Stats: 3,327,204 members, 8,429,788 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 12:40 PM

Nedu666's Posts

Nairaland ForumNedu666's ProfileNedu666's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 264 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ikwerre Is Not An Igbo Sub Group... by nedu666: 11:57am On Jul 25, 2024
PortHarcourtcit:
you are a cheap tribalist... Don't bully any ikwerre lover again in your life...
And if he does, what will you do? Online Bruce lee
PoliticsRe: Ikwerre Is Not An Igbo Sub Group... by nedu666: 10:45am On Jul 25, 2024
MossadAgent:
You guys can not stomach what you dish out.
When are you going to kill the Jews?
Bibi dey confam madness begets madness
Death to all Jewish haters
PoliticsRe: This Is The Current State Of Ndia Ememe Abam Community School In Arochukwu LGA, by nedu666: 9:02am On Jul 25, 2024
Ebubu2:
Ebonyian from Ebonyi state with best infrastructure in South East.
When will you stop pretending to be from ebonyi state. You need to go and delete your early comments telling us your village in Oyo state
PoliticsRe: You Cannot Pay Your Gateman Or Driver Below N70,000 - Senate President by nedu666: 8:44am On Jul 25, 2024
Jman06:
It is greediness that's the problem of private business owners in Nigeria. If you make profit of say 20k daily for 26days, you'll have 520k. If you pay your sales boy 70k and maybe spend extra 100k for other monthly costs and reinvest 100k, you'll have 250k left.

Mind you, I am just being modest with figures here because I know that many businesses generate more profits than I stated above.

But they all want to live in opulence while their employees suffer like slaves!
Really can you mention small businesses that makes 20k profit daily
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu’s Media Aide Agrees He Is Corrupt – Mr Macaroni by nedu666: 8:42am On Jul 25, 2024
Don't be surprised if those opposing protest today start telling you in future that protest in another govt is citizens right. Just give them time
PoliticsRe: Lagos State GDP Rises To ₦‎41 Trillion In 5 Years - Trade Commissioner by nedu666: 8:37am On Jul 25, 2024
The gdp they claimed was 80 billion dollars some years back is now worth 29 billion dollars. Dat one na retrogression
PoliticsRe: Hunger Protest: FG Needs More Time, Oba Of Benin Tells Nigerians by nedu666: 7:53pm On Jul 24, 2024
Salewa97:
Oba of Benin is right. Change takes time, especially with the mess left behind. Tinubu is on the right path, and with patience, we will see the fruits of his labor. Let’s give him the chance to deliver!
Mess left behind by the same person you were supporting
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Hails Tinubu, Umahi For Revitalising South-east Economy by nedu666: 6:15pm On Jul 24, 2024
MrEverest:
This fools parading as Ohanaeze are always embarrassing themselves for nothing. Every little thing that is done in any SE state, they will stupidly lump the entire region into it. This is something that was done in Abia state, so why not limit it to Abia state in their glorification?

When bigger project is done in it he North or other parts of Nigeria, they won’t lump the entire NW, SW into it. Instead, they will say Kaduna, Oyo, Edo or Borno.

They should continue degrading themselves. Tufiakwa!
You should know by now that this is the fictional Ohaneze that only exists on laptop. Have you ever seen this iziguruzo character visit any president or governor since he started releasing statements under buhari govt
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Hails Tinubu, Umahi For Revitalising South-east Economy by nedu666: 6:11pm On Jul 24, 2024
Mrexcell:
I don't know why the real Ohaneze led by emmanuel nwayanwu can't do anything about this imposter why can't they sue him?
Because he doesn't exist. Ikechukwu iziguruzo is a fictional character created by apc to imitate Ohaneze.
PoliticsRe: The First Protest Would Be Starting From South East by nedu666: 3:27pm On Jul 24, 2024
Joblessness is what is causing op to open threads. God may we not be unfortunate as op
PoliticsRe: FG Generated 300,000 Businesses, Created One Million Jobs In One Year — VP by nedu666: 5:07am On Jul 24, 2024
If Nigeria established 300k businesses in one year, abeg which electricity are they using to run their business.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is One Of Those Who Economically Sabotaged Dangote, Nigeria - Reno by nedu666: 8:38pm On Jul 23, 2024
What of noodles and spaghetti. Reno should tell us who sabotaged dangote.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is One Of Those Who Economically Sabotaged Dangote, Nigeria - Reno by nedu666: 8:37pm On Jul 23, 2024
mrvitalis:
Obi was never Abacha buddy... At least I know Abacha very well starting from when he was goc in port Harcourt.. Abacha onli put him in charge of port management due to his knowledge of import n export

