Stats: 3,160,857 members, 7,844,775 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 07:37 AM

Odion's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Odion's Profile / Odion's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Business / 214k Facebook Page by odion: 6:36pm On May 15
Entertainment Facebook page
With all green check

214k followers

Serious buyers only

WhatsApp 2348060332224

Business / Re: 10 Years Old Adsense And 2 Blogs by odion: 11:18pm On May 08
Chat me on Whatsapp

wittywriter:

Wittyness
Business / Qlink Bike Needed by odion: 1:36pm On May 07
I urgently need a clean fairly used qlink champion or qlink power bike to buy.

2023 version

1 to 6 months used

Location is Lagos
If you have dm

2348060332224 Whatsapp
Business / 10 Years Old Adsense And 2 Blogs by odion: 3:18pm On May 05
I have a monetized blog with adsense that have received 84x Payments

Years: 10 Years
Received: over 50k Dollars

Blogs abandoned for some time due to change of Business

Interested buyer contact me on
Call/Whatsapp : 2348060332224

1 Share

Web Market / Re: 9 Years Old Adsense Account For Sale by odion: 11:17pm On May 02
Interested drop your digit
Business / Blog With Old Adsense For Sale by odion: 11:08pm On May 02
I have a monetized blog with adsense that have received payment

Buy and start making money , am selling the Blog and the adsense account because I don't have time to manage it any more

Interested buyer contact me on
Call/Whatsapp : 2348060332224

1 Share

Science/Technology / Expanding Horizons: Diverse Tech Skills Shaping Nigeria’s Future by odion: 3:13pm On Jan 25
As we continue to traverse over lucrative tech skills one can learn in Nigeria, it’s important to dig into the creative and perceptible dynamic feature that adds significantly to the country’s technological vista.

1. Graphic Design:
Graphic design skill is a very lucrative skill in the world today which is obsessed with visual content. Gaining knowledge on the operation and use of professional software like Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, CorelDraw, or Canva which can help you design stunning drawings and graphical art pieces for marketing, branding, and application and web interface design, playing a crucial role in the artistic presentation and giving more online visibility to digital products and services.

Read Full Article

Waji
Business / How To Start A Successful Business In Nigeria by odion: 12:37am On Jan 19
Starting a successful business in Nigeria can be a challenging task, but with the right approach and necessary steps, it is definitely possible. Nigeria, being the largest economy in Africa, offers tremendous potential for entrepreneurs to thrive and make a mark in various sectors. In this step-by-step guide on how to start a successful business in Nigeria, we will outline the key steps to start a successful business in Nigeria.

Step-by-Step Guide On How to Start a Business in Nigeria
1. Identify a Profitable Business Idea
The first step towards starting a successful business in Nigeria is to identify a profitable business idea. Consider your skills, interests, and the market demands. Conduct thorough research to understand the potential profitability and feasibility of the business idea in the Nigerian market.

2. Conduct Market Research
Once you have identified a business idea, it is crucial to conduct market research. This will help you understand the target audience, their preferences, and the competition in the market. Use surveys, interviews, and data analysis to gather this valuable information. Identify the unique selling proposition (USP) of your business that will set you apart from competitors.

Read full article: https://waji.ng/how-to-start-a-successful-business-in-nigeria-step-by-step-guide/

Business / 5 Investment Opportunities In Nigeria For 2024 by odion: 5:28pm On Jan 16
Nigeria is a country with immense potential, and the investment opportunities available are numerous and varied. Whether you are looking to invest in tech, real estate, or agriculture, there is something for everyone. This year is great to leverage the many investment opportunities in Nigeria and regardless of how you start, the future looks bright.

So in this post, we’ll reveal the top 10 investment opportunities in Nigeria for 2024. In addition, we will show you how to get started and get the most out of them. Whether you’re looking to start small or big, here are some of the investment opportunities currently booming in the country.

5 Investment Opportunities in Nigeria In 2024
1. Cryptocurrency
The cryptocurrency industry is fast becoming popular in Nigeria and for Nigerians, hence the need to grab this opportunity. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum have gained significant attention and acceptance among Nigerian investors. The high inflation rate of the Nigerian currency is largely responsible for the shift towards digital currency in the country.

As an investor with an eye for bright investment potential, now is the time to delve into the crypto world. Investing in cryptocurrency in Nigeria is quite easy. All you need do is to open an account with a reputable cryptocurrency exchange and start trading. Some popular exchanges in Nigeria are Binance, Busha, and Quidax. These exchanges allow you to buy and sell cryptocurrencies using the Naira or other major currencies.

Also Read: Business Leaders Identify 5 Key Risks To Hit Nigeria in 2024

2. Real Estate
Real estate is an industry that holds immense potential for investment in Nigeria, owing to the rising population and increased housing demand. Moreover, this market guarantees high returns and has a variety of properties in high demand such as residential properties, commercial properties, land mixed-use properties, and others.

