Stats: 3,327,124 members, 8,429,447 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:03 PM

Oche211's Posts

Nairaland ForumOche211's ProfileOche211's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 104 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dignitaries At Enugu Hospital To Visit Rangers Player After Fracture. Photos by Oche211(m):
After several weeks nd months of fierce competition, intense rivary, countless training sessions, there can be only one champion.
Congratulation Rangers.
U fought like Gladiators, u've earn the cup of glory, the crown of immortals nd heroes.
Once again, congratulations to Rangers Fc.
quick recovery for the injured player
CrimeRe: "How Police Forced Kidnappers To Release CBN Governor's Wife" by Oche211(m): 6:31pm On Oct 01, 2016
tunene66:
Just hope same happens when poor people r kidnapped
for where? Na police for the rich, poor citizens for themselves.
CrimeRe: I Thought God Has Forgiven Me - Man Who Kidnapped And Killed A Poly Student by Oche211(m): 9:58am On Oct 01, 2016
Wicked world. Only God knw what dat young man must ve passed through b4 he died.
May while, somewhere in Nigeria, the wife of a billionaire was kidnapped bt rescue in less than 24 hours.
Tales of two worlds.
May God console his family.
HealthRe: . by Oche211(m): 9:50am On Oct 01, 2016
yeyeboi:
shocked go and beg the person that slapped you if not you will soon be breathing from your eyes cheesy
nairalanders nd advice. How he wan take beg d persom whn he didn't knw the person.
Bt Op, u shld ve landed ur own slap na. By nw, u've gotten some happiness that u re even.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pastor Who Allegedly Got Stuck In Ogun Shrine Finally Speaks, Says I Was Never S by Oche211(m): 4:25pm On Sep 30, 2016
veacea:
I will be back. Lemme investigate first
pls after adequate investigation, let me knw so that i can also comment on this.
TravelRe: 10 Countries You Never Knew They Exists by Oche211(m): 4:18pm On Sep 30, 2016
It is well. The struggle is real. Some people will wish biafra is there. Sorry u were disappointed.
EducationRe: PHOTOS: UNILAG Students Protest Suspension Of Student Activists by Oche211(m): 5:24pm On Sep 29, 2016
Good. I had expected this long enough bt it's better late than never.
The fight is a collective fight. It's nt meant for only a few students.
This is what we need to learn in Nigeria. The masses hold an unlimited amount of power.
NYSCRe: Corper From Benue Serving In Kano Dies (Photos) by Oche211(m): 3:00pm On Sep 28, 2016
Rest in peace
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 4:46pm On Sep 27, 2016
Teniolasmart:
what are u saying sef.............what about if she was succesfull nko.............wont she be celebrated................

Note she had a flight instructor with her and her father oooo
flight instructor or not, that's total b*llshit. At the rate the young lady was going, she must ve had a great career set b4 her. She was bound to be successful.
This is just the case of an over ambitious father nd flight instructor who was there as part of an obligation.
Can u as a father allow ur 7 years old daughter to fly an air plane no matter how confident u are of her abilities?
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 2:24pm On Sep 27, 2016
Only MykOnyxo go approve dat request oo. By the way, it might facilitate speedy deployment of lala here.
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 2:08pm On Sep 27, 2016
MykOnyxo:
5. Jessica Dubroff

Died trying to become the youngest person to fly across the US

Jessica Whitney Dubroff was a seven-year-old pilot trainee who tried to set the record to become the youngest person to fly an airplane across the United States. In 1996, she was accompanied by her flight instructor and her father, and when they tried to take off in bad weather, the plane flipped and crashed, killing all three passengers.
WTF!!!! Allow 7 yrs to fly plane? The father deserve to be flogged even in death for wasting the promising life of the young girl.
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 2:04pm On Sep 27, 2016
BiafranBushBoy:
Chai... Op, include those that died while attempting to break the longest time for sex... angry

They died in Active service cheesy grin
hehehehehehehehe. Na only 10 slots dey. If them enter sex matter, the list will be endless.
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 2:02pm On Sep 27, 2016
Forget all these dangerous, deadly nd rigorous exercises nd attempts to break world records.
The safest world record to break is "world richest man". Comes with less stress, sorrow or pain.
EducationRe: 10 People Who Died Tragically While Trying To Break World Records by Oche211(m): 1:58pm On Sep 27, 2016
First to arrive. Walks majestically to thread.
Lalasticlala, come nd witness some great stunts that turns to fatality.
LiteratureRe: Silent Seduction by Oche211(m): 1:56pm On Sep 27, 2016
Honestly, even though what jo did was wrong, i think we also ve to look at her own side as well. That young lady has had a fair share of life's psychological nd emotional truama.
Even though i'll like to see Jo's reactions whn she eventually discover that Tori is her twin sister, i won't want to make any predictions cos Fiyah just dey twist the story around. The suspense is much bt very good though.
Makes me look forward to every update.
Great work fiyah.
CelebritiesRe: LOL! A Little Girl Asked Governor Of Kebbi State For A Selfie & She Got It by Oche211(m): 8:05pm On Sep 26, 2016
Wow!!! I'm impress by the little girl's smartness. She'll go places with such boldness nd politeness.
PoliticsRe: 6 Things Nnamdi Kanu Told To Supporters In Court by Oche211(m): 8:00pm On Sep 26, 2016
BiafranPrince:
Fighting Nigeria is like fighting the kingdom of corruption.

