Stats: 3,163,477 members, 7,854,075 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 10:24 AM

Obk12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Obk12's Profile / Obk12's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Autos / Re: ▶Free Basic Vehicle Information Package(BVIP) Vehicle History Record▶ by obk12(f): 1:33pm On Dec 13, 2017
computerglobal:

Hello ma

vin 2fmdk38e88bb50066 is invalid,your vin should be 2FMDK38C88BB50066 please check and confirm

Thank you
You are right. Thanks for the correction. Pls check the correct number for me. Thanks a bunch.
Autos / Re: ▶Free Basic Vehicle Information Package(BVIP) Vehicle History Record▶ by obk12(f): 12:08pm On Dec 13, 2017
computerglobal:
We at Computerglobal are introducing basic vehicle information package
The basic vehicle information package consists of the following:
• VIN check & analyze - Entered VIN, Entered VIN, WMI, VDS, VIS Identifier, Year, Year Info, Check Digit
• Manufacturer - Manufacturer name, Address, Region, Country, Note
• Vehicle Details - Make, Model, Versions, Series, Seats, Doors, Body Style, Vehicle Class, Vehicle Type, Build Year, Model Year/s, Plant, Country
• Technical Information - Engine Configuration, Engine Type, Engine Version, Valve operation, Valves, Cylinders, Engine HorsePower, Engine KiloWatts, Fuel Type, Emission Standard, Displacement SI, Displacement CID, Displacement Nominal, Driveline, Steering, Transmission, Gears

Post Email & Vin Here Or
Whatsapp BVIP With Vin To 08060365068

Note: This free offer starts today 16th November 2017 and Ends 16th December 2017
This is not a vehicle history

2fmdk38e88bb50066. buch03yahoo.com. Thanks
Autos / Re: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by obk12(f): 2:04pm On Mar 25, 2016
@Export1! Thanks a million. I really appreciate.
Autos / Re: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by obk12(f): 8:11pm On Mar 24, 2016
Good evening bros. Thanks for this wonderful work you are doing here. Please help me check this Vin 2HNYD18604H549232. Thanks
Family / Re: Damm,i Am Going Crazy!!! by obk12(f): 1:04pm On Oct 07, 2014
prettythicksme:
I always ask him but he will said nothing,he go just dey vex if I dey go out but if I am at home he loves that so much.
in that case, maybe you are sooooo beautiful that he does not want other men looking at you. #winks#
Family / Re: Damm,i Am Going Crazy!!! by obk12(f): 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2014
@Op he must have his reasons for saying so. Why not ask him what his reasons are.
Family / Re: Who Is Responsible For Naming The Child, Father Or Mother? by obk12(f): 12:51pm On Oct 04, 2014
Chanchit:
Well for my own side of SW, I can't say for others, the father gives one name, mother one, grand parents, one each, so after the naming ceremony, the parent will now decide one which of the name they would be calling the child.
. Exactly! In my own case I didn't give my child the name I had in mind cos my mum's name for her was just perfect. Moreover a child bears more than one name so there is room for names from the parents and grand parents
Family / Re: Is It Wrong For Parents To Display Affection In Front Of Their Children? by obk12(f): 6:22pm On Oct 03, 2014
Showing affecion in the presence of your children is not really wrong but we should take into consideration the children's age.

Politics / Re: Real Shekau Killed Since June 2013 – FGN Australian Negotiator Stephen Davis by obk12(f): 10:13am On Sep 24, 2014
My prayer is that another Shekau will not rise up again!
Health / Re: Another Ebola Victim Dies In Port-harcourt by obk12(f): 10:39am On Sep 04, 2014
Lord have mercy!!
Jokes Etc / Re: Ebola Survivor Causes Commotion In Church by obk12(f): 9:11am On Aug 21, 2014
This must be a joke!!!!!!!

63 Likes

Health / Re: Dr Ameyo Adadevoh Dies Of Ebola Virus by obk12(f): 10:56am On Aug 20, 2014
candy:
Do you think being a medical doctor is synonymous with committing suicide? If this doctor, of blessed memory, had known Mr Slayer had ebola, she prolly would not have touched him without an hamzat suit.

I know you will come here and say 'RIP' if there is a news report that says '1000' doctors died while saving 100 lives. Why would any doctor deliberately die and leave his/her family behind to suffer in Nigeria?
I challenge you to "take example" from this doctor and offer yourself as a volunteer caregiver at the isolation unit and shame those "hungry men/ murderers parading demsefs as medical doctors, embarkin on strikes". WHO/Doctors without borders will train you. Please be patriotic and stop insulting doctors, they are flesh, bone and blood like you.
God bless you for this comment. Its like been a doctor in Nigeria means you have signed ur death warrant. People in Nigeria especially Nlers like doctors dying as if they are not humans or they don't have families. #Pathetic#
Family / Re: Help Me Save My Dad Friends by obk12(f): 11:17pm On Nov 24, 2013
This is soooooo sad! May d greatest physician heal him IJN

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17