If you want to invest in the Nigerian real estate market, exploring various opportunities such as commercial real estate, rental properties, and more is a great way to start. Real estate investment in ‘large’ cities in Abuja and Lagos, for instance, guarantees capital gain of 10% to 20% over two to four years for a single property.

3. Agriculture
The recent ban on importation, especially on food crops, is good news for farmers. Also, it is a window of opportunity to invest in the agricultural sector in the country. You don’t need to be a farmer to be an agricultural investor in Nigeria just the same way you don’t need farmland or an animal farm.

Read More https://waji.ng/top-5-investment-opportunities-in-nigeria-for-2024
Web Market / Facebook Page For Sale by odion: 1:01am On Jan 16
I have a Facebook page of 200k plus followers
monetization Eligible
No violations

PRICE: 250k
Interested
Whatsapp or call 09019371213
Jobs/Vacancies / Blogger Needed by odion: 6:35pm On Jan 11
Entertainment and news blogger Needed for. A new blog

This is a part time freelance job
Experience in blogging and writing is required

If interested contact me via WhatsApp
Politics / 100m Nigerians Are Unemployed – Peter Obi – Daily Scoop by odion: 12:11pm On Jun 14, 2022
The Presidential Candidate of the Labour Party for the 2023 general elections, Mr Peter Obi, on Monday stated that the unemployment of 100 million Nigerians was responsible for the widespread poverty in the country.

Naija News

Obi spoke at a one-day international colloquium in Port Harcourt organised by Christ Church for the presidential candidates of the different political parties, with the theme “What Do Nigerians Want?”.

He said that a country that turned its people into poverty would be faced with crises, unemployment and insecurity.

Labour Party working towards merging with NNPP – Dr Tanko

“There is no way you will have 100million people living in poverty and you will not have crises, we have more people living in poverty than China and Egypt combined, a population of about 1.5 billion.

“There is no where you won’t have this crisis we are going through with 35 to 40 per cent unemployment rate. When compared to the 120 million people who are supposed to be working in Nigeria today, only 40 million are gainfully employed.

“We have 80 million people who are supposed to be working in the country that are not working.

“The consequence is that we have a state but is unproductive. Nigeria as a country is unproductive because when we talk about 80million people that are not working, about 70 percent of them is made up of the youth in their productive age doing nothing and with so much tendencies.

“The country is not doing anything, is not working. All the country is doing today is sharing. Everybody is looking for what to share,“ he said.

He said the nation was in crisis because more than 90 percent of its revenue is to used for service debt, noting that no country, or individual could survive with that.

“Last year virtually all the money we spent was borrowed. The first five months of last year, our total revenue was N1.847trillion. We spent N1.802 trillion into servicing debt, so a total of 200million people were left with N45billion,“ he said.

Obi said that the country needed to be taken back from where it was now and that required a number of things.

He promised to stop the bleeding of the country, if elected in 2023.

He said any money borrowed by Nigeria would be used for investment, adding “our country has to move from sharing formula to production formula.

“We are not productive because our factories are not working. We need to bring back the country by focusing on our micro small businesses to be able to support them and is not difficult.

“We need to do something to power, if we get it right and start borrowing for investment, that is when we start pulling people out of poverty, the more we pull people out of poverty, the more we reduce criminality.

“Another is in education, our human capital is very low and is unacceptable. We are now 152 out of 158 in human capital development,“ Obi said. (NAN)

Nigeria News

Celebrities / Nigerians Calls For The Suspension Of Iyabo Ojo, Yomi Fabiyi By TAMPAN by odion: 5:32pm On May 24, 2021
Handful Nigerians on social media have persuaded The Theatre Arts and Motion Pictures Practitioners of Nigeria (TAMPAN) to suspend actors Iyabo Ojo and Yomi Fabiyi after the suspension of Nollywood actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday and Lege Miami.

Recall that Actor Nkechi Blessing and Kehinde Adams aka Lege Miami have both been suspended by The Theatre Arts and Motion Pictures Practitioners Association of Nigeria, TAMPAN, over their row on the Baba Ijesha saga

Nkechi Blessing Sunday and Lege Miami hurls abusive words at one another over baba ijesha alleged rape case, daily scoop reports.

Nkechi Blessing Sunday had earlier blasted his colleague Lege Miami after he claimed she is respectful.

The Nigerian actors have continued to come at each other over the rape saga.

Recollect that baba ijesha was accused of molesting a female minor in the care of the Nigerian comedienne, princess.

READ ALSO: Nkechi Blessing and Lege Miami restrained by TAMPAN

The blessing came to Miami by saying her attention is very expensive and as such, she will only reply to Miami when he has learned how to speak good English.

The Nigerian Actress went further and warned that she will slap him if he doesn’t have sense.

