Stats: 3,326,968 members, 8,428,842 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:18 AM

Nightmareking's Posts

Nairaland ForumNightmareking's ProfileNightmareking's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

TravelRe: I Need Some Info About Austria by nightmareking(op): 12:56pm On Apr 14, 2013
mıkefay: are you austria already ?
I'm in salzburg @ the moment...
TravelRe: German Embassy And Visa by nightmareking(m): 12:50pm On Apr 14, 2013
naijaobi: pls can someone help list the cities and states dat make up southern Germany...
Google it bruv!!
TravelRe: Toshmann's Recent Trip To Cleveland (pictures) by nightmareking(m): 10:50am On Apr 11, 2013
huh undecided na wa o!!! Smh
TravelRe: German Embassy And Visa by nightmareking(m): 10:12am On Apr 10, 2013
@suxes, what are the interview questions like?? Hope to hearing from you soon.
#ciao!
TravelRe: I Need Some Info About Austria by nightmareking(op): 2:38pm On Mar 13, 2013
I'm moving from naija... I need some more info about the country.
TravelRe: I Need Some Info About Austria by nightmareking(op): 7:24am On Jun 09, 2012
Moving from Naija
TravelRe: PLEASE READ ME, Visiting Visa To Austria by nightmareking(m): 3:38pm On Jun 07, 2012
Look ԁǖԁε I'm also applying,, it cost almost 800k,, airline ticket exclusively.... ǥ☺☺ϑ luck,man
TravelRe: I Need Some Info About Austria by nightmareking(op): 7:58pm On May 24, 2012
I'm relocating to Austria,,, peeps pls reply...
TravelI Need Some Info About Austria by nightmareking(op): 11:07pm On May 23, 2012
Peeps I'm about to travel to austria,, please I need some info about ds country b4 I leave naija... @justwise pls don't delete ds thread I beg u in d name of allah
TravelQuestions Been Asked At The Austrian Embassy by nightmareking(op): 9:44am On May 18, 2012
Good day my fellow Nairalandas,, I'm about to go for my interview @ d Austrian embassy pls kindly help me wit FAQ @ d embassy... I applied for a Tourist visa,,thanx y'all and Jah bless
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by nightmareking(m): 4:32pm On Apr 28, 2012
profGinger: Nightmare getting a woman to faII in Iove with via internet is no quaIms the my crux is to invite her to Nigeria mind you Nigeria visa is more difficuIt to secure compare to yankee visa for westerner abacha regime made it so.unIess you invite her base on company invitation as expertraite to fix some whatever for your firm and the usuaIIy don't give more than 10days.finaIIy don't make the mistake appIying under the guise of tguise that she inviting u.
alright i will do all i can,,thanx mehn...
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by nightmareking(m): 8:32am On Apr 28, 2012
i just met d love of my life online and we are planning on getting married,, she is plannin on inviting me to the states... What r d steps i'm gonna take so that i will be granted d visa...
TravelRe: German Embassy And Visa by nightmareking(m): 10:30am On Apr 26, 2012
@suxes, abeg where i fit see legit travel agent in Nigeria?? I want to apply for Austrian Visahuh Pls reply via ma Mail akinyodem@gmail.com cool@suxes, abeg where i fit see legit travel agent in Nigeria?? I want to apply for Austrian Visahuh Pls reply via ma Mail akinyodem@gmail.com

1 (of 1 pages)