Stats: 3,329,797 members, 8,442,307 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 11:39 PM

Myenvironalert's Posts

Nairaland ForumMyenvironalert's ProfileMyenvironalert's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PhonesRe: Phone For Swap by myenvironalert(m): 10:26pm On Jun 04, 2020
The crap Don dey give you headache ba? You dey find who to put am for him head.
After all warnings. You must use thatphone oga!
PhonesRe: Fingerprint update issue. Problem solved! by myenvironalert(m): 10:24pm On Jun 04, 2020
So you guys still go ahead to buy these problems called phones. Mtcheew!
Pls go to carlcare Don't disturb us!!
HealthRe: 241 New COVID-19 Cases, 117 Discharged And 15 Deaths On June 2 - (3916 Tested) by myenvironalert(m): 12:16am On Jun 03, 2020
Ogbeni References, I'm suspecting you're the NCDC director
The speed at which you update us ehn, you drop results even before NCDC announce it
PhonesRe: 5 Reasons You Should Buy Infinix Or Tecno by myenvironalert(m): 11:01pm On May 31, 2020
HaqHaqHaq
PhonesRe: MAY 31st | Dope Movies You Should Watch This Weekend – Direct Links by myenvironalert(m): 6:36pm On May 31, 2020
Thanks. I just finished watching living in bondage. Personally, I think it's the best Nigerian movie ever made!
PhonesRe: Share Your Data Usage For May (screenshot) by myenvironalert(op): 9:31am On May 31, 2020
Ejadike:
how do you manage your data? Lol
430mb already used this early mormor! Jesu
PhonesRe: Share Your Data Usage For May (screenshot) by myenvironalert(op): 9:30am On May 31, 2020
Donkelzy:
How come your background is dark but I'm also using dark mode but it's white here
I don't know o. Why is yours different. I'm on miui11 and you?
HealthRe: 553 New COVID-19 Cases, 159 Discharged And 12 Deaths On May 30 - (1758 Tested) by myenvironalert(m): 11:55pm On May 30, 2020
He who sleeps scratching his anus must be ready to wake up to smelly fingers.

I still remember how lagosian flooded the streets like chickens after the lock down was lifted, violating social distancing orders, some, without Nosemasks.

E Don dey clear now! cheesy
PhonesRe: What's The Best Phone I Can Get With 70k Budget? by myenvironalert(op): 8:18pm On May 30, 2020
AmadorSays:
or the camon 12 pro so he gets to even keep his change
You mean change for transport to carlcare grin grin

PhonesShare Your Data Usage For May (screenshot) by myenvironalert(op): 9:43am On May 30, 2020
It's no longer news that some of us would have been land owners today but for data consumption grin

Let's see how much data you have consumed for the month of May.

See mine
Phone: Redmi 8

PhonesRe: Lovely Pictures Using The Infinix Note 7 Smartphone by myenvironalert(m): 6:30am On May 29, 2020
Stop embarrassing yourself! Transsion products cant take good low-light pictures. Wait till the sun rises.

And I hope you won't come to complain about the camera quality depreciating in 6months when infinix must have released note 10.
PhonesRe: Please Help! My infinix Hot 8 Takes Poor Photos by myenvironalert(m): 11:35pm On May 28, 2020
Hmmm
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by myenvironalert(m): 8:54pm On May 28, 2020
GrandMufti:
No vex, shey you dey give testimony or asking question? huh
Did you read the part where I said they uninstalled themselves. I tried re-installing the apk files but got a parsing error response.

I'm only asking why Gcam and lightroom will delete itself to prevent further occurrence.

Gcam + lightroom was about 160mb. I no dey sell data to dey download them every week
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by myenvironalert(m): 7:55pm On May 28, 2020
Hi gurus! Pls help!

I downloaded Gcam for my phone and I've been using it to take some really really good photos for sometime now.

But today, I realised the Gcam and lightroom were nowhere to be found on my phone again.

I had to download another one.
I use redmi 8
HealthRe: COVID-19: 389 New Cases Of COVID19 Reported, 5 Deaths on May 27 by myenvironalert(m): 11:58pm On May 27, 2020
The extremely high cases reported on Lagos shouldn't come as a surprise.

Remember when the lock down was lifted on the 14th of this month?
Remember what happened, how people flooded banks, markets, bus stations.
Well, 14 +14 days = 28

Results are coming in already.
It might be worse from now on
HealthRe: Anambra Records First Coronavirus Death by myenvironalert(m): 3:18pm On May 26, 2020
First malaria death
PhonesRe: Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Good Phone To Buy by myenvironalert(m): 4:57pm On May 25, 2020
That's one of the best phones out there
But you won't get it for 60k, 75k at least
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix S5 For Sale by myenvironalert(m): 8:39pm On May 24, 2020
Wow! So cheap

Will you accept 90k plus voters card?
HealthRe: BREAKING : 256 New Cases Of Covid-19 In Nigeria, 221 Deaths by myenvironalert(m): 12:09am On May 24, 2020
Audio cases!

Audio virus!
HealthRe: 245 New COVID-19 Cases, 100 Discharged And 10 Deaths On May 22 - (1421 Tested) by myenvironalert(m): 1:57am On May 23, 2020
Audio cases!

Continue paying up and coming dancers and singers to go put up a show at isolation centers. Enough of this scam NCDC!
HealthRe: 245 New Cases Of COVID19 Reported As At 22nd May 2020 by myenvironalert(m): 11:59pm On May 22, 2020
Audio cases!

Continue paying up and coming dancers and singers to go put up a show at isolation centers. Enough of this scam NCDC!
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Device: Good Or Hype by myenvironalert(m): 11:02am On May 20, 2020
Some Xiaomi users are selling their phones? How's that a problem?

Go on jiji, the brands with highest number of sellers are IPhone and Samsung respectively, followed by Tecno and Infinix. How's that a pointer to the quality of phone? People sell their phones for several reasons ranging from financal constraint, upgrade to switching of brands.

Posit a better argument cos this one holds no water abeg. I use a xiaomi device and I can confidently tell you it's the best phone I've used.
HealthRe: COVID-19: 245 New Cases, 2802 Total Confirmed, 417 Discharged, 93 Deaths by myenvironalert(m): 11:53pm On May 04, 2020
Expect over 500 daily cases from next week after what we saw today.
God save us!
PhonesRe: Brand New Redmi Note 7 For Sale by myenvironalert(m): 12:37pm On May 03, 2020
Ohammadike:
Am at ONITSHA now
I need this phone. I'm in Onitsha too. How do I reach you?
PhonesRe: MIUI 12 Is Amaaazing... See What It Looks Like On My MI Note 10 by myenvironalert(m): 12:38am On Apr 29, 2020
I thought miui 12 was scheduled for June
Please will it be available on other devices like Redmi 8 and the likes?

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)