Stats: 3,328,948 members, 8,438,062 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 08:33 PM

Nonny95's Posts

Nairaland ForumNonny95's ProfileNonny95's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 52 pages)

PoliticsRe: Picture Of The Frank Onwumere, Who's An APC Member That Petitioned Against Obi by Nonny95: 11:57am On Feb 12, 2023
LeoDeKing:
You just read and indeed, replied.

Again, is the petition report still fake or authentic?

Trying to derail with insults is now stale, try another method shinedu.
It's fake.

Infact nothing like Dominion International Church is located in the so called location in Owerri 😆😆

PoliticsRe: Fact Check On The Location Of The "Church" That Petitioned Peter Obi by Nonny95(op): 11:56am On Feb 12, 2023
😆😆
PoliticsFact Check On The Location Of The "Church" That Petitioned Peter Obi by Nonny95(op): 11:56am On Feb 12, 2023
The location of the so called church is even fake😆😆😆

Watch the video below

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi On The Streets Of Lagos, Followed By Huge Crowd Of Supporters by Nonny95: 1:52pm On Feb 11, 2023
tinsel:
This is Alaba igbo market. It is nothing.
He's in Orile Yoruba market now
Politics“Go And Tell Them We Are Ready For Elections” —Peter Obi by Nonny95(op): 1:38pm On Feb 11, 2023
He made this comment in Lagos State.

PoliticsRe: Photos Of LP' Victims Of Thuggery In Lagos State by Nonny95: 11:28am On Feb 11, 2023
Nawa o
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op): 11:25am On Feb 11, 2023
nlfpmod fp
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Datti's Wives Hold Town Hall Meeting With Lagos Women (Pics) by Nonny95(op): 11:11am On Feb 11, 2023
More
PoliticsPeter Obi & Datti's Wives Hold Town Hall Meeting With Lagos Women (Pics) by Nonny95(op): 11:11am On Feb 11, 2023
From the venue for Women TownHall with Margaret Obi in Lagos

Video

PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op): 10:25am On Feb 11, 2023
Godwin4444:
u igbos better not try shit

U will get burnt
The last time we checked, Lagos was burning. And you guys cried like babies.
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op):
Mickykarim:
YOUR Pandora ROGUE HEAD WILL BE PRESIDENT ONLY IN Panama AND OVER biafraudland.
My own be say. Make una no cry say Lagos is burning.

Because if we attack back it will be bloody.

Even Bourdilion won't be spared. Be warned
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op): 10:18am On Feb 11, 2023
Mickykarim:
I THINK MOST PEOPLE FORGOT WHEN THE bia fraud obirodents ATTACKED THE CONVOY OF ABAT ON ITS WAY TO THE PALACE OF OBA OF LAGOS AFTER WINNING THE APC PRIMARIES THAT GAVE HIM THE TICKET FOR PRESIDENCY.

These ants forgot so soon.

SENSELESS THOUGHTLESS FORGETFULL IDIOTS!
When the madness you're cheering starts, shebi you know say na Lagos go suffer am?

Make we no hear Lagos is Burning o.
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op):
So this is how Tinubu can win Lagos?

Watch video below

PoliticsThugs Attack Vehicles Conveying Obidients To Venue Of Obi Lagos Rally by Nonny95(op):
Is this how Tinubu and the APC government in Lagos State wants us to run it!? Y’all want it this way?

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 10:07am On Feb 11, 2023
Parachoko:
Tinubu no block roads for Anambra State

If una wan hold una rally, make una go use the stadium for Surulere.

You can't block Lagos roads because of person wey Lagos State no achieve anything from

He turned Onitsha to Dubai, let him go and hold his rally and block the roads of Onitsha
Do you see how stupid your are?

Did I say Obidients blocked the road?

Abii you no see TBS for the heading?

Ode
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 9:59am On Feb 11, 2023
Parachoko:
Wailing wailer
Is that your surname?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 9:58am On Feb 11, 2023
Parachoko:
Make una go hold una rally in Anambra

No block the roads of Lagos State and inconvenience us over here

Obi ruled Anambra State, not Lagos.
You see your hypocrisy.

Same Tinubu Campaigned in Anambra in peace and even insulted the former Governor of the state.

If Obidients retaliate, don't cry they want to burn down Lagos o.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 9:55am On Feb 11, 2023
funshint:
Obviously a bus tyre got deflated...stop reading meaningless assumption to things.
Keep lying to only yourself
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 9:49am On Feb 11, 2023
This is really funny

They made it look like the bus was faulty and planted it overnight to cause traffic at 3MB to discourage people from attending the LP rally.. Lastma officials there said they were warned not to touch it.. #ObiDattiInLagos
PoliticsTinubu Thugs Block All Roads Leading To TBS For Peter Obi Rally(Pics) by Nonny95(op): 9:48am On Feb 11, 2023
This is fucking hilarious 😂…. At the foot of third mainland bridge they’ve blocked half of the exit and there are agbero boys sitting close to the bus with bottles of beer.

