Celebrities › Re: It’s Burna Boy’s New Swag! See The Star’s 2015 Look [see Photos] by niceguy7(m): 2:42pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Money is good! |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari's Speech At Benin APC Women Rally (Video & Transcript) by niceguy7(m): 2:41pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Any which way.....edo people is voting for change! |
Romance › Re: The Expensive Benz Car Birthday Gift That's Got Twitter Buzzing.. by niceguy7(m): 2:33pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
 my future wife will deserve more than this! The best is yet to come! |
Politics › Re: Amaechi's Deputy,tele Ikuru Concludes Plans To Join PDP by niceguy7(m): 2:27pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
That's his problem......in as much ameachi is still relevant....who cares! |
Politics › Re: Presidential Debate Live On NTA! by niceguy7(m): 2:21pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Change!!!!!!! Even the people that organise it nids change! |
Politics › Re: Prof. Osinbajo Campaigns In Okene, Kogi State (Pictures) by niceguy7(m): 9:11pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Fayose shld start arranging his bags....wen GMB wins...fayose will go to otueke wit oga jona. |
Travel › Re: How Roads Are Named; The Difference Between An Ave, St, Ln, Dr, Way, Blvd Etc. by niceguy7(m): 9:04pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Last year post revived again. |
Romance › Re: She Is Seeking Permission To Invite Her 'aristo' To Her Upcoming Wedding by niceguy7(m): 8:58pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
#Endtimetinz |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Just Got His PVC Yesterday! [PHOTOS] by niceguy7(m): 8:16pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Tobawuu...na him sabi. |
Family › Re: He Is 36, Still Stays With His Parents And Wants To Marry Her. Help!!! by niceguy7(m): 8:10pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
If she insist and marry him.....the suffernexx that she will face is still in the gym! |
Family › Re: He Wanted To Perform All Kinds Of Sex Styles With Me —wife by niceguy7(m): 6:11pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Na wa oo... |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by niceguy7(m): 5:07pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Yh...front view only |
Politics › Re: Was Buhari, Amaechi And Tinubu Arrested In London Or What? by niceguy7(m): 5:03pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lai lai |
Crime › Re: Okadaman Goes "Mad" After Police Arrest, Strips Himself Naked [PICS] by niceguy7(m): 4:53pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Ways to avoid arrest. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Nassarawa by niceguy7(m): 4:48pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Nice...change on its way! |
Family › Re: No Age Limit: Can You Dress Up Your Daughter Looking This Hot? by niceguy7(m): 4:40pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Of course |
Crime › Re: I Was Offered N30,000 To Convey A Kidnapped Woman Into The Bush (photo} by niceguy7(m): 3:46pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
 People wit wickedness |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 21st March 2015 by niceguy7(m): 3:33pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Newcastle has to win oo...with a reason. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Profile - Timeline by niceguy7(m): 3:32pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Hmmmmm! Life! |
Romance › Re: Annoying Replies When Caught Cheating. by niceguy7(m): 3:29pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Krasid: Which of these replies is the most annoying when someone is caught cheating. ''I can explain'' ''It's not what you think'' What is there to xplain? And do u tink? Stupid replies....the most annoying is "not what u tink". |
Sports › Re: Unveiling Nigeria’s Richest Players And How Much They Earn by niceguy7(m): 3:22pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
femi4: You no get TV ni? Lol...I no get tv na plasma I get  |
Career › Re: Top 100 Best Companies/firms To Work For In Nigeria by niceguy7(m): 1:53pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
falconey: We have up to 100?
I will love to work for SON(standard organisation of nigeria government)
Seat all day and receive huge alerts.... All i nid is a company....whereby u wrk a liru...and ur pay is big....ishee kekere owo nla ni mon toroo...  |
Sports › Re: Unveiling Nigeria’s Richest Players And How Much They Earn by niceguy7(m): 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Eheeen...wonders shall never end, so obafemi martins still dey play ball?  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Plights Of Police Widows Who Are Denied Husbands’ Benefits by niceguy7(m): 1:30pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Tinz dey hapun for naija |
Family › Re: How Can A 37 Yrs Old Single Lady Attract Suitors? by niceguy7(m): 12:49pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Attracting suitors kee? Were ws she all dis while? Probably looking for a guy that has a bentley and a mansion in lekki....now he don cast....any way na way now abi? E go tey for there. Naija ladies too like ready made men...  they cnt sacrifice any tin. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Marry A Man Who Drives An SUV But Lives In A Rented Self Contain? by niceguy7(m): 12:43pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Mmadukaku: I ask because my sister before she got married to another guy rejected a suitor because according to her he drives a car worth 2million yet no investment anywhere and lives in a. Rented selfcontain where he pays 200, 000 yearly.
I actually thought it isn't a big deal until another friend of mine rejected another guy because to her he lives a fake life. Is it wise to have no investment anywhere but live a flamboyant livestyle?
Ladies over to you, what if you meet someone who has no investment but is willing to spend so much in one day, will you date such a guy believing you can change him or leave him knowing you can't change that part of him?
To the guys can you date a girl who wears the latest designers when you know her job doesn't pay that much for her to live in such a way? To the last question: life is not about designers Or flashy tinz of this world. |
Car Talk › Re: Take A Look At The Interior Of This Car. by niceguy7(m): 12:40pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
This cyborg of a car cnt wrk in naija. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Read What This Guy Told A Friend That Asked Him For Money by niceguy7(m): 12:39pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Another way to say u dnt hv money. |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ayo Fayose's Son Tomiwa Shows Off Swag In New Photos by niceguy7(m): 12:33pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
 Gbagbeee....I fine pass am. |
NYSC › Re: See What This Corp Member Is Doing Towards The Upcoming Elections. by niceguy7(m): 12:29pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
 Nice concept......jst that all these politicians dnt deserve our stress.... |
Politics › Re: Gov. Ayo Fayose's Son Tomiwa Shows Off Swag In New Photos by niceguy7(m): 10:58am On Mar 21, 2015 |
 naija and slow network |