It was not even an official appointment
And what exactly is wrong with being Abacha boy

Let Tinubu come n say he never begged Abacha for appointment I dare Tinubu evidence choke

But Abacha knew Tinubu had nothing to offer
Point of correction. Obi was chairman task force for decongestant of port not chairman of port
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is One Of Those Who Economically Sabotaged Dangote, Nigeria - Reno by nedu666: 8:35pm On Jul 23, 2024
MasterJayJay:
And Erisco is in operation. Hatred beclouds reasoning. Hatred blocks the brain. Hatred reduces IQ. Hatred has reduced Reno Omokri to a nonentity.
Gino, derica, tomoto are all in business. You see there brands everywhere except dangote. Even the so called la mama is not everywhere like gino
PoliticsRe: People Planning Protests Are Not Patriotic Nigerians — Umahi by nedu666: 8:05pm On Jul 23, 2024
Ebubu2:
Keep joking. Ebonyi is planning for the future and left you dumb fúcks to do agriculture. It had always been that agrarian state since before creation with nothing to show for it but poverty. Likewise benue and the rest of the agrarian north.

Ebonyi is going fully into Tech.

A University of ICT, University of aeronautics, all in construction, Ebonyi airlines kicking off with 3 planes before Decembwr 2024.

And a rail track connecting various towns in the state, are all under construction.

Keep yapping agriculture, you'll be the only one hearing yourself.

Dey play!
University of it means what? Ict is taught in virtually all Universities in Nigeria.

Aeronautics wetin. Are you sure you are not dreaming

Even if you like give free flight tickets to ebony, if it didn't dey then it didn't dey
PoliticsRe: Who Else Misses Buhari? by nedu666: 7:44pm On Jul 23, 2024
How can you miss the undisputed King of incompetence. A man who does not know the meaning of inflation. How will he know he played a part role in current inflation facing Nigeria
PoliticsRe: People Planning Protests Are Not Patriotic Nigerians — Umahi by nedu666: 6:08pm On Jul 23, 2024
Ebubu2:
Are you jealous it was not built by your state governor?
You need to stop pretending to be from ebonyi. Second, everyone knows that what ebonyi needs is investment in agriculture, education and primary health care not 30 billion crayon airport
PoliticsRe: Soyinka: I Intend To Keep Quiet About Tinubu's Administration For Now by nedu666: 5:26pm On Jul 23, 2024
Soyinka is an hypocrite. He chose to keep quiet because of tribal reasons. Since he chose to keep quiet he should also stfu over issues in America election since he doesn't reside there
PoliticsRe: People Planning Protests Are Not Patriotic Nigerians — Umahi by nedu666: 5:22pm On Jul 23, 2024
Umahi talks about agriculture but as governor choose to invest 30 billion building a crayon airport instead of investing in farmers. Imagine what 30 billion would have done if invested in agriculture and Ebonyi farmers. Rather he built flyovers to no where, shopping malls that have been abandoned, crayon airport not in use
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is One Of Those Who Economically Sabotaged Dangote, Nigeria - Reno by nedu666: 5:16pm On Jul 23, 2024
If Obi imported tomato paste in mass, what is the name of his brand? Reno should tell us the brand of tomatoe sachet obi imports
PoliticsRe: People Planning Protests Are Not Patriotic Nigerians — Umahi by nedu666: 5:10pm On Jul 23, 2024
We should not be buying pepper, we should not be buying tomatoes, we should get bag and plant it in front of our house........umahi

