Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Mzflexydeeva(f): 5:14pm On Jun 11, 2015 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:59pm On Jun 11, 2015 |
davide470: Hi Mzflexydeeva. You are welcome here.
To 'join', we would want to know more about you; what you feel like sharing to us.. et al. hmmmmm! Where do I start? I like been called "flexydeeva" from Edo state, studied biochemistry. Finished from uniben, currently in Lasgidi.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:54pm On Jun 11, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Cheating:a Girl's Greed Or A Guy's Miss. Who Is To Blame??? by Mzflexydeeva(op): 6:47am On Jun 11, 2015 |
BobUg28: From the look of things, am beginning to see cheating as a natural phenomenon which when the urge comes you hardly resist it.
It's very rare in our society today that significant number of our so called married couples out there usually cheat on their partner ranging from one reason to the other.
BACK TO THE TOPIC: Well, If you ask me now, I cannot categorically tell you that Ladies cheat because of greediness. Some of them cheat as a result of ignorance. well said |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Cheating:a Girl's Greed Or A Guy's Miss. Who Is To Blame??? by Mzflexydeeva(op): 10:52am On Jun 10, 2015 |
gregzone: [color=#F48700] I'm saying directly that "a cheat" will always cheat no matter where she finds herself. All girls aren't cheats. Don't misinterpret me. Some hoes are still loyal. [/color] hmmmmmm! I'm not talking of curbing a cheating girl.... every one has d tendency to cheat but with the right attitude you can stop it or with the wrong attitude push them to it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Mzflexydeeva(f): 10:47am On Jun 10, 2015 |
Good morning everyone: it's a pleasure to be here. I've passed by this chat room a couple of times but never really stopped by. I'm quite touched by the level of oneness I perceive around. How do I join this great family? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Cheating:a Girl's Greed Or A Guy's Miss. Who Is To Blame??? by Mzflexydeeva(op): 10:39am On Jun 10, 2015 |
gregzone: [color=#F48700] An unfaithful person will always cheat irrespective of whom he/she is dating. No man/woman is 100%, we've all got weaknesses and loopholes here and there, so OP your excuse of a wholesome package from a guy to curb his girl's cheating tendencies is a joke and a fat one at that! [/color] so indirectly you are saying there's isn't a girl. Who doesn't cheat? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Cheating:a Girl's Greed Or A Guy's Miss. Who Is To Blame??? by Mzflexydeeva(op): 10:11am On Jun 10, 2015 |
It is no longer news that a large number of relationships crush these days as a result of cheating partners. Cheating is a relationship killer any day any time unless there's a mutual agreement among partners where it is no longer considered cheating but whatever they decide. Girls cheat so do guys but the one thing a lot of people fail to consider is the real reason their partners cheat and who is to blame. A lot of guys are quick to conclude that ladies cheat as a result of greed. When she feels she's getting a better package from another guy. Guys too cheat! Yes but most times when ladies find out their guys are cheating they either; 1. Start blaming themselves 2. Start fighting the guy or worse 3. Go fighting the other girl...... nonsense! There's either a faithful or an unfaithful partner but there's one big but..... an unfaithful partner is unfaithful irrespective of what he or she gets. If she dates Bill Gate she'll still cheat. Even if he dates miss world he'll cheat. These are not the people I am referring to. Am referring to a faithful partner who becomes unfaithful. I'm of the opinion that if your girl/guy cheats then you've missed something. A faithful girl will continue to be faithful so long as you treat her right(my opinion). Treating her right isn't always about how much money you can spend. There are still ladies who don't go after the money (TRUE). Understanding her is key and not assuming all girls will crawl at your feet because of your money. Same applies for a guy. Not all guys wanna die inside your honey pot. Guys actually look beyond your appearance to see what you can bring to the table. A guy can teach a girl how to cook, be good in bed, how to manage a home but you can't teach a girl how to support you. Before a guy or girl (faithful) cheats, it means the other party has left some loopholes. Girls don't always cheat because they find a richer guy no!. Sometimes it's because they found; 1. A better friend 2. A better listener 3. One who isn't too busy for the or one who wants a better life for them outside the bedroom. Guys don't always cheat because they don't find you sexy anymore or because you always ask for money. Sometimes it's because they found; 1. Some other girl who realises life doesn't start and end around her waist. 2. A girl who feels it's better to plan a home than know all the places with natural hair 3. A girl who knows no matter how much money she has she doesn't automatically become the man.
There are no fast rules when it comes to dating but you can avoid certain errors.
