Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,903 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:43 AM

Ogaofficer's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ogaofficer's Profile / Ogaofficer's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Romance / Re: I'm 29 But Look 13, I'm Depressed, The Disrespect Is Too Much! Please Help Me by ogaofficer(m): 10:55am On Mar 29, 2019
EmperorKpee:
Some of us are even praying to look 10, the beards won't allow us. Every 3 days shaving just to look young. So many can relate.
You have a valid argument but still thank God that in a country that ages citizen quickly like Nigeria, you still look teen. No be small something

You are very right bro. That shaving don tire me. And here he is trying to force some beards out. All the same we thank God.

Romance / Re: I'm 29 But Look 13, I'm Depressed, The Disrespect Is Too Much! Please Help Me by ogaofficer(m): 10:44am On Mar 29, 2019
lilmaydee:
how do I overcome the low self esteem? I have read a lot of self-help books ( it only gave me temporary boost), I tried to grow beards ( the thing no gree come out), used a lot of things like ( wate-on, casilan 90, complan, dexamethasone, etc,), e no work. started wearing shirt and trouser, before I know them don begin call me pastor, changed to native, so I could look more mature, people started saying I lacked fashion sense, that why would be putting on native attire Monday through Sunday. I don taya.

This really got me laughing. Nigerians and useless mentality wearing shirt and trouser automatically makes you look like a pastor. That's why most Nigerians are being scammed by take pastors.

Bro you need to believe in your self and grow the confidence.
Education / Re: Success, Sapele Schoolgirl Attracts International Community. Her Parents Blasted by ogaofficer(m): 3:51pm On Mar 26, 2019
but why?
Travel / Re: Abeokuta And Ibadan, Which Is More Developed by ogaofficer(m): 10:10am On Mar 25, 2019
WIZGUY69:
I intend opening a business as a start up in one of the aforementioned cities, so i want to know the most developed..
Lagos is out of it please.
You need to tell us the type of business you intend to start up. Moreover, so far its in term of business Ibadan will always beat Abeokuta hands down due to its population advantage over ABK. But in terms of physical development and serenity the Abeokuta of today will always lock it up with Ibadan anytime any day.
Politics / Re: Adeleke: Don't Celebrate Yet, Dakuku And Mama Taraba Also Won At The Tribunal by ogaofficer(m): 5:37pm On Mar 22, 2019
someone on the other thread where adeleke reacted on twitter already said Davido will become minister of music, how does that happen in a state?

Too much olodo everywhere.

Romance / Re: THIS is How A Girl Wants You To TEXT/CHAT HER & Find You Attractive (Top Secret) by ogaofficer(m): 3:23pm On Sep 27, 2018
Donshaga:
Check your email for the free ebook, whereby I revealed more better tips.

bro I didn't see anything
Politics / Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Pictured With Omisore, Says It Is Well by ogaofficer(m): 10:27am On Sep 26, 2018
Benz4pimp:
please stop typing comments like this.This is politics,no permanent enemy,permanent interest is to steal..APC/PDP/SDP/PHD/HND/BSC= STEALING

lols....my point is if Omisore really wants good governance in osun he shouldn't have thought of supporting APC, why? APC government of aregbe has failed woefully to bring out the state from its current predicament, but have been able to worsen the state condition. omisore is surely supporting APC in other to settle scores.
Politics / Re: Osun Rerun: Why Adeleke Can’t Win Election Even With Omisore’s Support – APC by ogaofficer(m): 10:17am On Sep 26, 2018
I believe the people of Olode who are to contribute over 800 votes are tired of APC.

Politics / Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Pictured With Omisore, Says It Is Well by ogaofficer(m): 10:12am On Sep 26, 2018
omisore will surely regret supporting APC. if truly he has the interest of the osun people at heart as he has satated in the conditions he gave recently.

Romance / Re: THIS is How A Girl Wants You To TEXT/CHAT HER & Find You Attractive (Top Secret) by ogaofficer(m): 8:50am On Sep 26, 2018
Donshaga:
Thanks for reading guys.

