Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:29 AM

Observer24's Posts

Nairaland ForumObserver24's ProfileObserver24's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CrimeRe: Usifo Ataga's Murder: Police Arrest 21-Year-Old UNILAG Student, Chidinma by observer24(m): 3:39pm On Jun 24, 2021
KingAzari:
She would plead self-defense or rape. Dead men tell no tales.
She could. But then if it was self defence, why go ahead to start withdrawing his money?? Paying herself for damages?

The withdrawals alone show criminal and malicious intent already.
HealthRe: Help Out Oral Infection Graphic Photo by observer24(m): 8:49pm On Jun 20, 2021
Oralissue:
Am new here i just registered today, hoping to get answers i having be living with pains in my mouth. for months now and it gets worse daily. i have meant with doctors did a swap test and found nothing in their test, i was asked to return 2weeks time, but my conditions is getting worse i feel feverish, weak and pains all over my body especially from my throat there are red linings at the back of my throat and white puses on the tonsils, please help out,
Any solution even if its local

How can i get this to front page

I have exams and its really disturbing

I have also taking several antibiotics nothing worked my oral swab showed no growth of any microrobes in my mouth

Please what could it be and what solution can help out
Hey Man. You have Tonsil Stones. I don't know the doctors you've been seeing...but a serious doctor should know. Check it online and know what your ailment is, then go find a good Dentist. A good Dentist!!
HealthRe: Help Out Oral Infection Graphic Photo by observer24(m): 8:48pm On Jun 20, 2021
Hey Man. You have Tonsil Stones. I don't know the doctors you've been seeing...but a serious doctor should know. Check it online and know what your ailment is, then go find a good Dentist. A good Dentist!!
CrimeRe: Two Suspected Kidnappers Killed In Shootout With Kogi Police(photos) by observer24(m): 1:55am On Jun 12, 2021
gayman99:
They said killed in a shoot out with the police. I am finding it difficult to comprehend the shoot out when the robbers were holding wooden Aks
Baffles me too. Maybe the OP doesn't know the meaning of shootout. All these bloggers sef.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Looking For Creative Writers, Colourist, And Film Crew by observer24(m):
PetsRe: Kindly Help Rate My 3months Old GSD by observer24(m): 9:29pm On Jun 05, 2021
Eveezy:
My view is that d dog looks good for a 3 month old dog, Infact he looks much bigger than 3 month, he doesn't look skinny at all, after all his tummy is nt looking small, ND neither is his ribs showing. Your dog is growing healthy
Yeah
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Abuja by observer24(op): 9:32pm On Jun 02, 2021
Still available
PetsRe: Abeg Which Animal Is This??? by observer24(m): 4:58pm On Jun 01, 2021
It's a Mongoose. You've got a mongoose baby.

Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Abuja by observer24(op): 1:59am On May 31, 2021
Price is 160k

Technology MarketMacbook Pro Abuja by observer24(op):
Clean and neatly used MacBook Pro available in Abuja.

Comes with original charger.

Specifications:

4GB RAM
500GB HDD
Core i5

PetsRe: Oron Crayfish Bags by observer24(m): 3:00pm On May 22, 2021
Guy you're a frustrated Thief. Every post here has your phone number with different names. From rice, to goat, to puppies to crayfish. You sell everything. Get a life. Anyone that gets scammed by you deserves to be scammed. You...shame on you
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Funny Quality Nigerian 2D Animations by observer24(op):
Video 3: COME DOWN TO PAPA. A hungry shark tries to lure a young child into the water by ridiculously claiming he was the young child's father.

Video 4: WHY? The musings of an old man. He has a thought about the choices of gay people.
Art, Graphics & VideoFunny Quality Nigerian 2D Animations by observer24(op):
Don't forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE please. If you are learning animation and have questions, just ask as a comment in the video, and i'll reach out to you and explain. Open to teaching those in Abuja though. If you're outside Abuja, i can answer or assist via whatsapp or youtube.

Thank for watching.

Video 1: STOP: Three drunks encounter a stop sign and an argument ensues.

Video 2: HOW NIGERIAN MUSICIANS WRITE THEIR SONGS. A hilarious video of artistes smoking weed and getting the weirdest inspriations to write a song.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)