Family › Re: Odoma Veronica: Family Of Benue Lady Languishing In Lagos Prison Calls For Help by nene76: 12:25pm On Jun 25, 2024 |
Heffalump: The lady might be up to something. How come Jewellery got missing from the house as at the time she was serving? I heard many cases of house maids stealing from their employers and running away. Especially ladies from the Igede speaking tribe of Benue. I have heard many uncountable stories about them. Most times they are into maid services in homes. She stoleeee!!! She is a thief. Why will someone waste her money on lawyers just to frame an “innocent person” Nigerians are so evil we now think everyone is same to what we end? |
Family › Re: Odoma Veronica: Family Of Benue Lady Languishing In Lagos Prison Calls For Help by nene76: 12:18pm On Jun 25, 2024 |
thrillionaire: Your education is shitty brah.. you were so in haste to post thrash that you missed the fact that she was charged to court. Aren't you the dummy here?
Only a fool jumps to take sides without hearing from the other party. Bible says so. thrillionaire: Your education is shitty brah.. you were so in haste to post thrash that you missed the fact that she was charged to court. Aren't you the dummy here?
Only a fool jumps to take sides without hearing from the other party. Bible says so. Dont mind them illiteracy smelling in the entire thread the girl in question is a hardened criminal. There are evidences showing she stole and she knows she did the matter is in count. they didn’t just throw her in kirikiri she is a big thief they are just exposing the girl more even posting her pictures. Why will your fellow house keeper frame you? Rubbish |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by nene76: 11:16am On May 16, 2023 |
fummms: Please do not assume that everyone that does it before 6 months, bribed anyone. I paid online for 10 years, and when I went to the capture I told them that I got approved for my student visa, and I needed a passport with much longer validity. And that was when they told me about migration, and that's what they did. I did not trust that my passport would come out quickly, so I sent in my old passport to be stamped (whilst my new passport was being processed), and it was still valid for visa stamping. but the passport came out in days. When I landed in Canada and they stamped the old passport because that's where the visa was on, even though it was cancelled without prejudice. If the passport was declared missing by immigration, they won't have let me into Canada because every passport declared missing is tagged. You are very correct! I renewed my passport with over on year validity, and before the process commenced my old passport(valid at the time) was collected for approval before i reported for data capture. i never declared stolen or missing passport. I picked the new passport myself holding the old passport with over 12months validity, it was cancelled and new one validated. |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by nene76: 8:08am On Apr 28, 2023 |
josephb: Hi Nene,
How are you doing today?
Do you mean after your refusal, you reapplied in 2020?
Currently your Biometrics is completed, Eligibility and Background Check is in process?
Is this what you have on the tracker? I’am doing okay jare forgive me and my tardy response trust you are doing okay too |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by nene76: 8:07am On Apr 28, 2023 |
How are you doing today?
Currently your Biometrics is completed, Eligibility and Background Check is in process?
Is this what you have on the tracker?
I’am doing okay jare forgive me and my tardy response trust you are too |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by nene76: 8:06am On Apr 28, 2023 |
How are you doing today?
Is this what you have on the tracker? exactly what I have In tracker… i am thinking if reapplying using the new portal since I just got US visa for 5years the wait is not funny.. when I applied in 2020 I had an expired US visa. |
Travel › Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by nene76: 1:53am On Apr 28, 2023 |
josephb: Everyone will Receive BVL, It only a document that tells how long your Biometrics is valid for.