Check your email for the free ebook
Bros abeg knack me the eBook at takenpeter@gmail.com. The thing they work like mad.
Business / Re: See Today's Naira Exchange Rate Against The Dollar, Pounds And Euro by ogaofficer(m): 12:14pm On May 01, 2017
DollarAngel:
FTC For the first time this Month, Happy New Month, it's our mother Mary's Month Say your rosary daily, I dedicate this to all women out there you ladies are wonderful creatures

The best car in the world is a woman... Ask me why
.2 beautiful headlights in the front
.2 great bumpers at the back.
.Self -lubricating when hot.
.Finger touch ignition.
.Automatic engine oil change every month.
.Any type of piston fits.
.Multiple seating styles & adjustments.
.Great accessories.
.Highest mileage 9months with just 5ml refill.
"That's why MEN are dying to own one"

SMH.....you are not making sense...sorry to say

Literature / Re: Jane's dilemma(A short story about love and double-dating)by Onojeta Grace by ogaofficer(m): 2:14pm On Apr 06, 2017
MhizGracie:
Lol..nah i'm still a fresher but I knew a lot about uniben even before I entered cos I have two sisters there, the eldest is Jane and I'm sure she'll kill me if she finds out that I used her name to write this kinda story grin grin
naughty girl..... Lols. Am really Impressed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th February 2017 by ogaofficer(m): 1:13pm On Feb 04, 2017
Reporting live from OAU upper Buttery Awo cafeteria.
Up Blues

Politics / Re: Garuba Umar Appointed As Lagos Commissioner Of Police, Replaces Fatai Owoseni by ogaofficer(m): 6:44pm On Jan 18, 2017
Dearpreye where art thou? You've got a message in your box. Complement sir

Politics / Re: The Poor Vs The Rich In Nigerian Prisons: See The Difference (Photos) by ogaofficer(m): 2:34pm On Dec 18, 2016
Fact
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 6:15pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
I thought Pogba was showing us his dabbing skills against Fernabache, why can't he dab for Chelsea grin
ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT PAUL POGBA?? WELL IF HE IS THE ONE, I GUESS HE WENT TO MEET IBRAHMOVIC IN THE OTHER ROOM.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 6:12pm On Oct 23, 2016
Worldwiide:
grin No ow, he dey the other room cheesy cheesy
OK! I DON FORGET SEY THE OTHER ROOM DON DEY
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 6:10pm On Oct 23, 2016
Pope22:
Even if man u enters relegation, I will forever and always be a man u fan.
I love man u!
I love my club!!
I love mourinho!!!

O JEBI

YOU SUPPOSE LOVE EYIMBA FC, BABA WAKE UP ITS 4.0 NA FIRST CLASS GP BE THAT FOR SOME SCHOOL

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 6:06pm On Oct 23, 2016
CUSTOMER DADA NI..........WALAI

CHELSEA E DON DO ABEG OOOO

RESERVE THE REMAINING GOALS FOR ANOTHER DAY.

SIR ALEX WILL BE PAINED, MOURINHO ARIWO KO NI MUSIC OOOOOOOOOOO

ENU O SE

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 5:21pm On Oct 23, 2016
customer dada ni

