Politics › Re: Moment 'anti-protester' Began To Complain About The Hardship Under APC (VIDEO) by nedu666: 3:19am On Aug 02, 2024 |
alabler: So the Igbo’s think they are smart! They ignited this anti-Tinubu protest under the pretence of hardship protest online, after it has gained momentum online/offline, they left it to their useful idiots (Borrowing from Israel’s Netanyahu grammar book!) in the SouthWest and North to carry on, claiming they are not participating - rather watching as Nigeria goes into self destruction, so they (Igbo’s) can actualise their Biafra agenda effortlessly!
Igbo’s, very creepy human being! They caused the first coup in the 1960s (Nzeogwu & Co), removed regional government (Ironsi) that led to great prosperity, pushed until a civil war escalated then and end up claiming victim mentally! Cry cry lizard
Politics › Re: We Owe This Man An Apology. by nedu666: 12:53am On Aug 02, 2024 |
blacknp: If anyone in your family was half as intelligent as President Buhari he would have been at least a local government official. Buhari that doesn't know that west Germany cease to exist in 1990. Buhari that doesn't know deutsch mark is no longer in use Buhari that was asked how he will create employment for the youths, he started talking about fighting kwaraption in the lake Chad basin My family has produced doctors, engineers which require intelligence. Pls don't mention Buhari and intelligence. My family are allergic to dullards |
Politics › Re: We Owe This Man An Apology. by nedu666: 12:44am On Aug 02, 2024 |
blacknp: Make e change everything in 1 year for u ungrateful things that deserve to suffer?
Una funny well well. Cry me a river. Did losers and unitelligent dolts like you not support buhari that doesn't know the meaning of inflation for 8 years. At the end he wrecked the economy and handed over to tinubu. |
Politics › Re: We Owe This Man An Apology. by nedu666: 12:35am On Aug 02, 2024 |
After all the solutions tinubu recommended when he was in opposition, he reach president. Oya implementation the same solutions. Wahala |
Politics › Re: Atiku Condemns Genocidal Threat Against Igbos Living In Lagos by nedu666: 12:32am On Aug 02, 2024 |
If lgbos leave lagos it's guaranteed that the plenty bank branches, churches, insurance companies, private schools, private business, private hospitals, event centre, entries, buses, petrol station etc will close |
Politics › Re: The North Was Gaslighted By IGBO Influencers To Protest by nedu666: 12:25am On Aug 02, 2024 |
Igbos told you to slap your mother, you carry hand slap ya mama. You are bigger than a fool |
Politics › Re: List Of States In Support Of President Tinubu's Government by nedu666: 12:12am On Aug 02, 2024 |
Ola9ja23: Igbodients are nonentities in Nigeria 😁😁😁
They have been protesting for over 2 years without any positive results
Only SW protest against Buhari and Emefiele and the govt quickly released the old currency
When last did Igbodients join any protest that yield superlative results? Even this one with smelly mouth and body odour dey talk where humans dey. Ant you better join animal kingdom |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Protester: "Thugs Were Calling Me Omo Ibo" by nedu666: 11:56pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Once you are fair or light skin, automatically you are omo lgbo.
Once you don't bear hausa or yoruba name, you are lgbo according to Yorubas |
Politics › Re: The Protest Was Quiet And Peaceful In Lagos - Jubril Gawat by nedu666: 11:51pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Ola9ja23: Igbodients and Ojuiku people, we are fully prepared for you
Try your nonsense in SW and see 1966 replay 😁😁😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😀😀😀 Online mike Tyson. Empty barrel |
Politics › Re: Lagosians Are Enjoined To Go About Their Businesses Without Fear- Sanwo-Olu by nedu666: 11:41pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Oro that came out to do anti protest in Broad day light |
Politics › Re: South Eastern Cowardice by nedu666: 6:26pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
naijapips04: I would never believe a day will come when the great south east would exhibit this much cowardice. The great igbo race are known worldwide as fearless. Now, one okoro na ebighi ugwu will sit in Finland in his dirty room and determine what happens in the whole of igboland. Nnamdi Kanu was the greatest curse to igboland. The great Aba boys, Onitsha boys can't even leave their rooms on Mondays because one idiot in prison declared a sit at home.
Ndi igbo who did this to us? Today the entire country is demonstrating bad governance and we are sitting docile because one idiot in Finland ask you people to? Why are we not demanding anything from our elected officials. There is so much hunger in the east. There practically lack of any form of governance in the east. Why are we docile? Why are we not in the streets like other Nigerians demanding good of governance?
Azi gbakwa. Chukwu amankwe. I like this kind of cowardice. Next miscreant |
Politics › Re: Hunger Protest : Is Tinubu Government The First To Be Faced With Hunger Protest? by nedu666: 6:25pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
When tinubu was in opposition he knew all the solutions to nigeria problems. Today he is president, he cannot apply the solutions he recommended. Reminds me for Mr kwaraption and rocket science |
Politics › Re: Protest: I’m Impressed With South West by nedu666: 6:23pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Throwback: They misled themselves, the children of 8 only helped them with free advertisements on social media. And their coward spoke men are disappointed that their masters told them to Bleep off you don't speak for us. Unfortunate slaves actin as Northerner spokesman |
Politics › Re: Protest: I’m Impressed With South West by nedu666: 6:21pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
madridguy: I hope my brothers in the North listens to the clerics warning. Now everyone is licking their injuries.