Regards, Very correct I received BVL on my first rejection 2days after receiving BVL rejection letter came… Please does anyone know how long eligibility takes to be completed? Applied in 2020 last update was 19th April.Biometric completed but eligibility and background check ongoing |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 by nene76: 5:04pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
pertruchi: @Dwebb55. Am not planning to lie.Am here to gather useful information that will help me apply and be granted visa cos am new in it and I know you people know much about it than I do. The truth is if you are new here take your time and go through the entire thread you will gather more than enough information... hospitals, doc, ped, it's worth it trust me I did it and it worked like magic Thank me later |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 by nene76: 6:29pm On Jun 24, 2017 |
Ashynabs: Thanks will stick to this advise..... any special gist about atl Poe yes o Arrived ATL Wednesday . CPD: why are you here ME: child birth and vacation CPD: what do you do? ME: I work for as **** with **** CPD: Do you have where to stay Me;yes family friend CPD:how long are you here ME: 9weeks CPD:food ME; yes all dried CPD; Stamped in in for 6months |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 by nene76: 6:20pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Kbek: My visa was denied. Vo: why are you going to the US Me: to have better medical care cause am pregnant, and my pregnancy is a high risk pregnancy Vo : what do you do, Me: homemaker and student. Vo: I don't believe you, cause you are too young to have a high risk pregnancy.bye Please what did I say wrong. And how soon can I reapply. Sorry about that!! but it's highly unpredictable what these guys will say Had my interview some 2 weeks ago and when asked what I was going to do I told her to have my baby and have a good maternity Holliday She asked what I do for a living and where I worked Asked for my statement of account Who is sponsoring (I told her sponsoring myself) Letter from doctor Then budget sheet And there goes my visa just like that!!! Ok I was asked too how long have I been married And how many kids... |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 by nene76: 2:24pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
cfcchick: Present ma, but might not use Emory have you bought ticket already? |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 by nene76: 12:41pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
Hello House!!! Any Atl bound July/August Bound Emoryyy |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 5:13pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
wonderlen: congrats Olivia. God will perfect what he have started in your life and bless all of us still waiting and trusting him for our own. thanks blenddy and nene47, will check out the place, pls what is the cost for d hsg at prism. last time I did was 30k |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 8:49pm On Aug 16, 2013 |
Blendy77: Father thank you for the outpouring of BFPs this season. It can only be You. Olivia big congratulations to you and Hubby. God who did urs will do it for all our waiting mothers on this thread in Jesus Name. This is good news galore!!! Happy and stress free 9m.
Wonderlen I don't think there's anythg like painless hsg o! Its possible the person who said hers was painless is used to pain or has natural painkillers in her. Though some centers like Prisms on Bode Thomas will give u drugs to subside the pains be4 embarking on the procedure. But to say the person didn't feel any pain at all will only mean the person was put to sleep which I doubt. Its just like an injection that will be painful to one person and less painful to the other cos the other person can withstand pain. Its all about mindset. Try prisms sha, they are good. Its on the street by intercontinental bank on Bode thomas or put it on google for the correct address. Yea prism is good I did one HSG there and it was almost painless but not painless just better compared to the one I had earlier they are really good . hey blendy how are ur men doing .uncle iwangobio trust we are all doing good.am so inspired and encouraged by all this plenty plenty BFP Been dancing azonto since and rejoicing with my sisters on this thread I know we are next in line for our miracle congratulations to all my sister's that just finshed chopping bellefull God will finish the good work he started God bless you alll.Celebrations continuaaaa |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 6:52pm On Aug 06, 2013 |
Iwangobio for some reason i thought of you today and prayed for you as well cos a colleague of mine called to tell me she just had a baby this afternoon and I used he r as a point of contact to all expectant mothers to deliver just like she did without stress and so shall it be with you IJN |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 9:33pm On Jul 30, 2013 |
Blendy77: Iyabeji14, my Dr also prescribed 1500mg for me but am not too good at taking drugs so I stuck to 500mg for 1 year. It worked for me as I was told my ovaries were looking better and my periods were also regular within the months I took it. I'll advise u stick to ur Doc's prescription if he asked u to increase to 1500mg. He probably feels the 1000mg is not working for u. Also try and shed some weight if u're on the big side. It helps too.
Redeemersave, pray as advised and also form wayo tears when talking to him. Most men can't stand their wives tears. At least that's what works for me. Finally offer to foot part of the bills if u have a steady source of income. From experience most guys see ivf expenses as bad debt since they are not sure of the outcome but they will be willing to repay everythg spent when u finally get pregnant through the procedure. This is probably because they don't see ivf as investment so those of us that have steady source of income should try as much as possible not to leave the entire expenses to them. Blendy dat tears thingy really works like magic for me even before DH could say jack I had saved the money for IVF as soon as my doctor told me it could be my last resort suspended all vacation trips just to save up for this so wen people dey go Holliday I dey look but no regrets looking at starting procedure in November so been saving since January and money never still complete but it well iwangobio Amen to ur prayers and loads of baby dust to us all in Jesus name Amen |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 8:31pm On Jul 26, 2013 |
Blendy77: Thanks a lot my people. We are counting down to 1yr already by God's grace. I couldn't have asked for more. God has truely settled me.