What an unbelievable quote? So a graduate of engineering, two times governor and current minister dey reason like this? As in all the tomatoes and pepper you need in a year should can be grown in front of your house?
PoliticsRe: Protest: The Hypocrisy Of Dada Olusegun, Tinubu's Media Aide. See His Old Tweets by nedu666: 3:41pm On Jul 23, 2024
Chinkoalhaji34:
Who no go talk? The past is always a good weapon for critics. But let’s focus on progress rather than digging up old bones. Tinubu is steering the ship; let’s support the journey ahead!
The past always plays a role in future. No one except God can predict tomorrow. If you criminalise protest today, tomorrow even if someone eats everyone pensions, the victims will not protest because some will say protest is criminal
PoliticsRe: Protest: The Hypocrisy Of Dada Olusegun, Tinubu's Media Aide. See His Old Tweets by nedu666: 3:37pm On Jul 23, 2024
Just imagine after tinubu, another govt comes in and start doing unpleasant things against Nigerians. It will be difficult to protest because they will remind you of your hypocrisy.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Motive To Destabilize The Country Is Clear’ – Presidency by nedu666: 3:14pm On Jul 23, 2024
Bayo is truly dumb. Dude talks before thinking that is if he thinks at all. Since obi is dishing out fake statistics why did he not dish out the real satistics
PoliticsRe: Prices Of Beans, Tomato, Yam, Potato Rise By Over 250% In One Year by nedu666: 12:34pm On Jul 23, 2024
Depriest2020:
Apart from Gbagi/Gwari and some hausas of northern Nigeria with Fulani cattle rearers, the rest Nigerians don't believe in farming activities, they all believe that if they make money then they can buy whatever food they need. Am not sure we have up to 5 million farmers in Nigeria, while we outh to have at least 50 million large scale farmers and not a mare 5 million peasant farmers.
Really. So what is the no 1 occupation of farmers in villages
PoliticsRe: Daughter Of Founder Of Baze University Graduates From Reading University, UK by nedu666: 8:13pm On Jul 22, 2024
yarimo:
Comrade
Laugh wan kee you. As if buhari you supported was receiving medical care in Nigeria. His children all schooled abroad. Yet Laugh wan kee you. Hypocrites
PoliticsRe: August 1: Don’t Protest In FCT, CP Urges Residents by nedu666: 7:52pm On Jul 22, 2024
God allowed tinubu to be president so as to expose hypocrisy in Nigeria. Those shouting no protest today, hopefully will not dare attempt to protest in another administration
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Obi And Kwankwaso Should Publicly Support The Protest by nedu666: 5:32pm On Jul 22, 2024
yarimo:
ATIKU and kwankwaso are elder statemen not rascals
Everyone in North na elder statemen. Even turji bello, iswap leader na elder statemen for north
NYSCRe: Bandits Demand N15m Ransom For 5 Abducted Ondo Corps Members by nedu666: 4:44pm On Jul 22, 2024
maasoap:
You guys should not jubilate or wail over this, kidnappers have are not welcome in Yoruba land. They will be caught last last, take that to the bank. And we know, they could be either your brothers or Fulanis
But you were here when your brothers were all running around like chicken heads claiming it was lgbos fleeing the insecure east that were kidnapped
NYSCRe: Bandits Demand N15m Ransom For 5 Abducted Ondo Corps Members by nedu666: 4:42pm On Jul 22, 2024
PortHarcourtcit:
LP and GBAJUE'S will dance to this Evil news against Nigeria now 👀.... Unperturbedpota please don't jubilate yet because they will be released unhurt and without any Ransom...
Cry me a river. You and your brothers were rejoicing and claiming its lgbos fleeing the east that were kidnapped. Now news shows its your brothers, you are crying inside while laughing outside
PoliticsRe: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by nedu666: 12:33pm On Jul 22, 2024
naija4life247:
But you agree with other reforms listed, abi?
Pls explain the 7 billion infrastructure in each state because this is my first time hearing about it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 264 pages)