Miami on the other hand, replied by calling blessing Sunday a crazy woman
https://dailyscoop.ng/nigerians-calls-for-the-suspension-of-iyabo-ojo-yomi-fabiyi-after-tampan-suspends-nkechi-blessing-and-lege-miami/

Politics / Akeredolu To Igboho: I Do Not Consent Yoruba Nation by odion: 5:21pm On May 24, 2021
Akeredolu Rotimi, the Ondo State Governor says he does not acknowledge in any substance aside from the Nigerian State, daily scoop reports

The governor also particularly said he does not support agitation by secessionists for the Yoruba Nation in the South-West region.

Akeredolu, who is the Chairman of the South-West Governors’ Forum, was reacting to a statement made at a rally in Akure on Saturday by Yoruba rights activist, Sunday Adeyemo also known as Sunday Igboho.

READ ALSO: Yoruba Community Troublemakers Invades Akure

But reacting in a statement signed by his Chief Press Secretary, Richard Olatunde, on Sunday, Akeredolu said Igboho and other secessionist agitators were on their own.

Igboho had said, “The governor is aware of these things we are doing, we have his support. We are no more under the Fulani. All we want is the Yoruba Nation.”

The statement was titled, ‘Yoruba Nation Agitators On Their Own – Akeredolu’.

It read, “It has come to the knowledge of the Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, that some group of persons who held a rally under the cover of what they term ‘secessionist agitations’ in Akure, on Saturday, May 22, 2021, inaccurately professed to have had his support for the rally.
https://dailyscoop.ng/akeredolu-to-igboho-i-do-not-consent-yoruba-nation/

Events / Re: Mobile Tent/marquee For Your Event by odion: 3:29pm On Dec 05, 2018
www.nairaland.com/attachments/8268779_marqueetent_jpegc4acbfcceecdab2fb96ec2ae9d7dde80

Best Marquee Tent Manufacturer in Nigeria

Layoveth Empire is a leading marquee tent manufacturer in Nigeria. With our many years of experience in the Industry in marquee tent which look exactly like Imported with the same durability at your budget. Over the years we have established ourselves as one of Nigeria’s leading suppliers of bespoke marquee tent and modular buildings and we have an impressive array of clients in both the public and private sectors. If you are looking for a container house in Nigeria or Marquee tent importer in Nigeria, then you are in the right place. We offer a full service from design through manufacturer to full completion of the building and all the associated site works.

http://layovethempire.com/about
Adverts / Re: Marquee Tent For Sale by odion: 3:17pm On Dec 05, 2018
Marquee Tent Manufacturer in Nigeria

Layoveth Empire is a leading marquee tent manufacturer in Nigeria. With our many years of experience in the Industry in marquee tent which look exactly like Imported with the same durability at your budget. Over the years we have established ourselves as one of Nigeria’s leading suppliers of bespoke marquee tent and modular buildings and we have an impressive array of clients in both the public and private sectors. If you are looking for a container house in Nigeria or Marquee tent importer in Nigeria, then you are in the right place. We offer a full service from design through manufacturer to full completion of the building and all the associated site works.

http://layovethempire.com/about

1 Share

Fashion / Nail Dryer Lamp - Portable Nail Lamp For Pedicures & Manicures by odion: 7:33am On Dec 05, 2018
Nail Dryer Lamp - Portable Nail Lamp for Pedicures & Manicures
DRY NAIL FAST - KEEP NAILS NEAT ✔ ( 45 seconds / 60 seconds Timer)

✔ Pay On Delivery Within Lagos
✔ To place order, Send Name , Number and Address

Call/Whats App 08140078455

Order Now: http:///lavishstore

Events / Re: Marquee Tent Manufacturer in Nigeria 08160303912 by odion: 7:21am On Dec 05, 2018
Best Marquee Tent Manufacturer in Nigeria

Layoveth Empire is a leading marquee tent manufacturer in Nigeria. With our many years of experience in the Industry in marquee tent
which look exactly like Imported with the same durability at your
budget. Over the years we have established ourselves as one of Nigeria’s
leading suppliers of bespoke marquee tent and modular buildings and we
have an impressive array of clients in both the public and private
sectors. If you are looking for a container house in Nigeria or Marquee
tent importer in Nigeria, then you are in the right place. We offer a
full service from design through manufacturer to full completion of the
building and all the associated site works.
https://layovethempire.com

Events / Re: Best Marquee And Tent Manufacturer In Nigeria by odion: 9:32pm On Dec 02, 2018
Marquee Tent Manufacturer in Nigeria
https://layovethempire.ng/about

Marquee Tent supplier
Layoveth Empire is a renowned and trusted marquee tent supplier in Nigeria. We supply all sizes and shapes of marquee tents in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and other parts of Nigeria. If you need a marquee tent supplier in Nigeria, we have the tent and our engineers on ground to help with your request. we are fast as we don’t need to first import to build, we manufacture

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62