Stats: 3,327,233 members, 8,429,957 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:38 PM

Noskcid's Posts

Nairaland ForumNoskcid's ProfileNoskcid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 58 pages)

PropertiesRe: Construction Of A 3bedroom Bungalow With Bq In Oron Akwa Ibom by noskcid(m): 8:16am On Oct 17, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
Budget= 35m
If I have my land right
PropertiesRe: Construction Of A 3bedroom Bungalow With Bq In Oron Akwa Ibom by noskcid(m): 7:52am On Oct 17, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
Cost is dependent on the kind of building design, and the quality of finishing materials you'll be using for the house...
Good quality

Simple design that won’t attract armed robbers and area boys for constant begging
PropertiesRe: Construction Of A 3bedroom Bungalow With Bq In Oron Akwa Ibom by noskcid(m): 7:16am On Oct 17, 2022
What could be the total estimate to finish a duplex in Lagos?

4 rooms down and 1room and parlour up
PropertiesRe: Construction Of A 3bedroom Bungalow With Bq In Oron Akwa Ibom by noskcid(m): 7:14am On Oct 17, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
So just after the day's work, i was treated to a bush meat pepper soup at a local joint in oron town grin grin
Na dog meat be that?

Sweetest meat ever.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Pays A Courtesy Visit On The Emir Of Zazzau (Pictures) by noskcid(m): 3:51pm On Oct 15, 2022
Wonderful people of kokotua
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo X250 8gb/500gb Sold by noskcid(op): 11:50am On Oct 15, 2022
Kk
CelebritiesRe: Lorraine Lionheart Performs At Felabration 2022 (Video) by noskcid(m): 11:31am On Oct 15, 2022
ObaOfEsan:
Oo
All these space bookers with oo bb Qq aa yu

Later they will post adverts

Mods block them
CelebritiesRe: Lorraine Lionheart Performs At Felabration 2022 (Video) by noskcid(m): 11:30am On Oct 15, 2022
Wow
TravelRe: Thank God For This Flood, Free Swimming Pool - Man Swims In His Flooded Compound by noskcid(m): 10:46am On Oct 15, 2022
Water no get enemy
PoliticsRe: Wike, Makinde, Ikpeazu, Ortom Off To Spain For Crucial Meeting by noskcid(m): 10:26am On Oct 15, 2022
These are fresh updates that makes the heart merry

If the meeting is very important, you can visit Mars after Spain.

Government money is meant to be spent.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mike Itkis: Manhattan Candidate Releases Sextape To Woo Voters Ahead Of Election by noskcid(m): 9:54am On Oct 15, 2022
Fresh
CrimeRe: 12-Year-Old Primary School Pupil Allegedly Commits Suicide In South Africa by noskcid(m): 9:01am On Oct 15, 2022
The age is still very very fresh for this kind thing

What were they thinking

Child’s play led to this I guess
EducationRe: ASUU: UNICAL Officially Resumes Activities, Set For Examinations by noskcid(m): 6:53am On Oct 15, 2022
The resumption is still fresh

There’s time to study for exams

Many go fail

And na there lecturers dey see their chop

Many lecturers go collected hiv this period

HIV is on the rise in southern part of nigeria

A nurse told me this.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Turned Lagos From Jungle To Megacity by noskcid(m): 6:45am On Oct 15, 2022
Your failure is still fresh

Wait till 2023 to get the full dose of it.

So jakande didn’t do anything in Lagos.

The westerners that came didn’t do anything in Lagos.

Independence Day in Lagos in 1961 was one of the best moment in Lagos.

Cfao motors were here in Lagos.

Lagos was fresh till you came and turn it to an extortion ground.
CareerRe: Law Graduate Shares Sultry Photo To Celebrate Her Call To Bar by noskcid(m): 10:14pm On Oct 14, 2022
The calling is still fresh

Case go make you forget Igbo and gangsterism.
CelebritiesRe: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by noskcid(m): 10:12pm On Oct 14, 2022
The death is still fresh

Na another man house she for dey type that messsage so
BusinessRe: How Much Have You Saved This Year? by noskcid(m): 10:10pm On Oct 14, 2022
udemzyudex:
October still fresh?
Yes sir
Anything fit still happen
BusinessRe: How Much Have You Saved This Year? by noskcid(m): 3:44pm On Oct 14, 2022
Mayeldah:
grin grin grin Today is October 14 bros,

Two and a half month to go
No mind the OP
I no know if he want make person run craze for savings matter
BusinessRe: How Much Have You Saved This Year? by noskcid(m): 3:18pm On Oct 14, 2022
The year is still fresh
Any thing fit still happen
TravelRe: How Can ₦‎1 Million Take Me Abroad? by noskcid(m): 7:43pm On Oct 13, 2022
That money no buy ticket bros
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo X250 8gb/500gb Sold by noskcid(op): 4:26pm On Oct 13, 2022
Available
CelebritiesRe: ZINOLEESKY Tweet About Depression by noskcid(m): 4:24pm On Oct 13, 2022
LawMan44:
angry sad
Noticed you sent a mail to me but I can’t access that email anymore.

You can text this one though

Mybiz1306@gmail.com
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Shows Off Customized Rings Of Wife, Daughter’s Sculpted Faces. by noskcid(m): 2:43pm On Oct 13, 2022
LawMan44:
I pray God answer my own prayers o because I am just existing and hanging on to a little thread . I'm continually having scare, fear and anxiety. Sometimes I have contemplated suicide.

My head is full. Everywhere messed up... cry
Wait till God answer your prayers, if you carry yourself go meet am say you wan die, na you find trouble, let God call you.
Technology MarketLenovo X250 8gb/500gb Sold by noskcid(op):
Sold

ComputersRe: Lenovo X250 Core I5 4gb/500hdd by noskcid(op): 9:25am On Oct 08, 2022
Available
ComputersRe: Lenovo X250 Core I5 4gb/500hdd by noskcid(op): 11:51am On Oct 07, 2022
Available
ComputersLenovo X250 Core I5 4gb/500hdd by noskcid(op):
Uk used Lenovo thinkpad x250
In good working condition

Technology MarketRe: UK Used Lenovo X250, Intel Core I5, 500gb HDD And 8gb With Keyboard Light @ 110k by noskcid(m): 9:43pm On Oct 06, 2022
DepictStore:
Ready
Sold??
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Plays With Grandkids Amidst Rumours Of Ill Health (Pictures) by noskcid(m): 10:08am On Oct 06, 2022
And so?
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad Beaten Up At Naira Marley's Home by noskcid(m): 8:39pm On Oct 05, 2022
Dem
Never
Even
Verify
Em
Page
Sef
ComputersRe: I Sell Laptops, Ram Cards, Hdd And Ssd by noskcid(op): 10:10am On Oct 05, 2022
You can keep the orders coming in
ComputersRe: I Sell Laptops, Ram Cards, Hdd And Ssd by noskcid(op): 9:52am On Oct 04, 2022
We are open today and always

Zbook g2, g3 is available for new owner

Dm for full spec

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 58 pages)