed to arrest them self Let start ours own xenophobia |
Pastor Dolapo Lawal… Heaven Is Not Happy With What Happened With Arsenal. I need to be honest: I am deeply disappointed. Not because of football, but because of what happened on the pulpit at Zoe Household. Many people saw the laughter, the jokes, the trending clips but they didn’t see the deeper issue. They didn’t see the weight of what was said, what was denied, and what was later presented as an apology. And that is why these three videos matter. VIDEO 1 — THE CARELESS STATEMENT Pastor Dolapo Lawal stood on the pulpit and declared that: • Arsenal were “cursed” • They could not win “even with a 29‑point gap” • Any lady accepting an Arsenal fan’s proposal “needs to check herself” This was not banter. This was not comedy. This was a pronouncement, delivered with pastoral authority. Scripture’s verdict: • Matthew 12:36 — Every idle word will be judged. • 2 Timothy 2:16 — Avoid godless chatter. • James 3:1 — Teachers will be judged more strictly. The pulpit is not a comedy stage. VIDEO 2 — THE LIE TO COVER IT UP When Arsenal began closing in on the title and backlash came, he suddenly claimed: “I was joking… it was just banter… God didn’t tell me anything… I don’t even follow football anymore.” This is dishonesty, not repentance. He denied what he clearly said. He rewrote the narrative to escape embarrassment. Scripture’s verdict: • Proverbs 12:22 — Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord. • Proverbs 28:13 — He who covers his sins shall not prosper. • Ephesians 4:25 — Put away lying. A pastor can be wrong. A pastor cannot lie to escape accountability. VIDEO 3 — THE DEFLECTION & FAKE APOLOGY Now that Arsenal are champions, he released this: “Public apology for you Arsenal fans… Special Thanksgiving service across all Zoe Household campuses… Come with your jersey… we are going to thank God for you people.” This is not apology. This is mockery, sarcasm, and spiritual deflection. Thanksgiving is not repentance. Thanksgiving is not accountability. |
World power Warming up |
Try to catch rat alive Bite me like tomorrow no dey Blood wey comot for my body ehn No be small |
Your eyes don clear now! Z |
Depression and influence of drugs |
Venture into online marketing Google ad Alot of opportunity full online Animation alone self Can fatch u 🤑💰 |
The ogbono you dey chop since nko? |
Congratulations 🎉 👏 to SA brothers |
Tinubu and his caucus outplayed the House of Reps members who lost out in the APC Primaries. A few weeks ago, after he signed the dubious Electoral Act, he held a conference with the Reps members assuring them that they'd all be re-elected. They're oblivious to the reality that the summit was a decoy to silence any thought of defecting to another party, that they may have, and trap them in the APC. Now, they have lost out. They can't defect to contest in another party. They're forced to remain in the APC and work for him or be discarded as worthless cards. Everywhere don blur for their eyes.✍️ X: Obiasogu David #nigeria
Who is this man?? Or you remove ya self |
Congratulations 🎉 🎉👏👏 to him |
Oh Try to dey visit doctor 🏥💊 Try in a month Regular checkups Keep ours body systems Healthy |
You said abroad?? This is pure assault He gat evidence 🧾 He can sue her for domestic violence and assault My guy go chop pay |
We need peace 🕊️🙏 Wars isn't good for mankind
You guyz served father And nothing to show on Still wanna serve daughter It's lineage post?? |
“MY FATHER NEVER BORROWED ANY MONEY TO SUSTAIN NlGERIA” “There was a sustained media w@r waged by the West aga!nst my lat£ father because he was one man with the courage and resolve to never b0w to their manlpulative schemes. They blã¢klisted Nigeria during that period, bl0¢king access to many international opportunities, all in an effort to f0rce him to cr@wl on his knēes and come b£gging. Yet, starting from virtually nothing, he reduced Nigeria’s external debt from approximately $36 billion to $27 billion and dramatically boosted foreign exchange reserves from about $494 million to $9.6 billion. Wēstērn-style dem0cracy has worked for them, but my father was more like Jerry Rawlings of Ghana—a leader determined to reset N!geria in a rugg£d, no-n0nsense way—because a soft, easy-going approach simply doesn’t work here.” - Zainab Abacha Daughter Nigeria's Lat£ Head of State General Sani Abacha
Stop misleading us 12m or weytinz u talk self?? |
God go brk through for unah Election is at d Conner |
Oh Last month I received 1k. |
Congratulations 👏🎉 to them 72 Virgin |
Bandits Boko haram We know where dey belong to |
I, hope religion ☯️ war will not burst Here in Nigeria |