Stats: 3,327,181 members, 8,429,670 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:53 AM

Negroid001's Posts

Nairaland ForumNegroid001's ProfileNegroid001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 (of 113 pages)

RomanceRe: Weddings Are Crap. A Waste Of Time by Negroid001(m): 8:21pm On Nov 26, 2021
WoundedLamb:
Hhmm... You may have a point but your comments are very condescending. You won't be able to communicate your thoughts by insulting the audience, you'd only end up ranting. I don't even know why you seem so upset when you can just do your wedding the way you want and let others do thiers how they want.

That said, I think most people do the whole traditional wedding stuff just to uphold thier tradition. That's why white wedding is considered optional by many but not the traditional wedding. It's not even an African thing, Asians take thier traditional weddings seriously too. I understand if you don't see the value, but it doesn't make you any superior to those that do. We all have things we consider a big deal that others don't. If one has the resources and wants to do it, I don't see any problem with that. Harmless traditions are beautiful, they give us a sense of identity.
Culture wey we don throway
RomanceRe: Weddings Are Crap. A Waste Of Time by Negroid001(m): 8:14pm On Nov 26, 2021
[quote author=LiberatedGirl post=107989096][/quote]Well... You know how it is here. We show off too much.
Someone dies, party!
New born baby, party!
New car, party!

To our own detriment..
RomanceRe: Weddings Are Crap. A Waste Of Time by Negroid001(m): 7:42pm On Nov 26, 2021
Finally Africans are awakening...
RomanceRe: *let's Admit It. Married Women And Ladies In Relationship Cheat More... by Negroid001(op): 2:08pm On Nov 26, 2021
Little wonder well known celebs keep baby mamas.
Ronaldo
Davido
Wizkid
Burna
And a host of others.
Christianity EtcRe: Moment Pastor Tried To Heal Mad Man In Public (Video) by Negroid001(m): 12:53pm On Nov 26, 2021
BigYash:
Lakoko Lazua..
Lakoko Labrocos.
Latino Peru Peru.
You gerrit?
If they don't gerrit, forget abou it.
Romance*let's Admit It. Married Women And Ladies In Relationship Cheat More... by Negroid001(op): 10:44am On Nov 26, 2021
From my own personal experience, i think I'm gonna go along with the baby mama thingy. 80% of women I've had sexual intercourse with are either in a relationship or married. It's crazy right?
There's nothing you can do to satisfy a woman.
RomanceRe: About Turning To A Full Blown Atheist by Negroid001(m): 12:33pm On Nov 24, 2021
Stop trying to explain what mundane mindsets cannot grasp.
Enjoy your enlightenment in peace.
HealthRe: The Components Of Crystal Meth AKA meth by Negroid001(m): 10:39am On Nov 24, 2021
See better ice

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 (of 113 pages)