Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,364 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:55 PM

Nedu666's Posts

Nairaland ForumNedu666's ProfileNedu666's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 264 pages)

PoliticsRe: Pictures Of President Tinubu Representing Nigeria At The G20 Summit by nedu666: 3:33am On Nov 19, 2024
Nothing special. Tinubu is just representing Africa Union. The fact they grouped African nations together to be represented by one person is because we are not an economic power house
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Govt To Obasanjo: Use Your Remaining Years To Reflect On Your Failures by nedu666: 10:39pm On Nov 18, 2024
Sharpsharp00123:
I won't talk much but just few questions

I know u will blame tinubu for collapse in power grid today n call him names

Do u realize obj took 16 billion dollars loan to fix electricity?
If he had spent d money on electricity then, do u think we will b here today?

Answer that one first, I still get many
16 billion dollars loan from whom and when. You think na small pinkin dey nairaland
PoliticsRe: Reply To Rufai Oseni; IMF Vs World Bank's Report. by nedu666: 6:46pm On Nov 18, 2024
helinues:
The so called opposition have joined their grandparents in the continuation of wailing without proffering any solution.

Sebi December is here, those who have been blaming president Tinubu for their lives woes should be able to spend President Tinubu's name while their mates will be spending money and flexing

There can never be any food for the lazy ass men
Even you with 98k comments is calling others lazy. What a joke
PoliticsRe: Why Is Tinubu's Government Not Abusing IMF Over Their Recent Report?-Rufai Oseni by nedu666: 6:42pm On Nov 18, 2024
Even the Bible says the borrower is a slave to the lender
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Tax Reforms: You’re Selfish — Former Kano Spokesman Slams Kwankwaso by nedu666: 5:47pm On Nov 18, 2024
UltraSolid:
God bless you baba. Tinubu has not laboured his entire life to become President to then leave without finishing like Awolowo, Abiola and many illustrious Yorubas who know the way yet were not given the time or opportunity to see things to the end and to the glory of Nigeria.

Jagaban is not asking anything difficult of Northerners. Like Bob Marley, he is only telling them "lively up yourself, and don't be no drag". We know the joyless and hateful Southerners who will queue behind the North's hubris in times when every sane Nigerian should resist their imperialist nature and regressive nature that has always worked against the progress of Nigeria.

Hint: "youths earnestly ask for Abacha". YEAA 1997. Daniel Kanu.. A time most Nigerians wanted to see the back of Abacha one ethnic group asked him to stay on as civilian president. They are it it again at a time the entire Nigeria, after Buhari destroyed our nation, ought to be telling Northerners to become humble and chill with their imperialist arrogance.
Diya, adisa, ani, olarenwaju top Yoruba men served abacha while mko was rotten in prison
PoliticsRe: Five Feared Dead As Sit-At-Home Enforcers Attack Anambra Communities by nedu666: 2:51pm On Nov 18, 2024
Christlike01:
Igbo,don't think you have south west to run to whenever you set your own land on fire;your days are numbered in Yoruba land! By the time what we are cooking for you fools from the land of primitive, forest-dwelling ancestors are ready,you'll all regret ever setting your ugly feet on our soil. Since you idiots have made it your core business to be our enemies,we have resolved to make it our own business too to make every inch of Yoruba land extremely hot for all igbos - fools from hell!

Watch your back, Chinedu;we mean it!
Noise of an empty barrel. We will go to anywhere we want and there is nothing you or any idiot can do about it. If you are angry go and put gate at lagos ibadan. Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Negotiate Release Of 1.3m Nigerians In Indian Prison, Ohaneze Tells Tinubu by nedu666: 2:48pm On Nov 18, 2024
UltraSolid:
Indeed. Even before you finished typing, one had already dropped the usual whataboutism message above yours mentioning Dele Giwa plus Yoruba this and Yoruba that. These people have so eroded their own standing in Nigeria thy don't even appreciate how much of a tenth class joke they are today.

Yet they will wake daily trying to square up to Yorubas and compare d1cks when they should go and tend to their wretched lives, region and poor prospects as an ethnic group that keeps worsening daily. Ain't it a bitch when there are more Igbo Oloshos in Ibadan than Yoruba's and other Nigerian ethnic groups combined?