Guess what? No LASTMA 😂

They want to frustrate this rally

#ObiDattiInLagos

PoliticsRe: Apc Lga Campaign For Tinubu,others In Bakassi,cross River State by Nonny95: 2:46am On Feb 11, 2023
garfield1:
I can see you wailing already
Wailing?

Oya show me your Rivers State PVC😆😆

Ogbomosho miscreant

PoliticsRe: "APC Supporters Have Been Attacking Me For Supporting Obi" — Mr. Macaroni by Nonny95(op): 11:18pm On Feb 10, 2023
nlfpmod fp
PoliticsRe: "APC Supporters Have Been Attacking Me For Supporting Obi" — Mr. Macaroni by Nonny95(op): 11:18pm On Feb 10, 2023
People are insulting Debo Macaroni for choosing to vote Peter Obi yet you’ll not see any celebrity or influencer coming out to call out APC supporters or preach morals..

Fence sitters are mute right now.

Hypocrisy!

Below is proof

Politics"APC Supporters Have Been Attacking Me For Supporting Obi" — Mr. Macaroni by Nonny95(op): 11:18pm On Feb 10, 2023
The moment I said Peter Obi is the Candidate that I will cast my vote for, I have been subjected to all sorts of attacks and insults by some APC supporters.

Calling me a Bastard does not change the fact that Peter Obi is MY choice!!
Cry today, tomorrow and Forever!!!
https://twitter.com/mrmacaronii/status/1624093341188075534?t=h5uyiMhTzD_1gTeAL4z9Zg&s=19

PoliticsRe: Apc Lga Campaign For Tinubu,others In Bakassi,cross River State by Nonny95: 4:06pm On Feb 10, 2023
garfield1:
Half will vote tinubu
This boy and delusion.

I just pray you don't commit suicide after 25th.

Mind you I was once an APC Member and I know how Mobilization work😆😆

Even if Hope Uzodinma wants to hold rally in Mbaise, the home of Emeka, people will turn up😆😆
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Money And Family Wealth Is In Panama, Not In Nigeria. Why? by Nonny95: 2:00pm On Feb 10, 2023
plaindealer:
What will happen to Nigeria if we all decided to be crooked tax dodgers and tax cheat like obi by hiding our money abroad?

Our banks in Nigeria will dry up without deposits, there won't be money to loan out for business and investments, there won't be money in our economic system and Nigeria will collapse economically, the government won't be able to pay your salaries.

This is common sense, but not that you and your kind have any sense to start with.
Today you people will say he owns Hero beer, tomorrow you people will say he doesn't contribute to the growth of the country.

Choose one stance, then I will engage you.

Do Peter still own Hero beer?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Money And Family Wealth Is In Panama, Not In Nigeria. Why? by Nonny95: 1:39pm On Feb 10, 2023
plaindealer:
Just look at the unpatriotic people justifying unpatriotic anti Nigerian behavior. And they want us to trust them to rule Nigeria with their fake overnight love for Nigeria.

The clowns really think we are fools.

Well, below is their future after Feb 25th.
And this below will be your next cry

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Failed As A Governor, Will Fail As The President by Nonny95: 1:36pm On Feb 10, 2023
We have heard!!

Me, my nuclear and extended family, are voting for him.

You can wipe your head on a tile
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi And Datti Ahmed Land In Yola, Adamawa State For Town Hall Meeting by Nonny95(op): 1:31pm On Feb 10, 2023
Kante dey learn work where ObiDatti dey😆
PoliticsPeter Obi And Datti Ahmed Land In Yola, Adamawa State For Town Hall Meeting by Nonny95(op): 1:31pm On Feb 10, 2023
ObiDatti land in Yola Adamawa state.

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Money And Family Wealth Is In Panama, Not In Nigeria. Why? by Nonny95: 1:24pm On Feb 10, 2023
plaindealer:
Obi's personal wealth is in Panama, even obi himself is not denying where he stashes his wealth, but this one is boring me with businesses.

We are talking about A and this one is talking about B.

This is how many of you fail WAEC, you cannot read and comprehend simple English words.
How is keeping his personal wealth in a safe place a problem to you?

Are you an armed robber?

That your 1k in Opay, is anyone disturbing you to safekeep it in First bank?
PoliticsRe: "Nigeria, God Wants To Give You New Nation & Not New Politician"—Prophet Arayomi by Nonny95(op): 11:10am On Feb 10, 2023
God please open the wisdom of Nigerians

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 52 pages)