dada ni

customer dada ni

dada ni

abeg ibrahamovic get injury?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United - (4 - 0) On 23rd October 2016 by ogaofficer(m): 5:19pm On Oct 23, 2016
Go shorty is your birthday!!!!! go shorty is your birthday!!!!!!! i no be Casanova but i like manchester..... Up sepe!! cheslea for sure [sup][/sup][right][/right]
Education / Re: SHOCKING! 5 Words Nigerians Use That Actually Don’t Exist by ogaofficer(m): 7:29am On Oct 13, 2016
Those words are called Nigerian english they will surely be included into the Nigerian dictionary and the british dictionary also
Phones / Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ogaofficer(m): 5:41pm On Aug 21, 2016
shollytak:
Whenever I ON my injoo phone, when it is loading the app suddenly it will show app stop and it will restart. Please what can I do to it.
baba forget innjoo no be phone i swear: am in a deep shit because of that phone now: try erasing all the data sha
Phones / Re: Can I Get An Android Phone Within This Price Range? by ogaofficer(m): 9:27pm On Aug 20, 2016
Lalasticlala abeg nah
tobbie247:
OP, remind me how much dollar is selling against the naira again?! undecided
250 sir
Phones / Re: Can I Get An Android Phone Within This Price Range? by ogaofficer(m): 3:46pm On Aug 20, 2016
Orubebe01:
I can see how rude you are.
how sir
Phones / Can I Get An Android Phone Within This Price Range? by ogaofficer(m): 3:25pm On Aug 20, 2016
Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls. Pls i need your candid opinion concer: i want to get an android phone within the range of 15K-17k. These are the specs i will like the phone to have; 5.0 inch screen, 3000maah battery capacity(minimum) 1gb ram (minimum) lastly i will be glad if gionee can offer me the aforementioned smart phone within that price range. Thanks in advance

PS; Innjoo and tecno fans should keep off from this thread.

Others are highly welcome lalasticlala pls suprise me today
Celebrities / Re: Dija Celebrates Her Birthday, Shows Her Son's Face by ogaofficer(m): 7:29pm On Aug 14, 2016
i never knew she is married oo let alone of giving birth God bless the family: its been a while i see dearpreye here oo

Education / Re: FG Scraps CBT For Post-UTME Screening, Pegs Fee At N2,500 by ogaofficer(m): 9:12pm On Jul 06, 2016
summary of this new is that

the point sytem grading will be adopted; and there will be no CBT test but post utme screening; which will not come in form of examination; and it will cost 2500 only. Any amount charged above 2500 will be considered illegal whosoever thats demand such:

simple

Phones / Re: How To Easily Identify An Original Charger/Fake Charger by ogaofficer(m): 2:48pm On Jul 05, 2016
greenhulk:

Are u sure ur charger is original? Because that charger should do better than new age energizer. New age energizer shown on this thread is just 1A, unless there are new age chargers with higher amperage. If ur phone doesn't have quick charge built in then a 2.0A charger should charge it in about 2 and half hours or so .

First download ampere from the play store, then plug ur phone into the charger and launch the app. Check the maximum current ur device is able to draw.
thanks man: will ampere be able to tell me the real capacity of my battery too
Phones / Re: How To Easily Identify An Original Charger/Fake Charger by ogaofficer(m): 12:43pm On Jul 05, 2016
greenhulk; pls sir am currently using a samsung charger with an output of 2:0A input 100-240: yet my innjoo halo battery of 3200mah battery can still spend 3hrs before its get to 100%

though D:U app gave me the max capacity of my battery to be 2050maah:

do you think the new age enegizer with in built chord and usb port can work wonders on my phone?
Properties / Re: VERY IMPORTANT: Why Nigerian Civil Engineers Blame Architects/their Incompetence by ogaofficer(m): 9:31pm On Jun 12, 2016
phabulous88:
Construction is team driven and until we realize and accept this, the industry will remain stagnant. Architects are architects - space and aesthetics; and engineers are engineers - structure and stability. We need to appreciate our diverse skills and collaborate more at design, not fragmented designing as is currently obtainable in Nigeria.

How often are design review meetings held? How about buildability workshops? While it's allowed to think outside the box, some architectural designs are just too ambitious and not buildable. Comparing structural engineers in Nigeria to those in Dubai/UK is uncalled-for; we need to work with regards to available technology.

Revit as a BIM tool is not restricted to architectural designs; ideally, all designs. (architectural, structural and building services) should be modelled on a single platform and clashes detected. The model could also be simulated using real life variables to see if it's buildable.

I'm not an architect, neither am I an engineer. I am the guy who coordinates you, the one who approves your work and payments, the one you report to

pls boss i will like to know who you are. Are you the town planner or q:surveyor ?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by ogaofficer(m): 10:33am On Jun 03, 2016
Looking for room mate off campus. For more info call 08102344845

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39