Stats: 3,152,442 members, 7,816,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:29 PM

Ne4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ne4real's Profile / Ne4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Romance / Re: What's The Big Deal About Kissing? by ne4real(f): 11:02am On May 07, 2007
to me, kissing is just a way of expressing one's deep feelings adn emotions. i dont see anything wrong in it.
Career / Re: Can You Employ Your GirlFriend? by ne4real(f): 4:31pm On May 04, 2007
definitely, i wont employ u 2 employ ur girlfriend, cos in future, d relationship will be soiled. also, u wont be able to talk 2 her or correct her like u would to ur regular staff. it will also, not give u some privacy u will need in ur personal and business life. note: this is ur girlfriend and not wife, u may not even get married to her in future.
Culture / Re: Traditional Marriage Or 'White Wedding'? by ne4real(f): 2:23pm On May 04, 2007
i would go 4 all cos in d traditional marriage, without ur families consenting to ur marriage, d marriage will never work, even d church will not agree 2 wed both of u. the white wedding can come later, since it's just 2 let the public know u r getting married, although u need d hand of God by a pastor to bless d marriage. also, d court marriage is important cos it makes a woman have full right in the marriage, in case of divorce or death in future, knowing fully well, what our nigerian culture is.
Career / Re: Interview Question: 'What Time Are You Available To Start Work?' by ne4real(f): 2:12pm On May 04, 2007
it all depends on what u r doing @ that period of time. if u r a fresh graduate or is currently out of work, desperately looking 4 a job, i think u should start immediately. on the other hand, if u r still employed, as an experiended person, the right thing  do is to tell ur new employer that u need a month to resume, in other to give ur former employer a months notice, or u will forgo ur salary 4 dat month,that's the normal thing to do in an organised organisation.
Career / Re: Are You Bored In The Office? by ne4real(f): 1:59pm On May 04, 2007
yeah, i get so bored sometimes in my office when the server is down and i cant browse and also, when their is no available vehicle to take me out 4 marketing, cos i love field work, there by, making me sit in the office and doing paper work.
Nairaland / General / Re: Errands You'd Like Someone Else To Run For You? by ne4real(f): 1:55pm On May 04, 2007
i would love 2 outsource errands like;

1. washing my clothes and plates
2. cleaning the house
3. going 2 d bank
Family / Re: Would You Marry Someone Out Of Pity? by ne4real(f): 1:22pm On May 03, 2007
no way !!!!! there r no sentimentsin marriage.
Food / Re: What's Your Favorite Breakfast? by ne4real(f): 10:47am On May 03, 2007
backed beans, sausages and eggs sandwiched in bread
Family / Re: What Rights Has Your Wife Over Your Mobile Handset Or Vice Versa? by ne4real(f): 10:45am On May 03, 2007
both couple have full rights 2 answer each others call or read text messages, unless both of them reach an agreement that non of them should answer each others calls or read each others text messages, which is better and safer to avoid unnecessary problems or heart aches.
Properties / Re: A Classy Bachelor Pad Should Have: by ne4real(f): 10:34am On May 03, 2007
having all these doesnt count 2 me as a babe. even if u have heaven and earth, a babe that loves u , loves u and a babe that doesnt, doesn't.
Family / Re: My Future Sister-In-Law Is Hard To Please by ne4real(f): 10:29am On May 03, 2007
i think she's just naturally jealous. the only thing is to avoid her, but u can call her once in a while. also, buy her gifts sometimes 2 c if u can win her heart, but don't get 2 familiar with her by discussing ur personal issues with her.

inshort, just be urself and try 2 win the heart of the other members of her family her's 2,by been nice. if she's still difficult, ignore her, she'll come looking 4 ur attention.
Romance / Re: Just Before Our Wedding, I Discovered His Baby Boy by ne4real(f): 2:38pm On May 02, 2007
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOH !!! BABY GIRL, I WILL ADVICE U CALL-OFF D WEDDING. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY MORE THINGS HE'S HIDDEN 4RM U.

THIS IS UR FUTURE PARTNER 4 CRYING OUT LOUD WHO IS SUPPOSED 2 TELL U EVERYTHING ABOUT HIS PAST AND PRESENT LIFE. SOMEONE WHO LOVES U SHOULD BE OPEN AND PROUD TO TELL U ANYTHING, NO MATTER HOW SHAMEFUL IT IS. THAT MEANS, HE IS NOT WORTH THE STRESS !!!!!!!!!

MY DEAR, I KNOW HOW HURT U R. THERE'S NO SENTIMENTS IN THIS THING CALLED MARRIAGE, WHEN U R IN, U R IN.