Redeemersave, they've started scattering already. My bb was their first victim. They smashed the screen the very week I resumed work. All mattress in their room and my room is now on the floor due to constant sumersaulting. All na dividend of motherhood.
Inwangobio, u guessed right. This boys have powerful urhobo names that everyone knows them with. This R and B na middle name but most people prefer it cos its easier to pronounce and the 'Oghene' that begins with their native names dey slap Lagosians for tongue.
Iyabeji14, I think it depends on ur Dr's expertise. U can start stimmi in Kad for the first 3-4 days and be in Lag for the remaining stimmi. I also had serious PCOS and with Bridge I was hospitalized (with just 3 bottles per day) for HOSS cos I wasn't scanned till day 10 when it was already too late even with all my pleas and ovarian reserve result. The tendency for PCOS women to be hyperstimulated is there but with constant monitoring, it can be managed especially at the mid-late stages of stimming. PCOS women produce more follicles than normal women who ovulate constantly but it doesn't necessarily mean they produce low quality embies cos my last ivf got me 14 grade A's and Bridge OHSS saga also got me 9AA and AB blastocyte which I was advice to freeze but declined cos I didn't want anythg to take me back there after my experience. Start taking metformin. It helps a lot and also discuss ur fears with ur Dr.
Nene17 and all our newbies, eka bo si ile. Shey I got it? Anyways, welcome onboard. I pray ur stay will be as brief as possible except when u return to give us tips on pregnancy and nursing newborns. God who did those of us who are already celebrating will do urs too. Just be less anxious cos anxiety is the biggest enemy of ttc and try to be in a good frame of mind always. Its difficult but try. It helps. AMEN I receive this prayers in faith @iwangobio and blendy77 |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by nene76: 2:56pm On Jul 25, 2013 |
Blendy77: PM, I thank God for you and ur family. Shame to the devil for rearing its ugly head. Tragedy is not ur portion IJN. Our regards to Madam and our LO.
Subsidy congrats on ur all round testimony o! We go wash am seriously in 9m when the great troup would have arrived.
InwAngobio, I can feel ur pulse from a distance. Am sure u and Madam can't wait to meet the troupe. Its normal. Allow her chop as she likes o, so far there's still enof space to contain food cos na strong generals dey main road dey come so. Congrats Bro!
All, we are fine and in celebration mood as my handsome Dudes turned 6m today. We thank God particularly for keeping them healthy all these months, no health issues, feeding issues, skin wahala etc. They are both very fast as the smaller one is crawling already on his kneels and trying to hold everythg in sight to stand while the bigger one is still crawling on his tummy but can sit very well (no time to waste ). They are send their love to all the millenium mommies in the house and said I should tell u that more testimonies shall abound on this thread soonest, that all of u still in God's waiting will graduate soon to God's nursery rooms IJN, Amen! Plenty Love, kisses and tiny hugs from Ryan and Bryan. hmmmm Blendy77,Inwangobio,Nogen,Iyabeji,Oviasouth etc you guys are awesome do you know i have been follwing this thread the past 2months i have pratically gone through all pages from the first to the last.this is where i now get my strength from after praying,God Continue to bless you all you guys are not even aware of how much you touch people's lives to say the least.i am TTC as well for three years and will be 34years in dec,but considering IVF for the first time,DH is ok with it as well except for the cost but Our Lord shall Provide all our needs.currently at work couldnt hold my self more from adding to the thread. God will surely answere all our prayers and touch as many lives on this forum.Blenddy i love their names Ryan and Bryan lovely.God Bless them and may they be Blessings to your home and their generation same with Urs Inwangobio and all Mothers and yet to be Mothers. |