Yet they keep seeing grandeur when they look in the mirror. 😜
Lamentations of a loser. Wetin Yoruba gain if he doesn't gossip about lgbos. Igbo gossip is better than food and sex to Yoruba man. Yoruba man spends all day looking for lgbo news. Idle losers
PoliticsRe: Where Is Peter Obi? He Has Been So Quiet Of Late. Is He Tired? by nedu666: 2:40pm On Nov 18, 2024
Napata77:
See this fool boasting over someone else’s stolen money.

Does Obi share his Pandora dollars with you, or you just praise him for nothing?

Olodo Pandora worshipper.

Upon all your worship, if you venture near his house or office, his boys will flog your asss with koboko, and chase you away…..Riffraff feeling important.
With all your tinubu worship, the highest he can give you is one small black nylon of half cooked rice without salt or pepper. Poverty worshippers
PoliticsRe: Negotiate Release Of 1.3m Nigerians In Indian Prison, Ohaneze Tells Tinubu by nedu666: 2:34pm On Nov 18, 2024
I knew it will be the fake and faceless ikechukwu iziguruzo. The fake Ohaneze president that only exists on laptop. The only association president no body has ever seen. Dude sent so many congratulations to former Enugu governor so much that the governor requested to see him. The fake man never showed up. He was invited to world lgbo Congress, he never showed up because he only exist on apc laptop
PoliticsRe: Please, Does ABA Now Have 24/7 Light? by nedu666: 1:21pm On Nov 18, 2024
Tellmeastory:
A simple yes or no answer will be sufficient, but I would appreciate any extra information, as I was considering starting a business in Aba based on the promise of abundant power from the plant built there.

Thanks.
No we don't have light and won't have light. You can do your worst
Foreign AffairsRe: World News! Events Happening Around The World by nedu666: 1:18pm On Nov 18, 2024
okeysoninv:
Mad man, putin doesn't have monopoly of madness. Thousands of Nuke is already stationed across border to hit you back.
If putin nukes Ukraine nothing will happen except condemnation and wailing. No country in the baltics or Europe will respond with a nuclear strike.
PoliticsRe: Where Is Peter Obi? He Has Been So Quiet Of Late. Is He Tired? by nedu666: 12:58pm On Nov 18, 2024
The jobless focus on obi while pretending that Tinubu is not wrecking Nigeria
PoliticsRe: When Will Tinubu's Temporary Pain Elapse? by nedu666: 10:59am On Nov 18, 2024
Even those with 98k comments are advising people to hustle. Someone who sleeps on Nairaland dey hustle?
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Lets Ukraine Strike Russia With U.S. Missiles by nedu666: 9:20pm On Nov 17, 2024
IGBOPROMISE1:
Does Russia have the capacity to go to war with the USA? If they're banking on overt support from China à la BRINKS, then they'll be sorely dissapointed when it finally dawns on them that China is more interested in their own economic stability and advancement than taking a bullet for Russia! shocked
You think war between Russia and the west will involve use of himars and storm scalp. Oga it will be a nuclear affair. Total elimination of humanity
PoliticsRe: Between Adeboye, Mbaka And Odumeje by nedu666: 2:05pm On Nov 17, 2024
yoruboid:
Next time you take Yoruba leaders’ names out of your mouths and face your erosion ravaged region where they flog everyone and force them home on Mondays

Yoruba matter is none of your business
And if he doesn't what will you do. Online voltron
PoliticsRe: Why Is This Festive Season So Dry? by nedu666: 12:34pm On Nov 17, 2024
If ya mama still dey feed you and ya papa still dey give you pocket money, how festive season go dry. Abeg kneel down and thank God.
CrimeRe: Man Connives With Bandits To Kidnap His Mother In Katsina by nedu666: 8:56pm On Nov 15, 2024
This old man with the brain of a 2 year old
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Arrives Ebonyi, Commissions Upgraded Airport Runway by nedu666: 8:53pm On Nov 15, 2024
Ebubu9:
they always attack me on Nairaland because of our Ebonyi state airport.
Point of correction. No one is against ebonyi having an airport but this is not what ebonyi needs at this point. 33 billion can help solve rural poverty in ebonyi not waste it on an airport
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Arrives Ebonyi, Commissions Upgraded Airport Runway by nedu666: 6:57pm On Nov 15, 2024
Ebubu9:
Hater tongue I have tagged your name to quote you once Ebonyi airline plane arrives there next month being December, carrying passengers from Lagos and Abuja.

