Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:16 AM

Nuclearact's Posts

Nairaland ForumNuclearact's ProfileNuclearact's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PhonesRe: Good News From MTN. by Nuclearact: 8:16am On Dec 08, 2018
Lol, una 2 ehn grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Woman Beats Boyfriend And Sits On His Face After He Refuses MouthAction by Nuclearact: 11:00am On Dec 07, 2018
How person go see this kind face still go marry? Na wa for some men ooo. grin
TravelRe: What Google Is Telling Foreigners About Nigeria by Nuclearact:
Those are the content their algorithm think is best for those questions. Check the link and you will see most are blogs/websites run by Nigerians.
WebmastersRe: What Was The First Thing You Bought With You Adsense Earnings by Nuclearact: 10:23pm On Dec 06, 2018
NYSC camp items.
ProgrammingRe: What's Programming Lauguage Do You Think Is Best To Start With by Nuclearact: 4:01pm On Dec 06, 2018
flex04:
Nuclear bomb or what do dey call you, according to the newbie A.K.A OP he want to start programming, web design to be specific and to lure him into the world, we recommend something very cheap just to give his brain that mindset that it an easy world. Fine python is cool but a wise man once said "to learn programming do not try to understand all but learn the related once one after the other "
Lol, Nuclear bomb ko atomic weapon ni. I wasn't responding to the OP boss, I quoted one of the earlier commenter that said you can't build a website with advance features using python. I totally agree with most people about him/her starting with HTML and CSS for web design.
ProgrammingRe: What's Programming Lauguage Do You Think Is Best To Start With by Nuclearact:
TOSIN116:
Then they are what? Mark ups language abi? ;-D Python is not too relevant to build a website with advanced features.As there are other alternatives(many) .
Lol, and the likes of quora, Reddit, YouTube were built with python. Python is one of the fastest growing language with top pay right now especially when it comes to data/financial analysis, AI and machine learning.
WebmastersRe: Adsense Payment For Nov 21, 2018 :e-mail Notification And Bank Alert by Nuclearact: 10:43am On Dec 02, 2018
kryptochats:
now you come you sef want to know the app name grin grin grin grin i understand you sef wan they cashout 15 million every month but make your own app idea and just sit down and wait for luck !! okpo !
bros Whicn skills I need to start creating app?
RomanceRe: How To Deal With Hot Guys Online that demand nudes by Nuclearact: 8:46am On Nov 29, 2018
I can't help this, I just have to comment LOL
CareerRe: Degrees And Certificates Doesn’t Define Who I Am, I Am Bigger Than Papers by Nuclearact: 9:53am On Nov 24, 2018
Tony142:
i have send it, check ur email weather u will see it
I have seen it boss. I also replied the mail. Thanks once again, I really appreciate.
WebmastersRe: Adsense Payment For Nov 21, 2018 :e-mail Notification And Bank Alert by Nuclearact: 1:42pm On Nov 22, 2018
Septre:
I know someone who has got his money. Admob though. He got his mail and has been paid.
Which bank? Or is it Payoneer?
PhonesRe: What Is The First App You Use After Waking Up ? by Nuclearact: 10:25pm On Nov 21, 2018
Cm browser and UC browser to check my emails.
PhonesRe: How Long Have You Been Using Your Current Phone by Nuclearact: 10:24pm On Nov 21, 2018
Redmi Note 4, since May 2017.
WebmastersRe: I Want To Learn 3D Network Animination- Contact Me Here by Nuclearact: 2:23pm On Nov 19, 2018
What can I use it for?
CareerRe: Degrees And Certificates Doesn’t Define Who I Am, I Am Bigger Than Papers by Nuclearact: 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2018
Tony142:
Exactly my brother, education and degree is overrated, especially in nigeria

Enterpreheur, skill, talent and business is the way forward not degree

degree can only make u a cooperate slave(employee)

and u can never be rich been an employee, ur employer will always be richer dan u

for those who has not understand this should go and read

1. Rich dad, poor dad
2. Think and grow rich

u can thank me next year with iphone200 shocked
Where can I get this in Ibadan
RomanceRe: Lady Sits On Her Fiancé's Shoulder In Colourful Pre-Wedding Pictures by Nuclearact: 1:58pm On Oct 30, 2018
Nairaland and pre-wedding pictures these days ehn, na wa ooo.
WebmastersRe: I Am A Writer, Enter If You Need Content Writer by Nuclearact: 3:51pm On Oct 29, 2018
How much per word and which niche are your best?
ProgrammingRe: I Want To Learn Image & Video Creation And Editing. by Nuclearact(op): 12:44pm On Oct 23, 2018
donsheddy1:
CorelDraw, Photoshop, illustrator.

Pick one and become good with it.
Thank you sir.
ProgrammingRe: I Want To Learn Image & Video Creation And Editing. by Nuclearact(op): 5:15pm On Oct 22, 2018
donsheddy1:
Just have eyes for good design.
What are the tools I need?
ProgrammingI Want To Learn Image & Video Creation And Editing. by Nuclearact(op): 2:24pm On Oct 22, 2018
Please what are the skill(s) that i have to acquired to be an expert in image and video creation plus editing? Thanks.
WebmastersRe: Please Can I Receive Adsense With Saving Account? by Nuclearact: 8:27pm On Oct 14, 2018
Pentools:
OK u mean if u are using ur regular savings account and you open a dorm account. You don't need to put the dorm account number again? The payments will automatically go to the newly opened dorm account and not the initial savings account that has bn in use?
Exactly.
WebmastersRe: Please Can I Receive Adsense With Saving Account? by Nuclearact: 7:34pm On Oct 14, 2018
stevespack:
Please can I receive AdSense with saving account?

And if yes I can I still change it later to dollar account thanks and happen Sunday.
Yes, it is possible. But here is what happened to mine. I put my savings account details into AdSense and my earnings was paid into it for 6 months which was when i opened dom account with the same bank (GTB) and my payment have been automatically redirected to my Dom account since then.

So you don't need to change the account details in adsense. But there is a problem.

Never try to open Dom account until you have a suitable referees. Why? Because your money will be sent to Dom account but you won't be able to withdraw until you provide suitable referees.

I hope this was helpful.
PhonesStylus Pen For HP Envy 360. by Nuclearact(op): 1:33pm On Oct 08, 2018
Good day to you all. Please where can I get pen for my touch screen HP envy 360.
WebmastersRe: Free Training On Affiliate Marketing by Nuclearact:
WebmastersRe: Adsense Aug Payment by Nuclearact: 5:49pm On Sep 24, 2018
dagooddevil:
Has anyone received their august adsense payment this month. I got my mail on the 21st but still not credited my account. I'm with Diamond Dorm account.
Wait till atleast noon tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Hand, Stronghold Osun Central All The Factors That Will Decide Osun Gov by Nuclearact: 8:30pm On Sep 21, 2018
Now this is the person saying something sensible and with facts. It is going to be a tight one.
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Gubernatorial Election: Analysis And Prediction Of Party Standing by Nuclearact: 8:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
All I can do is laugh. grin grin grin
PhonesRe: Infinix Launches Note 5 Stylus by Nuclearact: 12:31pm On Sep 10, 2018
Awesome.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)