Stats: 3,331,219 members, 8,449,195 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:31 PM

Nlanalyst's Posts

Nairaland ForumNlanalyst's ProfileNlanalyst's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:56pm On Mar 23
Decale:
65" LG G2 OLED tv
Screen damaged

08026927635. Call and Whatsapp for more
25k.
Delivery to Ogun state on you.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 7:58am On Mar 22
Holluwahgbenga:
iPhone 15pro max
256GB

700k firm
Na locked be 700k?
E be like say you don dey kolo.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:26am On Mar 18
CC all.

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 1:16pm On Mar 09
olisaray:
saray(m): 9:40am
I have this Samsung G5 Odyssey 34inch curved monitor for sale , shaky screen but still working perfectly well , and also can be repaired , price is 200k but slightly negotiable
You're out of touch with reality.
Why not fix the flickering and sell it off?
Oni kantankantan.
PoliticsRe: Construction Progress Continues On The Lagos–calabar Coastal Highway by Nlanalyst: 8:59am On Mar 09
SadiqBabaSani:
A lie can travel for many years, the truth will catch up in just a day.

You can't build a good house on a bad foundation.

Why was due process bypassed in the award of this project.

Why procurement procedures jettisoned?

Good project but why hi-tech?

Why take a loan to pay a contractor who is your business partner.
You have nothing new to say than these repeated and stale jargon?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 1:28pm On Mar 04
TharyeS:
SOLD
This baba helped move said items to my house at no additional cost, even as our deal was payment on delivery.
Items are perfect and in top notch condition.

Thank you a lot, Brodie.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:57pm On Mar 03
TharyeS:
Seen.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:04pm On Mar 03
TharyeS:
55" non-smart LED LG TV.
40" to 80" original Adjustable TV hanger.
HP prodesk 600G4, 500ssd, 16Gb ram, windows 11 pro, corei5.
Adaptor to HDMi cord for sale.
And MTN 4G brandboard

Selling all together.

450k. Price is fixed.

To put things in perspective, Hp prodesk cost me 300k without the upgrade.
Hanger is 35k.

Price is fixed, I no get energy for plenty talks.
Location is Sango area.
Spam bot took down your mention of me.

How do we connect?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 2:08pm On Mar 03
TharyeS:
55" non-smart LED LG TV.
40" to 80" original Adjustable TV hanger.
HP prodesk 600G4, 500ssd, 16Gb ram, windows 11 pro, corei5.
Adaptor to HDMi cord for sale.
And MTN 4G brandboard

Selling all together.

450k. Price is fixed.

To put things in perspective, Hp prodesk cost me 300k without the upgrade.
Hanger is 35k.

Price is fixed, I no get energy for plenty talks.
Location is Sango area.
I dey Ifo, how do I reach you?
Let's get this done with today.
CrimeRe: Deborah Moses' Sister Cries Out As Suspect, Lintex, Fails To Appear In Court by Nlanalyst: 10:37am On Feb 04
Why are y'all live videos always different from your display pictures?
FamilyRe: My Story Part One by Nlanalyst: 8:57pm On Jan 05
Newgirl206:
And yes...... I am trying to be at peace with myself for my own sake, for the sake of my boy, and for the sake of my unborn baby. I am trying to love myself and put myself first, and I hope I get there. It won't be easy, but it can definitely happen.
Pardon me to ask, do you have a job? Can you fend for yourself without him?
Just yourself, the kids excluded.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 1:18pm On Jan 04
Nlanalyst:
Is this the same TV with the said flex issue?
I'll give you 20k but delivery to my house in Ogun state is on you.
Abeycityng

This message is for you but my offer has reduced.
15k and you bring it to my current location. Not Ogun state but Warri, Delta state.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 1:15pm On Jan 04
odimbannamdi:
Lol...you quoted the wrong person. The person you should quote is Abeycityng
Lmao. Their monikers come be like same. I don reread the convo tire to just figure the error. Couldn't spot it.
Thanks for pointing it out. grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 9:41am On Jan 04
Adexvivacity:
Go through the whole post again to understand before you quote me. Thank you.
Say you wan sell fake LG with dead screen for 200k?
You well so?
That 20k wey I offer sef na absolute waste of my hard earned money.
Anyways, offer stands till 12 noon.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst:
martinsaba:
LG 55 inch LED TV
55LH54V

LOCATION, sangotedo

I can bring it the mainland if serious mainland buyer is available
Even as you stress me and I still gaz use my guy number buy from you, overall, na still better person you be and na better market you sell for me.
Nice one, Chief.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 9:05am On Jan 04
Adexvivacity:
The TV is sold less than 200k with no issue.
Is this the same TV with the said flex issue?
I'll give you 20k but delivery to my house in Ogun state is on you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Do I Retrieve My Money From Someone I Gave It For Job Placement by Nlanalyst: 4:44pm On Jan 02
You even get mind call person wey wise pass you by miles, mumu?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 6:55am On Jan 01
DenreleDave:
Nlanalyst

Egbon mi oyind.amola

Egbon mi ye.hmy

Big bros odimb.annamdi

Happy new year to you all
Happy new year Elénìyàn mi.
May 2026 be better for us all.
TV/MoviesRe: Which NTA Channel(s) Have You Watched & What Was Your Favourite Program? by Nlanalyst:
Erin keke.
I think on Channels 10 in the 90s.
Shot from Baba Suwe village.

Nostalgic.
EducationRe: 81-Year-Old Father Of Vice-Chancellor Graduates From His Son's University by Nlanalyst: 4:52pm On Dec 30, 2025
Funny lots.
If only they would tell me what he intends to do with the certification.
FamilyRe: My Nigerian Father Admitted He Has A Secret 9-Year-Old Son by Nlanalyst: 3:07pm On Dec 30, 2025
Looks to me like you and your siblings are the secret family.
Not like I believe your poorly scripted tale though.
RomanceRe: Should he continue with the introduction? by Nlanalyst: 3:00pm On Dec 30, 2025
BigYash:
No dey yarn anyhow guy. Test you own first. See this one..

Every girl has a price .. a good player will dig it out,apply it and she go happily collect doggy.

Anybody when trust girls of these days na Full.. Big one
You absolutely learnt well from your sisters.

All ladies couldn't have been raised like yours na, shey?
RomanceRe: Should he continue with the introduction? by Nlanalyst: 1:45pm On Dec 30, 2025
Where una dey see all these una cheap girls?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 2:43pm On Dec 17, 2025
Mintayo:
Fairly Used Bedside LG Fridge, with small top freezer.

50g Gross.

Working perfectly, low noise.

Price: N95k, slightly negotiable

Call/WhatsApp - 09019892553
35k.
Serious buyer.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:42pm On Sep 13, 2025
Kingadex60:
you get mind post this Tv for 100k, fear sef no catch u if anybody pay u dat amount with the screen defect
Let him be fooling himself.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 7:19pm On Sep 12, 2025
ihavesense:
Original Hisense Smart TV
Model: 43A6K
Screen was defected by my carelessness and I have been managing it for a long time now.
Price: 100k
15k?
Serious buyer.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 9:22pm On Aug 26, 2025
dejialam:
These are available used bikes and they’re going with the bike, helmet and box.

Price: 850k
500k?
Make I come pack the three or more.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)