Celebrities › Re: Comedian AY And His Wife, Mabel At AMVCA 2016 by obontami: 5:23pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Romance › Re: One big reason why married people cheat and how to avoid it. by obontami: 12:14pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
dollyjoy: haahahahahahahahahaha  crazy.lol,you dy fear ban?  |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian AY And His Wife, Mabel At AMVCA 2016 by obontami: 11:26am On Mar 06, 2016 |
missstella: Lovely couple You know this could be us but you ain't taking me seriously  |
Romance › Re: Jokes: S*x Starved Husband by obontami: 11:16am On Mar 06, 2016 |
As old as prostitution |
Romance › Re: One big reason why married people cheat and how to avoid it. by obontami: 11:11am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Toks2008: Your signature tho.
Lalas ticlala please ban this dude for me. guy if na play make u stop am 0ooooo
I just dey return from 10days ban u still dey talk say make dem ban me
Wetin go be ur gain if dem ban me |
Romance › Re: Imagine A World Without Oloshoo $ Prostitutes by obontami: 4:14pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Romance › Re: One big reason why married people cheat and how to avoid it. by obontami: 9:47am On Mar 05, 2016 |
joseph1832: Mystery You go fear mystery na. LOL. Talk say you dey fear am abeg. LMaO.  |
Romance › Re: One big reason why married people cheat and how to avoid it. by obontami: 9:29am On Mar 05, 2016 |
TheSonOfMark: [color=royalblue] The only gateman who obeys you is the one in charge of your village mortuary. Maybe you should stick to stealing pictures of mulatto boys and using them as your DP. A firefly shines brighter than your future. []Even M.J's famous pet chimpanzee would outsmart you in a spelling bee competition. [/color] Thats what I call killer punch below the belt  Hahaha  akthedream come see your twin brother OOoooooo |
Romance › Re: What Name Did You Use In Saving Your Mother's Contact On Your Phone? by obontami: 8:59am On Mar 05, 2016 |
I used "My mother etisalat" cos she use to have an airtel line but the sim got damaged On my other 2 phones I use "my mommy and my mummy"  I love you mom  |
Romance › Re: Imagine A World Without Oloshoo $ Prostitutes by obontami: 8:56am On Mar 05, 2016 |
HateU2: Guys will prostrate and beg 2 have sex with their gfs.
Guys will have respect 4 dir gfs
There won't be 'fvck ur pussy' bcox pvssy dey scarce.
There won't be 'all ladies are oloshos'
In short, guys brain will make sense better than it is now  All thanks to ALMIGHTY GOD that what you typed up there is the other way round |
Romance › Re: Imagine A World Without Oloshoo $ Prostitutes by obontami: 8:55am On Mar 05, 2016 |
SexyCeline: It would have added more value to our pvssy... Guys will have to cry and be forced to dish out the damn ring b4 munching our pvssy . It would have been a great world. Special thanks to the induvidual(s) that invented prostitution |
Romance › Re: Why Condom does not guaranty HIV prevention. by obontami: 8:37am On Mar 05, 2016 |
kwenu: we should learn to find out truths from experienced people and not by theories u were told in one quack Nigerian University. i went for HIV test this year at the Gen Hospital and the advice i got was that i stick to my condoms.
i have had sex with over 400 girls/ladies but with my condoms throughout my lifetime, yea the results always come out negative .
i can be reckless when it comes to sex but i still stick to my Condoms. condoms are never a guarantee because on several occasions they tear off or burst during intercourse
have u ever seen/watch a Nigerian girl lie before, most especially when u ask them about sex. ok consider this before u decide to entrust your life into their hands by going raw during sex
condoms are still better but abstinence is the best Tell me something breh |
Education › Re: Please, Withdraw Your Child If He/she Attends This School. Ministry Of Education by obontami: 6:47am On Mar 05, 2016 |
matrix199: The giraffe is called 'mouse', just as some humans are called 'goat', 'pig', 'monkey', and so on. sounds like what lai mohammed wound say if the school belongs to APC government  |