Corruption is Nigeria, Nigeria is corruption!
president buhari is already doing that bt the igbos hate him for that.
why then do the igbos always support nd defend greedy nd corrupt men/women with he/she is our son/daughter foul cry.
PoliticsRe: 6 Things Nnamdi Kanu Told To Supporters In Court by Oche211(m): 7:57pm On Sep 26, 2016
BiafranPrince:
"We are whiter than white and whiter than snow itself" -N.K
hehehehehehehehe. Kanu always deceiving igbo youths.
PoliticsRe: 6 Things Nnamdi Kanu Told To Supporters In Court by Oche211(m): 7:53pm On Sep 26, 2016
Cashrange660:
Nnamdi Kanu is fighting corruption too? Hilarious... Can he say he is not also corrupt?
u dey mind them?
PoliticsRe: 6 Things Nnamdi Kanu Told To Supporters In Court by Oche211(m): 7:52pm On Sep 26, 2016
I thought Nnamdi kanu was fighting Nigeria to achieve biafra.
Nw he's fighting corruption.
Guess he's nw on the same page with Buhari.
The change effect on kanu strong ooo. Less than a year with DSS, he's a changed man.
RomanceRe: Girl Makes Erect Manhood Image Of All The Guys She’s Slept With by Oche211(m): 7:44pm On Sep 26, 2016
Imagine!!!! Na 18 years old ooo. If she come be 20 nko. Na borehole she go dey take waka be dat.
PetsRe: Terrifying 33ft Anaconda Discovered Lurking In Caves Near Dam Construction Site by Oche211(m): 9:29pm On Sep 25, 2016
Iya Amaka, give me snake peppersoup. Let me wait for Lalasticlala. Promiseland dey too sure nw.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seizes Shema's Mansions & Properties (Photos) by Oche211(m): 10:28am On Sep 25, 2016
blackpanda:
I thot they said buhari is using efcc to hunt only southerners?? Morons!
They are real morons. I call them the "Sons of Hates". They are quick to defend criminals even with the last drop of their blood.
Watch them invade this thread.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seizes Shema's Mansions & Properties (Photos) by Oche211(m): 10:25am On Sep 25, 2016
jmichlins:
I have nothing against killing this man even if it's by the so condemned jungle justice or witch hunt. Nigerians have been killing thieves for something less than this
U are absolutely right. It might surprise u to knw that some people will still support this man.
Until our laws are made to kill or execute corrupt men/women, we'll ve a long way to go in this corruption war.
This revelations by EFCC each day are mindblowing. Surprisingly, each one seems outplay, outdo the previous one. Nawa oh
#Corruption, NtInMyCountry.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seizes Shema's Mansions & Properties (Photos) by Oche211(m): 10:19am On Sep 25, 2016
Chai!!! These guys really finished this country. Imagine how the country will look like if our collective wealth was evenly distributed.
Some wailers nd idiots will soon come here shouting "witch hunt". This is pure wickedness. It goes to show how wicked , greedy nd insatiable the hard of man be.
Thumbs up EFCC.
#Corruption,NtInMyCountry.
EducationRe: Police Arrests Adeyeye Olorunfemi, UNILAG Student Rusticated Over Facebook Post by Oche211(m): 5:20pm On Sep 22, 2016
I thinks it's high time Nigerian students rose up to defend their right. We shld no longer sit back nd allow just a few number of students to keep the fight going.
We need to rise nd fight for our own freedom, our own liberty, justice nd happiness.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Nw is the time to act.
#FreeADEYEYE
PoliticsRe: Defamation: Apologise Or Face Legal Action - Emeka Offor Tells Sahara Reporters by Oche211(m): 5:05pm On Sep 22, 2016
Huffington:
Hon. Onyebuchi Offor, representing the highly respected Offor family in Ekwusigo LGA and by the grace of God, Minority Leader, Anambra State House of Assembly, bring you salutations from the Offor family.
when i saw this ancient format of salutation, i knw there's an epistle waiting.
I was nt disappointed. Na real epistle be dis biko.
PoliticsRe: Bad Roads: See Why FG Should Stop Receiving Tax From Southeasterners. by Oche211(m): 8:23pm On Sep 21, 2016
LadyExcellency:
What actually did Fashola do in Lagos State that Ambode is still busy with construction and rehabilitation of roads.

Even this week, Ambode kick started 114 roads, what road is still without a pot hole that Fashola did?

Amaechi did wonders in road construction yet Wike is engaging Julius Berger to start afresh on what Amaechi was praised for.
I thought what we were told before was that jonathan constructed all the roads so there are no more roads to be constructed. In their own words, this government is mere "patching" PDP's roads. Guess they are wrong after all.
There re several roads that needs to be constructed nd they will.
PoliticsRe: Bad Roads: See Why FG Should Stop Receiving Tax From Southeasterners. by Oche211(m):
OBAFEMIawolowo:
If you think the southeasterner didn't vote you, why are you collecting tax withouy given them dividend of democracy? If southeast cannot get good roads, then they should stop paying tax.

Marginalization should also include tax collection
I thought jonathan fixed all the roads.
He was the messiah, wasn't he to u again?
Stop playing the victim card or crying marginalisation all the time. The 2016 budget has several road networks in the country which are in it. Wait for it's implementation.
However, if u can't wait, go nd meet jonathan. Afterall, he collected his own tax for 6 years.
RomanceRe: I Am Getting Lean Already Please Help!! by Oche211(m): 8:37pm On Sep 19, 2016
Like u said, shits happen.
Forget it girl, he aint gonna take u serious. U re just another fish caught 4rm the ocean.
To avoid stories that touch, don't let ur poor heart fall hopelessly nd helplessly in love cos it's gonna get shattered.
FoodRe: 9 Pictures Of Fried Rice That Will Make You Divorce Jollof by Oche211(m): 11:57am On Sep 18, 2016
Abeegi, jollof rice still rock nd rule anytime, anyday. BTW, nice food up there.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 104 pages)