Stats: 3,165,827 members, 7,862,720 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:51 AM

Obene12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Obene12's Profile / Obene12's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 4:39am On Jul 26, 2017
Am writing this with great excitement knowing you are a professional in my dream field of study, am highly interested in any graduate student position available in plant science. I studied plant physiology and crop production (plant breeding) from the University of Agriculture Abeokuta in Nigeria. My..... Been involved in this research work would afford me the opportunity to gain broad experience in plant physiology discipline beyond the designated research project. I worked on evaluation of four drought tolerance maize (Zea mays L) varieties for fertilizer levels and spacing in Trans-ecological with a professor in my undergraduate program. Am highly industrious and willing to work hard.
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 4:32am On Jul 26, 2017
Thanks for all the support and love from u guys most esp @ happyday. Got a pressing issue I need help with. I sent this to a mail to a Nigerian who lectures in a canadian university, I don't him only searched thru schl directory.
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 4:13am On Jul 26, 2017
[' author=tescoman90 post=58626427]

Bro I badly use the feature on NL. U sent me a mail request which i sent back, forgive me bro. I can't send mail request 4rm mine ends end
bros i dey pm you and no reply sad[/quote]
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 4:08am On Jul 26, 2017
Bro I badly use the feature on NL. U sent me a mail request which i sent back, forgive me bro. I can't send mail request 4rm mine end
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 5:29am On Jul 17, 2017
happyday:

Right now, you've got a leverage, in that a faculty member is really interested in your story. Think less of the 76% for now, and focus on how to impress him. Send me a PM for a sample CV you could use.
Already done that sir
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by obene12: 6:07pm On Jul 16, 2017
Guys am new here but I took my time to go thru most of the pages on this you thread. i contacted a prof in a Canadian university who asked me to send my CV and transcript to him, I need guidance on presenting a good CV. Secondly I checked the schls grad admis only to find it has a stringent procedure, admission score of 76% into graduate level(Msc) of which I am short of. What your take on this?. Thanks in anticipation
Agriculture / Re: My Fish Pond Construction Project In Benin City by obene12: 11:20pm On Nov 30, 2016
i admire ur work... pls can we talk in private brcoa am really interested in these
Investment / Re: Is Bitcoin Mining More Profitable Than MMM 50% by obene12: 5:07pm On Nov 08, 2016
pls info on gensis mining bro.. sbuiodun@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11