Stats: 3,325,272 members, 8,421,085 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:36 PM

Odizeey's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdizeey's ProfileOdizeey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 545 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 11:51am On Dec 31, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
Hopefully, this is a gimmick to reduce the potential fees for our transfer targets
Hopefully o. Because with the way it's going, he might get sacked.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:16am On Dec 31, 2024
Remember when they said if Ronaldo leaves our attackers will start scoring. Ronaldo is holding them back.

Them say De Gea was the person holding us back from playing good football. They said he can't claim. Same corner, set pieces and aerial balls are food for our opponents now with a "better" goal keeper.

😀😀
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 6:24am On Dec 31, 2024
nitrogen:
I pity Zirkzee sha. I remember we all agreed that we needed a young team with some experienced guys. ETH did exactly this. Now we have a new manager and we are saying the youngsters are not good enough. I don’t get, what’s the expectation now? Replace them with more experienced players or 20-23 year old super stars?

Our fans are just stupid. They forgot that we went through this experienced superstar route already especially under Mou. They said we were signing mercenaries.
Bros. This is not experienced pr inexperienced player stuff.

This Zirkzee is a useless player. Hodlund is also not good enough. Ten Hag brought in a lot of average players.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:38pm On Dec 30, 2024
You buy player wey no know position wey he dey play for field.

Where be 9.5 for inside football
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:12pm On Dec 30, 2024
I don talk am. If this man is serious about his career, he'll give them an option to give him at least three players this January or tender his resignation.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:06pm On Dec 30, 2024
The claiming when them say De Gea no dey claim, Onana dey claim am well well.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 5:22pm On Dec 30, 2024
adebayo201:
I'm with you on this. United to win.

But if you dey fear, play both teams to score.
😀
No be lie. We get goal today.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 4:26pm On Dec 30, 2024
United to win. Put am for your sporty
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by odizeey(m): 10:39am On Dec 29, 2024
BlueRayDick:
Aswear!

Make dem enter Ajangbadi, Shibiri, Iyana Isashi, Ishefun, Egan, Agboroko, Igbo Elerin, Ekoro, Shasha, Orísun are, etc , dem go see ghetto tire.

That's why I laugh when Swiz was Saying Lagos is cosmopolitan abi na Metropolitan he called it to make it seem like everybody for Lagos get money and are spending at least 200k per month. 😂
I dey tell you. 😀
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by odizeey(m): 9:57pm On Dec 28, 2024
PDPGuy:
That means more than 70% of Lagosians are effectively living in poverty, because you’d really need more than 100k/month to live comfortably in Lagos.
Many hoods are in lagos o . When people say housing is expensive in lagos, ask them if they have checked abule-egba, ikorodu, okoko, badagry? cheesy

Hoods plenty pass uptown and the ratio no small.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by odizeey(m): 2:26pm On Dec 28, 2024
chidekings:
90 percent..haba.if they say 60 percent, we will understand.are you trying to tell me that the Nigerian rich and upper middle-class are not up to 10 percent of the whole population.
We too poor Baba.

Poverty capital of the world no be for talk.

Money just dey revolve around few set of people.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by odizeey(m): 2:14pm On Dec 28, 2024
chidekings:
understand how this argument starts....do you what is a lifetime......all the days of their life that 90 percent won't have made a total of 160m for all the time they spent on earth.
Baba. Yes. E sure me kpa.

Most people no go see 80 million in total till they die. Add all their spending plus wetyn them spend for their burial, e no go reach. 😀😀
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by odizeey(m): 2:12pm On Dec 28, 2024
chidekings:
i am an employer of labour in my small lane..160m is big money to me and to everyone,but saying most won't see it in a lifetime is capping..
Most people won't see it.

This no be matter of "It is not my portion"

You dey use Lagos dey compare Nigeria abi? Hehehe. You no know Nigeria big.
Most won't see that money till they die.

Even half of it sef.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:13pm On Dec 26, 2024
Talentless strikers. Talentless attackers.

All fake.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:27pm On Dec 26, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
It's preseason - results don't matter as long as there is style of play
cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:27pm On Dec 26, 2024
Its clear these players are useless.

Useless under Ralf, Ten Hag and now Amorim.

Amorim better resigns if he is not backed this January with at least 3 players.

Sporting is still open. Else, he'll be playing with his career.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:23pm On Dec 26, 2024
Na all the teams go beat us finish
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:15pm On Dec 26, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
We havent created much in this game..even Prior to the redcard
That's where a prolific striker comes in. No be everytime them go create for you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:13pm On Dec 26, 2024
You can score goals?

You are a joker if you think your opponents won't score you.

We need goal threats.

Na rubbish be all this ones.

Everyday loss? Nawa o
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:10pm On Dec 26, 2024
To score na problem and you say we don't need a striker?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by odizeey(m): 6:39pm On Dec 26, 2024
timbros:
As in ehhhh!
Give him time. Minimum of ten seasons. Then the 11th season you can enter the title race.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by odizeey(m): 6:38pm On Dec 26, 2024
Ibunkun1:
Na una winch wan Dey force unnecessary narrative grin grin leave us alone
cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by odizeey(m): 6:26pm On Dec 26, 2024
Only small losing, una dey curse Maresca. 😀

Una ungrateful o.

Shebi Una no dey title race? Why una dey weep?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by odizeey(m): 6:16pm On Dec 26, 2024
Una don kill Nkuku career una dey curse am.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by odizeey(m): 6:01pm On Dec 26, 2024
Gbalmer go work, others go spoil am. Another wasted session for the young lad loading.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 2:50pm On Dec 25, 2024
Yemike:
I think 22 attempts with zero goal against Bournemouth says otherwise.
Thank you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 2:50pm On Dec 25, 2024
akwesenana:
Yeah, but I don't think it's the most important...
Not important?

If to say we score 4 goals against Bournemouth, we for win o.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 1:47pm On Dec 25, 2024
akwesenana:
But does it make sense? Considering we've got more pressing positions that needs fixing and it'll be quite expensive?
We need to fix our goal scoring o.

Na mumu strikers full our club.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 1:40pm On Dec 23, 2024
Seunpapa65:
Most serious players and teams won't allow their players to leave on January unless it's on a high fee
We go see player for January, if we serious.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:48am On Dec 23, 2024
patrickmuf:
Baba you no well...Which one be ChristoBam spirit again? 😂 😂 😂
😂😂

Spirit of no gree.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:46am On Dec 23, 2024
Danhumprey:
I think he knows his best players from the current lot that he can manage and make do with.
But he's giving every player a long rope to tie themselves so that when the time comes for tough decisions to be made and some of these players have to be cleared out, sentiments and emotions from fans won't cloud reasoning.
It's all good. We shall see.
I'm just waiting for January. We need to make signings
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:47am On Dec 23, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
Imagine that your goose shît for bed, you now ask am say why e dey do like that, only for it respond say sebi your previous goose dey shít for bed too cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 545 pages)