Stats: 3,152,435 members, 7,815,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:49 PM

Octaner's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Octaner's Profile / Octaner's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Women Enjoy Sex More Than Men. by octaner(m): 2:09pm On Apr 11, 2015
I dey watch una...
Politics / Re: Okorocha Escapes Death by octaner(m): 1:40pm On Mar 25, 2015
soe:
you never give up since? E be like say that your sugar mummy business is okay for you....hope you get pension when you retire...for some of us...it's time for progress

Lols...ma brother GEJ na the way o. I no wan sell my freedom abeg
Politics / Re: Apc Is An Islamic Party! Christians Lets Be Wise by octaner(m): 10:07pm On Mar 24, 2015
I always thought so too..I'm gonna vote GEJ cause he's a better man
Celebrities / Re: INEC Denies Issuing 'Celebrity Election Observer' Card To Bimbo Akintola by octaner(m): 9:58pm On Mar 24, 2015
Election...you sef do come make all of us go rest.
Politics / Re: Okorocha Escapes Death by octaner(m): 9:50pm On Mar 24, 2015
soe:
na so o...

Ehhen..guy...

U go vote for change?

Na Transformation things o
Nairaland / General / Re: Last Night At SHOPRITE, With Another APC C@tle by octaner(m): 9:47pm On Mar 24, 2015
Their chants are beginning to sound delusional.
Politics / Re: Okorocha Escapes Death by octaner(m): 9:41pm On Mar 24, 2015
soe:
pls i beg u in God's name..don't let me send thunder to you

Una no go kill me with laff o
Politics / Re: APC Has No Chance In Igboland - Mu'azu by octaner(m): 11:18am On Mar 22, 2015
[quote author=blackandbold post=31875504]
actually u are the one that seems not to have an iota of sensible thought particularly with respect to ur prejudiced statement.
if at all anyone or rather most people including igbos decide to vote the person of buhari...they are doing so cos of what they know he will do to reposition the country towards a positive direction. .not cos of shallow tribalistic barbaric medieval reasons like urs.
I will always say this....people voted massively for jonathan in 2011 cos we believe he will manage our resourses well for us..but obviously we have been defrauded by his outgoing government. .if he had done well to a satisfactory level..he wud not have been struggling to retain the position this much..he wud have gotten reelected with less efforts.he should have taken lessons from obasanjo and mimiko who performed excellently well in their first tenure even if their second tenure was a little disappointing.
[/quote
Vote for a man of questionable character who's being pushed around by the so-called king of bourdillon at your own peril
Politics / Re: APC Has No Chance In Igboland - Mu'azu by octaner(m): 11:15am On Mar 22, 2015
blackandbold:

actually u are the one that seems not to have an iota of sensible thought particularly with respect to ur prejudiced statement.
if at all anyone or rather most people including igbos decide to vote the person of buhari...they are doing so cos of what they know he will do to reposition the country towards a positive direction. .not cos of shallow tribalistic barbaric medieval reasons like urs.
I will always say this....people voted massively for jonathan in 2011 cos we believe he will manage our resourses well for us..but obviously we have been defrauded by his outgoing government. .if he had done well to a satisfactory level..he wud not have been struggling to retain the position this much..he wud have gotten reelected with less efforts.he should have taken lessons from obasanjo and mimiko who performed excellently well in their first tenure even if their second tenure was a little disappointing.
Education / Re: Pls Any Idea Of Uni That Offers Hospitality Management by octaner(m): 10:44pm On Mar 21, 2015
University of portharcourt
Romance / Re: Photos From The Wedding Of Stephen Keshi’s Daughter… by octaner(m): 10:08pm On Mar 21, 2015
The girl is pretty...she's got mum to thank for that
Politics / Re: WAR ON TERROR: Nigerian Navy Set To Deploy Troops To Fight Boko Haram by octaner(m): 10:03pm On Mar 21, 2015
Okay oo...I don hear una
Politics / Re: APC Has No Chance In Igboland - Mu'azu by octaner(m): 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2015
All these igbos supporting Buhari and Tinubu sef. Una no get common sense. Do you think those fools will support us for anything? Keep deceiving yourselves. Have you all forgotten how these same northerners killed your fathers, mothers, uncles, aunties and yet you wake up and open your mouths saying 'sai buhari'. My brothers and sisters, do not vote a man who murdered your people in cold blood without remorse

Politics / Re: CHAD TROOPS RETURN To Nigeria Town After Boko Haram Kill 11 by octaner(m): 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
Chadians please hold on we're on our way!

#Giantsofafrica

Anybody wey dey rejoice wenever Boko haram kill people just to score cheap points, thunder go fire that person generation!
Politics / Re: 2 Opposition Parties Deny Allegiance To Buhari by octaner(m): 11:50pm On Mar 20, 2015
@ Op...ur story is reallt touching. I pray God gives you the fortitude to bear your loss.

Now to every southerner out there, remember how our corpers were slain in cold blood all because of the monster Buhari gunning for the presidency before you use your thumb to place curses upon your heads. So much bloodshed all in the name of one man. God! Satan must be really happy with that man.
Politics / Re: Army In Final Push Against Boko Haram In Gwoza, Sambisa, Goneri. by octaner(m): 8:47am On Mar 16, 2015
duni04:
OP please edit: SA\Russian\Ukrainian Mercenaries and Chadian soldiers in final push against Boko Haram! Let's not give that clueless dunce in Abuja any credit for what he didn't do!
You are such a foool....eeediot!

*spits*
Politics / Re: South-West Zone Won’t Vote For Buhari - Sule Lamido by octaner(m): 9:46am On Mar 10, 2015
rashygenius:
Can u c anoda blinded man yarnin..so because of what happend in 1967-1970..we shld now turn a blind eye to what is good and keep suffering in d hands of dis looters
Don't be stuwpid my friend...you had better wake up to the realities facing you. They keep killing our brothers in the north and you're here talking trash..o boy no lemme vex for you
Animal.
Politics / Re: South-West Zone Won’t Vote For Buhari - Sule Lamido by octaner(m): 9:44am On Mar 04, 2015
CharliParker:
I am a Christian from south East I am for BUHARI, Honestly I am tired of PDP
I don't think your forefathers who died in the civil war would be proud of your decision

Romance / Re: 5 REAL Benefits Of Having An Affair. by octaner(m): 7:16pm On Jan 07, 2015
RedEboe:

If an affair is not 'secret', it is not an Affair...i think.

Yeah, just looked up d meaning now and u're right...thanks man
Romance / Re: 5 REAL Benefits Of Having An Affair. by octaner(m): 6:40pm On Jan 07, 2015
You mean like a secret affair?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Port Harcourt Nairalander's Get Together by octaner(m): 8:26am On Jan 03, 2015
I'm in....29115635
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Port Harcourt Nairalander's Get Together by octaner(m): 7:32am On Jan 03, 2015
This sounds like so much fun.....but I'm prayying it becomes a reality
Romance / Getting A Sugarmummy Online Is So Hard by octaner(m): 9:01pm On Jan 02, 2015
From prior threads, I've noticed it's really hard to get a mama online...So where are the sugarmamas?
Romance / Re: Which Male Body Part Do Female Find The Sexiest And Most Appealing? by octaner(m): 8:51pm On Jan 02, 2015
Ok na...make I dey observe

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24