I've proven you people wrong over and over again. That's my job and passion and I'll keep doing it cool
How many flights and after December will any one fly. That 33 billion would have be better spent on schools, hospitals, housing, water.
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Makes It After Leaving Nigeria In 2021 (Before & After Photos) by nedu666: 6:44pm On Nov 15, 2024
Tellmeastory:
THE UK ANNUAL BUDGET IS 2 TRILLION DOLLARS.

NIGERIA’S ANNUAL BUDGET IS 30 BILLION DOLLARS.

STOP COMPARING APPLES AND ORANGES.
And still people are stealing the small 30 billion dollars to buy mansions in Hampton and Park rolls royce that they drive once a year.
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Arrives Ebonyi, Commissions Upgraded Airport Runway by nedu666: 6:41pm On Nov 15, 2024
Ebubu9:
Anambra man why do you hate Ebonyi's progress? Enemy of nwa Abakaliki. cry
You are not lgbo or from ebonyi to begin with. Also it not about upgrading airport that 33 billion was spent on but will people fly into ebonyi. Can an airline fill a plane going to ebonyi
FashionRe: Aba Residents Publicly Humiliate Lady Over Her Dressing (Photos) by nedu666: 9:32am On Nov 15, 2024
This is beyond stupid. Why can't people learn to mind their business. Why are these morons not following all the boys braiding their hair, those with length neck and arm tatoos. Stupid mofo
HealthRe: Patients Protest Power Outage At UCH Ibadan, Management Responds by nedu666: 4:41pm On Nov 14, 2024
And this is the supposedly best ranked hospital in Nigeria. What a joke
PoliticsRe: Do Obi Spend Time With Madam Margaret? by nedu666: 4:30pm On Nov 14, 2024
DomPerignon:
If we do a censors here on jobless posters you will find the number 1 jobless person here is Gidgiddy and his fellow IPOB cannibals.
See the king of uselessness and joblessness. This one operates hundreds of usernames all dedicated to Jewish conspiracy and abusing lgbos. This loser boast of over 9000 useless articles on Nairaland promoting genocide of Jews. This loser is same as
AntiZikist
Nuclearwinter
Apcharam
Igbosmustdie
Godhateslgbo
Godhatesjews
Chiefjusfuc
Hilterwasright
Telavivbomber
Fuckosulgbos
Magic bishop
Gayton
Ggbyto
Oct7uprising
PoliticsRe: The Shameless Lies Of Abia Government Should Not Be Allowed To Stand by nedu666: 7:36am On Nov 14, 2024
If abia collect 17 billion in monthly allocation how much will Delta, rivers, aks collect. Stupid article
PoliticsRe: South-east On Crooked Journey To Self-destruction by nedu666: 7:34am On Nov 14, 2024
Yorubas obsession with lgbos needs to be studied as a course in university
PoliticsRe: IMF: Property Taxes Can Help Nigeria, Others Develop by nedu666: 4:35pm On Nov 13, 2024
nairalanda1:
Oga, you have tried. The thing is, most Nigerians don't want to see what you see.

Many Nigerians think that revenue from 1.3 m bpd of crude can finance a nation of 200 million people, all we need to do is 'fight corruption' and the money would be enough. Meanwhile, our budget before looting is a mere 33 trillion naira, which can't even feed one region.

I don't blame Nigerians. People have suffered. We are a poor nation. But at the end of the day, the honest truth is, there isn't enough cash to run this nation. About the only thing corruption does is to make the little money we have even less...ie waste the little money we have.

People dey praise our past leaders for keeping naira strong, forgetting that they borrowed to do the thing...and the reason why we can't keep doing that is that our debt would eat our revenue and even our future money.

Anyway, I know tinubu won't listen to the IMF...he will borrow and borrow....because that is the way to win votes. NO nigerian leader is going to widen the tax net, because he or she would be kicked out in minutes. Nigerians are allergic to the truth. When you tell them the truth on this site, na to abuse you well well, and call you agbado them go do.
Who told you there is no money in Nigeria. Do you know the monies stolen everyday at federal, state, local government level. We never include ministers, dg, para military etc. If all that stolen wealth was uses for development, Nigeria will go far

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 264 pages)