Stats: 3,330,964 members, 8,447,992 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:16 PM

NkanuSon's Posts

Nairaland ForumNkanuSon's ProfileNkanuSon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: FEC Allocates N759 Billion For Road Construction by NkanuSon: 1:44pm On Mar 14, 2024
This is too much money for this tiny project
CrimeRe: U.S., Others Offer To Assist In Combating Kidnapping by NkanuSon: 12:25pm On Mar 14, 2024
Let's not fall into the hands of these colonial thieves
PoliticsRe: Accountant-General's Office Holds Workshop In London by NkanuSon: 11:38am On Mar 13, 2024
So we are still under colonialism
CrimeRe: 15 Passengers Missing, Driver, 2 Others Escape As Gunmen Attack Bus In Taraba by NkanuSon: 11:37am On Mar 13, 2024
So this is what the west can offer us
TravelRe: Nigeria Excluded As UAE Announces 5-Year Multiple-entry Tourist Visa by NkanuSon: 6:09am On Mar 12, 2024
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sen Ningi: Another Budget Was Passed Underground Aside From What Nigerians Know by NkanuSon: 6:46am On Mar 10, 2024
grin na waitin western powers say make them do
PoliticsRe: Looted Warehouse Does Not Belong To NEMA - Official by NkanuSon: 6:22pm On Mar 03, 2024
No atom of shame,instead of them finding ways to make things better with results they are here living in denial

Who God has blessed no homosapien can curse,u will try and will always fail woefully,they only people that will never suffer in Nigeria are those who have paid with their blood(they have gotten full independence you are just fooling yourself)

Una go chop grass very soon because when u fight grace u must be disgraced,no two ways about it
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Moves Out Of CBN Governor's Quarters In Lagos by NkanuSon: 7:03am On Mar 03, 2024
The man come be like saint for where this cardoso dey
BusinessRe: Countries Where Binance Is Banned, Restricted (Full List) by NkanuSon: 1:29pm On Mar 02, 2024
This is an achievement to agbadorians
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Transform Nigeria Just Like Lagos – Alake by NkanuSon: 4:13pm On Feb 29, 2024
What is Lagos??
Do these people travel at all to see what a city looks like
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 9:33am On Feb 29, 2024
Use talkremit to get the funds,am also finding it hard to get the sure vendor.I've been writing exams and will be done next week,after that I will bomb full time
Can we share knowledge and work together??bcs me I no wan go any HK I want to work on my own
Chineduagwu:
hmmm.
How do we continue? I've started work and I already got potential clients already. Someone promise to send me $50 for a hookup service by weekend. My issue right now is the payment system to give to him. I was thinking about using cashapp or Perfect Money which I have access to. He's from Sweden. I don't know if he can run any of these two. I was able to get him through Instagram. I'm still hopeful. What do you suggest I use to receive Funds from Sweden?
PoliticsRe: Hardship: Protesters Defy Police Warning, Hit Lagos Streets (Photos) by NkanuSon: 12:48pm On Feb 26, 2024
Testing the microphone grin grin
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu Meets Members Of The Organised Private Sector by NkanuSon: 5:52am On Feb 26, 2024
These people are part of our major problem in Nigeria today
PoliticsRe: Senate Confirms The New CBN's Monetary Policy Committee Members (Photo) by NkanuSon: 12:48pm On Feb 23, 2024
Mtcheew
Seems no progressive news about this administration, always celebrating mediocrity and playing for the gallery

Zero focus on governance
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Regains Cheapest Petrol In West Africa Title by NkanuSon: 6:29am On Feb 21, 2024
Failures always looking for how to console themselves with other failures to know who is the bigger failure

Why not compair Nigeria with Saudi Arabia,Qatar, Russia,Dubai and other oil producing nations
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Unveils N1 Billion Export Processing Center At Lagos Airport by NkanuSon: 8:03am On Jan 28, 2024
They are using money that belongs to all Nigerians to develop only Lagos and then tomorrow they get angry when Lagos is called no man's land abi?
They are the same people fighting northerners being in control of abuja
Still thesame people working with ikwerre the owners of port Harcourt to go against their brothers in south east
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 1:06pm On Jan 27, 2024
We can still continue the thread it doesn't matter maybe the op is busy or doesn't feel motivated again bcs he's comfortable abroad
Chineduagwu:
Our Oga Sir, please continue with the thread so that we can move on to the next level. I have had to read this thread from the beginning to the end more than 3 times now like a book and I keep finding more new discoveries as I open up my mind to noting the essence of this job.

Infact, if every Nigerian Internet Scammers could be tutored in this manner at the various "HK" that they learn scamming from; there will be no need for Nigerians to become scammers tarnishing the image of every other Nigerians. We are actually solving a big societal problem for the oyinbos here. Many of them live lonely lives because of the high divorce rate over there.
Please sir, help us ride on. We are following bumper to bumper.
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 7:02pm On Jan 22, 2024
No update on this thread again?

I've started building my account
PoliticsRe: Obidients And I, Are Not The Problem Of Nigeria – Peter Obi by NkanuSon: 2:55pm On Jan 22, 2024
The enemies are the ones in leadership that's why the country is not working

If they are not why is the country not working?and what is stopping them to make it work?

