Stats: 3,326,962 members, 8,428,828 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:19 AM

Negroid001's Posts

Nairaland ForumNegroid001's ProfileNegroid001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 113 pages)

FamilyRe: Wife Insists On Having Separate Bedrooms After Wedding by Negroid001(m): 4:56pm On Jun 07, 2024
Obierika:
Really? grin
Yeah bro.
RomanceRe: Man Dumps His Girlfriend For Acting As A Witch In A Drama In School by Negroid001(m): 4:48pm On Jun 07, 2024
The opportunity to dump a liability comes but once.
TV/MoviesRe: Harrysong's Ex-Wife Alex On Set Of Destiny Etiko Production by Negroid001(m): 4:48pm On Jun 07, 2024
Olosho has gone back to the street.
FamilyRe: Wife Insists On Having Separate Bedrooms After Wedding by Negroid001(m): 4:37pm On Jun 07, 2024
I like this idea. E no good to dey see your wife every time. She go quick ugly for my eyes.
Too much familiarity.
BusinessRe: GUO@75: How I Became A Millionaire At 21 by Negroid001(m): 9:43am On Jun 07, 2024
My dad was making more than I'll ever make at my age back in the good old days.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Finance Minister, Edun Has Submitted Cost Implication To Tinubu by Negroid001(m): 2:30pm On Jun 06, 2024
This thing don cast. It's gonna die away slowly. Dem no suppose stop that strike.
BusinessRe: Heritage Bank: NDIC Goes After N700bn Loan Defaulters, Lists 2.3m Depositors by Negroid001(m): 2:25pm On Jun 06, 2024
People owing the bank will jubilate. People with money deposited go cry. All these banks modes of operation na scam. Collecting people's money to borrow others.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Half ‘agbado’ Better Than None – Shehu Sani On NLC Strike by Negroid001(m): 3:55pm On Jun 04, 2024
We don't want any Agbado. We want Premium 5 star food.
PoliticsRe: Strike: Organised Labour Has Not Committed Any Offence, Falana Tells AFG by Negroid001(m): 9:40am On Jun 04, 2024
Premature or not. We're all glad this strike is holding. Prayer is hands should not be exchanged in closed doors and the strike called off.
PoliticsRe: Strike: NUEE Shut Kaduna Electricity Distribution Co (photos) by Negroid001(m): 2:16pm On Jun 03, 2024
Omo, na everybody dey collect ooo.
TV/MoviesRe: Price Hike Forces Many South Africans To Dump DSTV by Negroid001(m): 1:20pm On Jun 03, 2024
Them no dey tell person
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In Switzerland For Coming In With Laser Pointer by Negroid001(m): 5:14pm On May 31, 2024
Who remembers Umar Farouk Abdulmutallab? They thought it was another showdown. grin
CelebritiesRe: Selena Gomez To Adopt Children If She Is Single At 35 by Negroid001(m): 4:52pm On May 31, 2024
Wetin do her womb? Shey she no fit born?
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane Worried Over Tomato Price Hike From ₦40,000 To ₦150,000 by Negroid001(m): 1:43pm On May 31, 2024
NOwazobia:
That is for those who earn x10 of minimum wage.

What about those who are on minimum wage.
They should increase their earnings. If not ehn...
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane Worried Over Tomato Price Hike From ₦40,000 To ₦150,000 by Negroid001(m): 1:42pm On May 31, 2024
awoo47:
grin grin No more low-middle income ppl... Transport feeding and day to day spending has wiped out most ppl salaries. Imagine someone earning 60k. Half of that on feeding alone, if your house no far 15k for tp. Left with 15k( he go cut hair buy soap buy cream safe for rent grin grin grin )
Chai!
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane Worried Over Tomato Price Hike From ₦40,000 To ₦150,000 by Negroid001(m): 1:42pm On May 31, 2024
Jeje247:
Hope when you say earning high, you are talking of 1m and above
1m is like the least anyone paying rent and taking care of family should be earning.
PoliticsRe: Bismarck Rewane Worried Over Tomato Price Hike From ₦40,000 To ₦150,000 by Negroid001(m): 10:47am On May 31, 2024
Omo. These days. 50% of earnings goes into feeding, transportation and miscellaneous. If you're not earning high, you can't save or do shi, I don't care how disciplined you are.
PoliticsRe: LGA Autonomy: Supreme Court Gives Governors Seven Days To File Defence by Negroid001(m): 4:09pm On May 30, 2024
Grassroot is basically the government and has the best interest of the citizens of a country. More can be done if autonomy is allowed.
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Alleged Attempt To Supply Arms To Bandits In Plateau by Negroid001(m): 4:08pm On May 30, 2024
They should try to get as much information from him as possible.
CelebritiesRe: ‘I'm Still A Virgin’ – BBNaija Alex Unusual Reveals (Photo) by Negroid001(m): 1:27pm On May 29, 2024
And i dey crush on this babe that year ooo.
SportsRe: WAFU U-17: Golden Eaglets Edge Ghana 3-2 To Win Bronze by Negroid001(m): 12:55pm On May 29, 2024
Me sef fit play under 17 be that
RomanceRe: Greatest Nairaland Trolls Of All Time? by Negroid001(m): 5:52pm On May 27, 2024
EreluRoz:
Where have you seen me trolling? I'll strangle you
Hmmmn. Oga Boss! Oga Madam!
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Why We May Not Accept N100,000 – Organised Labour by Negroid001(m): 1:47pm On May 21, 2024
LalastiklaIa:
Rich kid
Fr. After I clear bills and do normal, wetin remain?
BusinessRe: What Happened To E-naira by Negroid001(m): 2:43pm On May 20, 2024
The Nigerian government is strictly against crypto trading. They created a digital currency that contradicts their archaic standards.
No Nigerian would subscribe to the E Naira, it's not trustworthy. I laughed when I heard it's a Russian company that developed it, Olorun make, make my money go hang.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Why We May Not Accept N100,000 – Organised Labour by Negroid001(m): 9:02am On May 20, 2024
100k wey no dey use 2 days for my hand.
Christianity EtcRe: Why My Target Is No Longer To Make Heaven by Negroid001(m): 8:38am On May 19, 2024
heaven doesn't exist.
RomanceRe: Can This PC Render Fast On Blender? by Negroid001(m): 7:57pm On May 18, 2024
It can
PoliticsRe: Niger To Sponsor Students To India For Science, Technology Courses by Negroid001(m): 8:05am On May 14, 2024
This is commendable if the intent is genuine
PoliticsRe: Drama As LP Youth Leader, Ken Omusi Sacks Party’s EXCO In Edo by Negroid001(m): 3:35pm On May 10, 2024
Confusion has set in lol. Awon Werey.
Music/RadioRe: Top 5 Nigerian Musicians Who Are In A Class Of Their Own By King0g by Negroid001(m): 3:26pm On May 10, 2024
Wtf is Dan Diddy?
FoodRe: See The Cow We Bought For 450k At Keffi. by Negroid001(m): 4:04am On May 07, 2024
strangest:
The transportation cost is the issue... Will be easier to transport when killed, then you think about spoiling on the way.... I mean getting it to Lagos
Hmmmnn true.
Science/TechnologyRe: Wildlife Photographer Wakes Up From A Nap Under A Tree With A Sleeping Cheetah by Negroid001(m): 9:01am On May 06, 2024
Cheetahs are harmless to humans i guess.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 113 pages)