Stats: 3,195,338 members, 7,957,903 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 12:15 AM

Octevia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Octevia's Profile / Octevia's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Spotted Buying Corn (Photos) by Octevia: 4:58pm On Jun 14, 2017
Jummy rebranded
TV/Movies / Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Octevia: 4:21pm On Jun 14, 2017
Is it out of pity or out of merits?
Nairaland / General / Re: See The Long Cobra A Neighbour Killed. by Octevia: 4:19pm On Jun 14, 2017
All I see is a hose

Crime / Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Octevia: 4:17pm On Jun 14, 2017
Flamezreal:
Drop their whatssap number please

Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Advises Women To Stop Fighting Over Men, Fans React by Octevia: 2:39pm On Jun 14, 2017
Nevertheless some men are worth fighting over

Crime / Re: Police Deny Inserting Broomsticks Into Evans joystick by Octevia: 10:22am On Jun 14, 2017
Even if they do its more proper for him to pass through hell
Romance / Re: "I Love You" To A Girl - A Broke Dude Vs A Rich Dude (picture) by Octevia: 9:50am On Jun 14, 2017
Isn't it a crime self or fraud for a broke guy to say I love you in Nigeria this days

Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans ‘Moved Personal Effects Out Of Mansion’ - Neighbors by Octevia: 9:49am On Jun 14, 2017
curiositymaster:

Do you have the former recovery email, phone number and your dob info?

Send me your whatsapp details, I can help you recover your mail free-of-charge

My mail or my MMM Account?
My what'sapp number is on my signature
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans ‘Moved Personal Effects Out Of Mansion’ - Neighbors by Octevia: 9:48am On Jun 14, 2017
curiositymaster:

Do you have the former recovery email, phone number and your dob info?

Send me your whatsapp details, I can help you recover your mail free-of-charge

Yes ofcos the mail is Toyosiadebayo007@gmail.com
Dob was not filled on my Po
Crime / Re: UK Police Has Declared A Nigerian, Gbenga Ajibade, Wanted For Fraud Offences by Octevia: 9:36am On Jun 14, 2017
kiddoiLL:
no those aint my people, i aint ibo or calabar nor hausa.. goodluck figuring out which am j

Dem biafra guy spotted

Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans ‘Moved Personal Effects Out Of Mansion’ - Neighbors by Octevia: 9:34am On Jun 14, 2017
InvertedHammer:

You are asking for help and at the same time igniting tribal war. Little wonder. The thing wey dey do you strong.
SMH.

Not really just getting pained

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10