Nigeria has all it takes to be great anyday anytime,they have no excuse.Whether it is tomorrow the right person takes over and he/she does the right things,I bet u Nigeria economy will grow like magic

Those that know Nigeria well can bet this
PoliticsRe: NGX’s Growth: Nigerians Are Poorer Under Tinubu's Government – Ndubuisi Ekekwe by NkanuSon: 9:26am On Jan 22, 2024
Ema pawa wo grin grin grin abi how una dey call am??

People using their hands to shoot their selves
PoliticsRe: Senate To Summon Wike Over Worsening Banditry In Abuja – FCT Senator, Kingibe by NkanuSon: 9:23am On Jan 22, 2024
Abuja should be protected at all costs, enemies of Nigeria wants every other region dead
If u know u know
Christianity EtcRe: The Alarming Rate At Which Secondary School Students Have Sex Today by NkanuSon: 9:56am On Jan 21, 2024
Sex is part of life,God knows why he gave us the urge
CrimeRe: Travellers Kidnapped Between Ekiti And Ondo Community by NkanuSon:
grin grin chinaza Philip should take his time oo

They will soon parade another ebuka john grin
SportsRe: Giannis Antetokounmpo Unveils Igbo Learning Centre For Kids In Lagos by NkanuSon: 10:24pm On Jan 19, 2024
grin grin u know u are lying to yourself,Sha u are free to console yourself
YorubaLord:
I've NEVER seen Yoruba guy running after Igbo women. Na usually the other way.

You dey wonder why... Yoruba guys too premium. cool
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 6:00pm On Jan 17, 2024
Not yet but latest tomorrow due to personal reasons
RomanceMoney:
Great...

Have you finally decided the niche you'll be ready to focus on ?

Have you created up your accounts ?

You don't need to tell me the name of the account publicly on here for security reasons.

Just Respond with A "Yes" or A "Not Yet".

If You have created it already; I'll drop you my work email address so that you can get access to My Mailing Address.

There Are Some Internal Secrets That I'll Be Giving Out To Serious People Who Are Taking Swift Actions!

So, Get To Work ASAP!
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 9:59am On Jan 17, 2024
Following
PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Needs Our Prayers", Senator Ekwunife Tells Church by NkanuSon: 4:01pm On Jan 15, 2024
Prayer kii u there

We should be praying while they steal nigerians future and better their families life's

Dey play,u can't use religion to deceive people again
RomanceRe: If You Truly Want To Make Money Online The Easy Way; Do These! by NkanuSon: 3:25pm On Jan 15, 2024
If i open an account with a Nigerian number and decide to operate abroad (maybe Europe)full time,won't Instagram delete my account??

Will it be cool if I base in one section maybe for gays,lesbians or transgender
Which of the above pays more

Abeg tell us precautions in this biz make person no go lusgad,am your full-time student abeg I remain loyal
RomanceMoney:
@Chineduagwu;

Adult Sexual Hookups:

Under This Niche; Your Main PRIORITY OF EARNING MONEY (POEM) As An Adult Sexual Hookup Consultant is To Provide Your Clients With Sexual Partners That They Can Quickly Utilise To Fulfil Their Sexual Urges.

It is As Simple As That.

Your Clients Can Either Be Males, Females, Transgenders, Gay or Lesbians.

Mostly; Your Clients Would Be Men Certainly Because These Are The Gender That Are Always STRAIGHT FORWARD About Asking For Sex Publicly or Socially.

Now;

To The Bone of Contention:

What You MUST DO To Attract Potential Clients To You As An Adult Sexual Hookups Consultant:

Step 1:
Setup Your Instagram BUSINESS Account.

Utilize A Professional Name That Has To Do With Adult Sexual Connections. Use Something That Can Be Easily Seen And Noticed Organically.

Below Are A Few Samples That I've Thought About; Anyone Can Use Any of Them if They Like or You Can Come Up With Yours:

~ Adults Sexual Connections
~ Quickies For Adults
~ Instant Sexual Hookups
~ Safe Adult Connections
~ Sexy Meetups etc

Step 2:
Setup Your Twitter (X) BUSINESS Account To Match With The Name of Your Instagram Account.

Now; Your Operations on The Instagram Account Will Be Very Different From Your Twitter Account.

You Won't Be Posting The Same Contents on Both.

I'll show you the Triggers You'll Be Posting Up on Each of Them And How You'll Be Updating Both Accounts in My Next Post.
TravelRe: Five Killed As Boat Capsizes In River Niger (Graphic Photos) by NkanuSon: 8:49pm On Jan 07, 2024
Which kind headline is this"five killed",who killed them??
Instead of "five dead"
Christianity EtcRe: Why Nigerians Pray by NkanuSon: 9:28am On Jan 07, 2024
Keep praying while they steal your future in broad daylight grin grin grin

World most prayerful countries:
1.Afghanistan
2.Nigeria
grin grin keep praying
Christianity EtcRe: Stop These Sexual Acts In 2024 by NkanuSon: 9:20am On Jan 07, 2024
Most of u religious people don't know this world changes every second.let me tell u all the op mentioned there,non is a sin bcs u don't force your believe on others
Live ur life and always thank your maker for life that's all
TV/MoviesRe: ‘A Tribe Called Judah’ Makes Nollywood History, Surpasses N1 Billion Mark by NkanuSon: 4:56pm On Jan 05, 2024
Thank God u said paste
brainpulse:
Good one for Funke Akindele.
Great one for the Yoruba tribe. We are setting the paste in Africa.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)