Thank you Lagosians for coming out on the 1st day to protect our infrastructures.
I hope Gov. Sanwo-Olu will arrest the IPOB woman asking for his address and also here to sell her fake T-shirts and face cap. Yes he will arrest the fake twitter page your brothers created. By the way why is no one wearing the t- shirts for the protest. Oooo I forgot your brothers created it to gaslight lgbos. Nothern spokes slave |
Politics › Re: Security Personnel Fire Shots, Tear Gas At Protesters In Abuja (Video by nedu666: 5:40pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Coldspice: You Obidient Igbos and wishful thinking. Otti knows you people very well, that's why he's treating you like animals. Another pained northern slave |
Politics › Re: Shehu, Atiku Abubakar's Son Spotted During Protest In Lagos by nedu666: 5:23pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Obiedun: Where is the bigot agulu man? He is laughing at the failure of tinubu and his mumu hungry supporters |
Politics › Re: The North Has Been Played by nedu666: 5:17pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
haslaw: Pained ST00PEED IP0B C A N N 1 B A L.... Pained and worthless northern slave. Continue speaking on their behalf. Mumu slave
Politics › Re: The North Has Been Played by nedu666: 5:15pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
haffaze777: You are so sad that Yoruba refused to protest
We all know who fear North in this country. Shut up. After shouting north is not part yen yen yen. Today they confirm you that slaves don't speak for masters |
Politics › Re: #EndBadGovernance: Pictures From South-East Sit-At-Home by nedu666: 5:13pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Goodvibes007: Please see at home. iPOB are out there looking for those to shoot. It's for your own safety. I feel your pain that lgbos refused to join. Yoruba northern spokesman north says Bleep you |
Politics › Re: Breaking: A Dangerous Dimension To The Ongoing Protests by nedu666: 5:09pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Imagine this sarkin fool, why will lgbos enter bus to go and protest in the north. As in someone will pay 60k from Onitsha to kano just to protest and 60k back |
Politics › Re: Huge Protests Happening Now In Asokoro Abuja by nedu666: 5:03pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
EyeCumInPiss: O'mockery warned us about the druggie but we didn't care to listen.  Bleep omokiri |
Politics › Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by nedu666: 5:01pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Politics › Re: South East Just Giving A Joy Of Matured Politics by nedu666: 4:59pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
alsudan: This protest will affect the permutations in 2027.
The SE has to pick a side immediately and stand by it.
Fence sitting will further isolate them politically.
The SW picked a side in 2012 when the joined forces with the North to oust Good luck in 2015.
Today they're occupying the highest office, the SE should do same and make political capital out of it.
Just my 1 Kobo from a friend of the SE. Come 2027 we will vote another lgbo man, even if he is not going to win. |
Politics › Re: Moment 'anti-protester' Began To Complain About The Hardship Under APC (VIDEO) by nedu666: 4:54pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
chatinent: "Oga, what are you saying?"
Gwo gwo gwo ngwo!  Oga wetin dey sup for this place  Alaya kilo shele, wetin dey bring dis yarns, abi you don forget where you dey
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Get You A Husband Before Month-end by nedu666: 4:44pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Even some of tinubu daughters never see husband |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Blue Rail Train Spotted moving In Peaceful Lagos by nedu666: 4:43pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Beremx: the protest in Ibadan was massive. There was protest at Iwo road and some strategic locations. I dunno how you came about your figures. You people said SW won't protest but the reverse is the case Leave those self appointed unpaid spokesman. They feel that they have the right to speak on behalf of everyone because they have one mobile phone |
Politics › Re: Protest Or No Protest: Na Who No FARM Dey Join HUNGER PROTEST. by nedu666: 4:39pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
AImoneyAdder: PROTEST
OR
NO PROTEST:
The Wise Ones Will Always Continue To BALL.
Are You BALLING of Chasing THE HUNGER PROTEST ?
Na Who No FARM Hungry Go Kill.
Na Who No FARM Dey Join HUNGER PROTEST Another online farmer. So benue people no dey farm yet bandits dislocated them from their farms. Online awon audio ballers |
Politics › Re: The North Has Been Played by nedu666: 4:32pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
haslaw: When will Nigerians learn the antics of the SE.
This was how Azikiwe positioned his people for a bloody ethnic cleansing they called a coup in January 1966. Same Azikiwe sneaked out of the country just before the coup leaving his friends from other regions to be massacred See another northern yoruba spokesman that has been screaming that North is not part of protest only lgbos are protesting. Today North looked at this slave, told him to stfu and Bleep off accordingly. Mofo who made you awa spokesman |
Politics › Re: Protest: Sheu Sani Accuse Igbo Pople Of Betraying The North by nedu666: 4:28pm On Aug 01, 2024 |
Goodvibes007: 😂😂😂😂😂 The north is up in flames. The Yorubas learnt from the EndSars and came prepared. We know their games already.
It's absolute mayhem in the North. They allowed the ibos to gaslight them. Another online coward who was speaking on behalf of the north. Today they told you to Bleep off and reminded you on why slaves don't speak for their masters |