EVERY DISSAPPOINTMENT IS A BLESSING. THANK GOD HE EVEN REVEALED THIS ONE TO U. READ MY LIPS BABY GIRL, THIS IS NOT UR HUSBAND. U'L SURELY FIND THE PERFECT GUY 4 U, WHO DESERVES U, AND NOT A "COWARD".
Romance / Re: Should I Marry Her Without Courting Her? by ne4real(f): 2:24pm On May 02, 2007
WELL, U CAN NEVER KNOW ALL OF A PERSONS CHARACTER EVEN IF U LIVE WITH THE PERSON 4 MORE THAN 10YEARS. ALL I CAN SAY IS IF U REALLY WANT TO MARRY THIS GIRL, Y DONT U COME 4 A HOLIDAY TO SPEND SOMETIME WITH HER ATLEAST, U MIGHT KNOW SOME OF HER CHARACTER, AND SEE IF HER POSITIVE TRAITS SURPASSES THE NEGATIVE ONES. ALSO 2RU THE PHONE, I'M SURE U'VE ALSO KNOWN SOME OF HER CHARACTER 2.

I THINK IF U LOVE HER ENOUGH,AND THINK U CAN SPEND THE REST OF UR LIFE WITH HER, PUT IT IN PRAYERS AND FOLLOW UR HEART BROS. NO HUMAN BEING IS PERFECT.

I WISH U ALL THE BEST OF LUCK. HOPE U'LL INVITE NAIRALANDERS 4 THE WEDDING?
Politics / Re: Buhari And Atiku Have Called For A Protest by ne4real(f): 2:09pm On May 02, 2007
I WONT JOIN BECAUSE, I THINK THERE'S NO COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD THAT IS NOT CORRUPT, AND THERE'S NO COUNTRY WHERE ELECTIONS R NOT RIGGED. PROTESTING IS NOT GOING 2 MAKE NIGERIA MOVE 4WRD, RATHER IT IT WILL PUT IT IN CHAOS WHICH MIGHT LEAD TO WAR WHICH WE ALL KNOW WE DONT WANT.

ATIKU AND BUHARI WHO R ASKING 4 THE PROTEST WILL ONLY USE OUR INNOCENT CITIZENS ACHIEVE THEIR GOALS, WHICH MAY LEAD TO THE DEATH OF SUCH CITIZENS WHO WANT TO JOIN IN THE PROTEST. WHY WONT THEY ASK THEIR OWN FAMILY MEMBERS TO JOIN OR BETTER STILL, THEY COMING OUT THEMSELVES TO PROTEST.

DEAR NAIRALANDERS, WHAT HAS BEEN DONE HAS BEEN DONE !!! LETS ONLY JOIN HANDS TOGETHER TO SUPPORT THIS NEW GOVERNMENT AND MAKE NIGERIA BETTER PLACE TO LIVE.
Jokes Etc / Re: Vehicle For Sale by ne4real(f): 5:59pm On Apr 30, 2007
u wont kill me with laughter. i think i've found a buyer 4 ur friend. an orphanage home 4 cows as shown in thne pix r interested in buying it. i think it will do him good if he gives it 2 them as a sacrificial offering.
Jokes Etc / Re: Love Making In The Morning by ne4real(f): 5:36pm On Apr 30, 2007
nice one !! but not 2 funny sha !!
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Tyra Banks Vs Naomi Campbell by ne4real(f): 5:28pm On Apr 30, 2007
i'll vote tyra banks any day cos she's sexy, beutiful even without make up, intelligient and she's got everthing it takes to be a woman that money can't buy, not even an 'extreme make-over'.
Music/Radio / Re: Celine Dion Vs Madonna by ne4real(f): 5:23pm On Apr 30, 2007
i can manage celine and her music, but madonna makes me sick.
Music/Radio / Re: Beyonce And Shakira Collab Videos: by ne4real(f): 5:09pm On Apr 30, 2007
i love this video. these chicks r neck brrreeeeeeeaaaaaaakeeeeerssssss !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Music/Radio / Re: Most Handsome To Ugliest: Jarule Or 50cent Or Nas Or Nelly by ne4real(f): 4:58pm On Apr 30, 2007
whoever said these guys r ugly? hasn't the person seen 'CHAMMILLIONAIRE' !!!!!!!!!!
Music/Radio / Re: What Songs Make You Cry?! by ne4real(f): 4:50pm On Apr 30, 2007
love songs
Music/Radio / Re: Beyonce's Upgrade U Vs Ciara's Like A Boy by ne4real(f): 4:37pm On Apr 30, 2007
ciara used to be my 'girl', although i still love her music and i'm still her fan.her in the 'like a boy' video is the worst form i've seen her. she used to be very sexy when she was the 'new-kid-on-the-block, but now, i wonder who deceived her into having so much muscles on her body. gooooooooooosh. she's irriting.

but beyonce still looks sexier in everyway. she's the model most females should envy and want to look like. she's 'da bomb'.
Celebrities / Fred Amata Dating Ibinabo Fiberesima.nollywood Couples? by ne4real(f): 3:46pm On Apr 17, 2007
Heard handsome father of two and ex-hubby to Inside -out Host Agatha , is hooking up with most beautiful babe,sometime owner of pyramid. ther were together in calabar and have been grooving like ever, real nolllywood ,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)