Celebrities › Re: Tekno's Fans Come For The Headies As Tekno Not Cool With His Nomination by MyGeneration(m): 9:56am On Nov 11, 2016 |
Techno shud not be next rated... his cassava deserves it not him  |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta: FG Sets Up C'ttee To Recover Illegal Arms And Stop Spate Of Bombing by MyGeneration(m): 9:11am On Nov 11, 2016 |
They need it especially Rivers state. The amount of arms in Rivers state alone is enough to launch a full scale war on a small country like Ghana or Benin republic. |
Politics › Re: Why We Visited Buhari - South-east senators by MyGeneration(m): 11:14pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
M |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 9:59pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Nigeriasam: una no want biafra again? Useless set of homo sapiens. OSU people. Se bi GEJ developed SE. Confused, directionless & good-for-nothing tribe. Back to sender times ur entire generation even doz unborn. |
Politics › Re: I Need Help With A New Country by MyGeneration(m): 8:03pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Adelaide2: Because nobody in your family has ever lived in the US. People like you believe that living here legally as a citizen is rocket science. Photoshop... he who has sth to offer doesnt mk noise.  . Now kee yaself |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is A Terrorist by MyGeneration(m): 7:58pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
GenbIoodykiller: QED!!
KISS THE GADDEM TRUTH  Why cant you yorubas leave Buhari alone? |
Politics › Re: I Need Help With A New Country by MyGeneration(m): 7:04pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Adelaide2: You stupid? Photoshop what? Photoshop....  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 7:02pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Oldlayez: Idikwa very unstable. Ndi ofe e me go gi ife mehn
Like I was saying, kwa yen lu onwe gi ugwu What the fvck re u saying? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 6:54pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Oldlayez: Bia nwokem, stay on your lane biko.
Afonja owu onye ebe? The igbo self u no sabi... try harder. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 6:39pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Oldlayez: It is Buhari that did this to me and he did it with your help.
Pls stop killing us.
We need to straighten that Animal and I need your help.
Wait till I remove my paent" Yoruba man Aka Afonja dz ur reverse psychology is stale go play somewhere else. |
Politics › Re: Reps Ask Security Agencies To Arrest ‘MMM’ Promoters by MyGeneration(m): 6:34pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Securities agencies should target their guiders school. Start the clamp down from there. |
Politics › Re: I Need Help With A New Country by MyGeneration(m): 6:28pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Photoshop  |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Orders Track Down Of Promoters Of ‘MMM’ Scheme by MyGeneration(m): 6:26pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Nice move by the fg. MMM is wrong. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 6:05pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Oldlayez: How did we get here? I hate anything that has to do with Buhari and even if he stand with my mama, I will stone both of them.
I really hate that man called buhari Its Afonjas again |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by MyGeneration(m): 5:49pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Good move by Buhari. |
Politics › Re: High Probability Of Riots In Northern Nigeria Over Trump Win by MyGeneration(m): 5:46pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Two Unclad Ladies Protesting Against Donald Trump's Victory Arrested By Police by MyGeneration(m): 2:40pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
LoL
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 10:50pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: You must be mistaking me for your family members who breed like squirrels on steroids. LoL... afonja go nd check ur family history, am very sure u re d 5th son of ur afonja mother who her 4th omo onile bf fathered. |
Politics › Re: Union Blasts FG Over Aba Cobblers’ Military Contract by MyGeneration(m): 10:48pm On Nov 08, 2016*. Modified: 6:02am On Nov 09, 2016 |
Klo |
Travel › Re: Lagos Light Rail Has Finally Landed !!! by MyGeneration(m): 10:41pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
If u know u re igbo and u are sensible try nd avoid quoting any f00l or mumu dats still a child and doesnt want to go nd develop his village in Benue but us here on Nairaland f00ling himself. Note i didnt call anybodys name o. Be guided. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Light Rail Has Finally Landed !!! by MyGeneration(m): 10:38pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
Kudos to Ambode Lagos. God bless Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Pix: See Buhari's Twitter Comment And The Response He Got by MyGeneration(m): 10:36pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
I |
Politics › Re: No More Environmental Sanitations In Lagos State- Court by MyGeneration(m): 10:29pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: These useless pigs who have destroyed Aba and Onitsha want to do the same in Lagos? This is the same thing they did in Ladipo Market before it was closed. Same thing in Trade Fair. Go to Festac Town amd see hoe these illiterate parasites have ruined the beauty of that edifice.
Don't worry. A Bill passed by the LSHA would end this madness and impose a hefty fine. Once this is done, you can all tear your clothes and run into the expressroad. Imagine a yoruba filth calling smbodi a pig, theres nothing we wont hear everyday |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 10:28pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: This post shows the sort of home you came out of, the sort of parents you had and the quality of the home training you received. LoL... coming from an Afonja whose parents have not been able to tame all d bastard children her sisters delivered. |
Politics › Re: Made-In-Nigeria Vehicle Used By Soldiers To Detonate IEDs by MyGeneration(m): 10:26pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: You think say na everbody for NAF be olodo like you? Afonja wetin u come be.... Afonmumu? |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 10:24pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: Slave of Afonja, you indeed are proud of it. Israeli today, Biafran tomorrow and next week, you want to produce Nigerian President.
Generational confusion Slave of ipob, you indeed are proud of it. Igbos leave yoruba land today, next week igbos cant hv biafra mumu set of confused people. Generational cowards dat can never stand for anything. |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 10:19pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
playboy99: what was the meaning of what he said owerri is as dirty as lagos in ur dictionary dat sounded like a compliment or he could just hav said owerri was dirty simple,n nxt time dont tell me to shut up if you cant talk like a gentleman dat u ar den just pass d quote u wont be jailed if u dont reply my mention #PEACE He said dat with a clear cinscience with nothing in mind. But u guys re trying to tribalize it. |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 10:14pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: It is you who should bow your head in shame as you have nothing to brag about. Mumu i am a proud igbo boy i am proud of my tribe and where am from now kill urself. Silly afonja. |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 9:53pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
OkoYibo: Dirty like Lagos indeed. Lagos that is the dream destination of every young man from your village including you. Abeg shutup with dz ur Lagos brag |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Votes For Hillary Clinton (Photos) by MyGeneration(m): 9:51pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
playboy99: must you call lagos koz i dont ondastand and na dat dirty lagos u won blow abi,u haf blow already at least your village people would buy ur album to bless ur ministry Shutup abeg... why do u want to tribalize what he said? |
Celebrities › Re: You're A Thief! - Nigerians Blast Bishop Oyedepo by MyGeneration(m): 3:27pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
Stup1d1ty is when u pay tithe nd offering every sunday nd ur pastor uses ur money to build school dat u nd ur entire generation cannot think of attending, then tells u its Gods will. |