Stats: 3,325,253 members, 8,420,993 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:14 PM

OCHERAY's Posts

Nairaland ForumOCHERAY's ProfileOCHERAY's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Xiaomi Phones Arena by OCHERAY(m): 11:04am On Oct 23, 2018
hello pls how much is redmi 6 pro? 3/32gb ...
EducationRe: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by OCHERAY(m): 11:54am On Oct 22, 2018
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Xiaomi Phones Arena by OCHERAY(m): 5:36am On Oct 20, 2018
hello..how much is redmi 6 pro 3/32gb?
TravelRe: Let's Blast The Sat Test!! by OCHERAY(m): 7:48am On Oct 16, 2018
who is writing this december...ilorin center?
InvestmentRe: Earn Cash For Watching Videos by OCHERAY(m): 8:32pm On Oct 10, 2018
PhonesRe: Who Is Using Infinix S3X ??? by OCHERAY(m): 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2018
INCREDIBLEGUY:
that's the phone here,,,,, oh,, yeah,, ibjust check the date now,,, it's August
this is infinix hot s3..the op is asking about infinix hot s3x oga
EducationRe: Nigerian Students In China by OCHERAY(m): 7:02pm On Jul 06, 2018
Intelligentdude:
For those interested in Chinese Government Scholarship, just drop your email here and I will send you all the info you need also documents you need to fill. Cheers

Kindly mention me when you do.
Rayodo667@gmail.com
EducationRe: Nigerian Students In China by OCHERAY(m): 6:49pm On Jul 06, 2018
@intelligentdude rayodo667@gmail.com
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 14 by OCHERAY(m): 9:34pm On Jul 04, 2018
hello everyone... can I use my mom as my sponsor and my brother as co-sponsor??
FashionRe: Models Network by OCHERAY(m): 8:58pm On Jun 27, 2018
TravelRe: Living And Studying In Russia-i Need A Serious Contribution Pls. by OCHERAY(m): 7:34am On Jun 19, 2018
Squirrel01:
Try Siberian university of consumer cooperation It's cheap and very affordable .
okay thanks
TravelRe: Living And Studying In Russia-i Need A Serious Contribution Pls. by OCHERAY(m): 7:02pm On Jun 17, 2018
michael3712:
Mr man no skin head or racist in Russia, I have been here for about 2 years no experience of that
Hello.... Sorry please I will like to school in Russia..can you recommend any school or city that is affordable
GamingRe: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by OCHERAY(m): 1:09pm On Mar 13, 2018
Pls add me ....08164762033
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by OCHERAY(m): 11:05pm On Feb 07, 2018
Hi guys ....sorry please I want to process my admission through a consultancy firm (EWC nigeria)....has anyone gone through them before?...or anyone you know
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by OCHERAY(m): 10:59pm On Feb 07, 2018
Hi guys ....sorry please I want to process my admission through a consultancy firm (EWC nigeria)....has anyone gone through them before?...or anyone you know
TV/MoviesRe: I Created A Whatsapp Group For Gamers And Anime Fans by OCHERAY(m): 7:19pm On Dec 02, 2017
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Hot! Are U A Photographer, Graphics Designer, Printer... by OCHERAY(m): 5:14pm On Nov 11, 2017

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)