Stats: 3,325,909 members, 8,424,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 06:32 PM

NigerDeltan's Posts

Nairaland ForumNigerDeltan's ProfileNigerDeltan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 64 pages)

PoliticsRe: Bad State Of The Federal Highway To Ex-president Olusegun Obasanjo Town (VIDEO) by NigerDeltan(m): 9:22pm On Nov 06, 2017
I thought everywhere in Yoruba land is developed?

When you hear them talk here on nairaland
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest New Ogun PDP Excos, Take Over Secretariat by NigerDeltan(m): 9:16pm On Nov 06, 2017
Mttcheeeew
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Spends Time With His Twin Girls, Ava And Mia by NigerDeltan(m): 8:52pm On Nov 06, 2017
Look at this one

Wat happened to chidinma and ugomma
RomanceRe: My Old High School Friend Wants Me To Have Sex With Her by NigerDeltan(m): 5:14pm On Nov 06, 2017
She has no fvkin hidden agenda, jst that she needs to marry, may be her man jst got married to someone else
RomanceRe: See the stuffs a Girl I Don't Love Bought For Me -photos by NigerDeltan(m): 4:38pm On Nov 06, 2017
iamJ:
[color=#59576F] if I no talk who go talk grin grin grin grin

Indomie 1500
Milo 850
Milk 950
kellogs 1200
dettol 600
jergens 850
airfreshner with ur new ibadan babe u go need more 300
bread 300
can drink 300

Total 7150 stop dating poor girls, its not good for ur body

Girls dey spend double that on shirt for me
[/color]

#No Filter Attitude
Milo ..850?
PoliticsRe: Governor Darius Ishaku Visits Buhari - Pictures by NigerDeltan(m): 2:20pm On Nov 06, 2017

A governor visiting his president to brief him of what is going on in his state and you have to add "PDP" to his name?

Honestly, the Mod is crazy
Foreign AffairsRe: Time For ‘patience’ On North Korea Is Over, Says Trump by NigerDeltan(m): 12:21pm On Nov 06, 2017
Too much noise, no action

Oga trump u dey fear? grin
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari: 10 Things You Didn't Know About The President by NigerDeltan(m): 11:56am On Nov 06, 2017
PoliticsRe: Sectional Appointment: Buhari's Attempt To Deceive Nigerians by NigerDeltan(m):

Buhari can only impress the uninformed
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Antelope My Trap Caught In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by NigerDeltan(m): 3:46pm On Nov 04, 2017

Your dog shaa!
SportsRe: FIFA Approves Nigeria Vs Argentina Friendly Match by NigerDeltan(m): 2:32pm On Nov 04, 2017

One of PMB's achievements
CrimeRe: Peace Corps Officer Arrests Four Robbers, Rescues Two Victims by NigerDeltan(m): 11:50am On Nov 04, 2017

Only in naija wey pesin go use matches disarm pesin wey hold gun with bullet inside
PoliticsRe: Another Team To Investigate Former SGF, Nigerians React, Brand It Deceptive by NigerDeltan(m):
Hahahahahaha

EFCC Sets up committee to investigate a document submitted by a committee set up by the president and headed by the VP to investigate a document submitted by a committee set up by the senate president to investigate a document submitted by a committee set up by NEMA to investigate the award of contract by the former SGF

Ndi ara!

PoliticsRe: FG’s Oil & Gas Reforms Fast-Tracking Private Sector Led Investments –VP Osinbajo by NigerDeltan(m): 3:05pm On Nov 03, 2017
sad
PoliticsRe: Commissioning Of Defence Space Administration In Abuja (Photos) by NigerDeltan(m): 2:20pm On Nov 03, 2017
Go there after 3months, you will weep
RomanceRe: Men And Their Flaccid Dicks At The Point Of Action by NigerDeltan(m): 2:06pm On Nov 03, 2017
Only an extra wide punny can render some jt that useless
Christianity EtcRe: Many Besiege Akure To Consult ‘wonder Baby’ Born With Healing Powers by NigerDeltan(m): 11:07am On Nov 03, 2017
midehi2:
Tnkyu
RomanceRe: Any Girl In Abuja For Hookup? N50,000 For Mouth Gig And N100,000 To Take My Dvck by NigerDeltan(m): 11:04am On Nov 03, 2017
Drop 10%
I bring my babe
Christianity EtcRe: Many Besiege Akure To Consult ‘wonder Baby’ Born With Healing Powers by NigerDeltan(m): 10:53am On Nov 03, 2017

Afonja will not kii pesin

Pls stop I want pee
grin grin grin angry grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives John Mahama & Dele Momodu In Aso Villa (Pics) by NigerDeltan(m): 10:43am On Nov 03, 2017
PoliticsRe: BREAKING:Despite Failed Concession LCC/LASG Increase Ikoyi Bridge/Admiralty Toll by NigerDeltan(m): 10:06am On Nov 03, 2017

Tinubu needs some pocket money for 2019 campaigns
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Declares Presidential Ambition In Short Video by NigerDeltan(m): 9:37am On Nov 03, 2017
sarrki:
You guys don't even knows how it plys out

Atiku can't win the north and the south west

This are the major bloc I mean where population and voting strength are.. Check your map
Zombie english

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 64 pages)