N:B share your reasons why you think un faithfulness is a major relationship breaker. |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Unilorin Direct Entry Thread. by Mzflexydeeva(f): 10:01am On Jun 10, 2015 |
Haykay4mi: check ur box please I need past questions to phat_girlz101@yahoo.com for med & surgery. Thanks |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 8:11pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
harrysterol: does it contain any serious content? Have not seen any o have not received |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 4:15pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
slimedge: ...ok...how has it been with you? been good. |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 5:57am On Jun 09, 2015 |
Has anyone received any mail from jamb? |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Unilorin Direct Entry Thread. by Mzflexydeeva(f): 8:21pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Oluwatosint: There is a whatsapp Group for Unilorin UTME and D/E Aspirants....... it's a forum where u drop questions and get accurate and fast response it's a forum where we practice post utme questions together it's a forum where we share informations it's a forum where every members target to score 70+ in their post utme If you can't drop ur number Add08104776155to get connected ................ Let's make everything work together for our good by helping one another ALL IS WELLDrop ur number and i add u sharply please how do I get past questions for med & surgery |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:13pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
papi22: mz flexy diva How was your weekend my weekend was great & urs? |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Unilorin Direct Entry Thread. by Mzflexydeeva(f): 7:10pm On Jun 07, 2015 |
Please I need past DE questions |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Mzflexydeeva(f): 1:16pm On Jun 07, 2015 |
ikevin: uniben, 2:1, already in delsu medicine (200L) via DE, I am frm delta state ok |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:18pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
DrVickChuks: gud morning doc....I chose delsu as my alternative choice in DE , I finished from UNIBEN biochemist 2.1' ...pls I dnt know if delsu will accept 2nd choice and if d PUDE form is out....I'm from delta state...I will need info plsssss...God Bless U greatest metabolite! Wat set? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:24pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
Laredojohn: Wish u same...being a while..howz every a while indeed. Every dey jare, #Godwin |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:19pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
shegxi: longest tym ma'am, i trust u are doing well. Laredojohn, i hail u too baba and every other peeps. hmmmm! Shegxi my man how u dey miss u o How every now |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 9:43am On Jun 06, 2015 |
[quote author=oloriomolade post=34481643][/quote]how are you doing? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Mzflexydeeva(f): 8:01am On Jun 06, 2015 |
ikevin: okay, well I would just advise that you choose a state university. AAU doesn't seem interested in DE because my friend thought of it too. If there is any other state sch u can choose from. But, competition in fed schools is very tough. I also studied BCH, I am frm delta, d reason I chose Delsu. which school did u finish from? Wat grade and wat course are you going for? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 4:43am On Jun 06, 2015 |
Happy weekend |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 6:01pm On Jun 05, 2015*. Modified: 6:21pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:53am On Jun 05, 2015 |
Funmiladey: Good morning house, do have a happy weekend. good morning & an even happier weekend to you |
Romance › Bed Vs Kitchen: A Guy's Deal by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:42am On Jun 05, 2015 |
As a younger lady, one thing mother always emphasised was how great you had to be in the kitchen. A popular saying goes" the way to a man's heart is through his stomach". With that it was most important to know how to cook because I remember been told that if you can't cook, another woman would steal your man with her good cooking. I also learnt that to keep peace in your home was to feed you man for a hungry man is an angry man but the one thing no one ever talked about was satisfying a man in bed. Today a lot of people now say keeping a man is dependent on how good a woman is in bed.. But i'm still confused because a lot of prostitutes know all the styles and methods but still remain prostitutes. Marriage isn't just about satisfying "the both of you" You also have to consider the kids in the future plan. N:B guys wats ur call  Bed or kitchen  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 6:05pm On Jun 04, 2015 |
Hey dere! We are here to make friends too Unikbeau: Hey evryone! I just wanna make frnds. :- |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 6:05pm On Jun 04, 2015 |
slimedge: ...Na xo babe,it aff rilli tey...I knw too get dis ur message at d tale end o...lol..May be u fit help me run am properly so I go fit code@Mzflexydeeva lol! Simply put as how r things @ ur end? |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 4:08pm On Jun 04, 2015 |
Wat is this regularisation evvery1 is talking about o? I just entered cafe,registered and left  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:58am On Jun 04, 2015 |
justrodney: Hello people am rodney pH finest helo deva d first lady 07062031000 am d strategist, an administrator with style a fashionprenur.. Cheers you dis guy.... where have u been  How's PH |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(op): 8:56am On Jun 04, 2015 |
papi22: Hi everyone hey you! How u doing |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 8:49am On Jun 04, 2015 |
harrysterol: what was the content? not received but jamb site indicates dat |
Education › Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Mzflexydeeva(f): 7:08am On Jun 04, 2015 |
Who got. Mail from jamb? |