Stats: 3,330,945 members, 8,447,849 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:26 AM

OgatheTop's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgatheTop's ProfileOgatheTop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Labour Party Senatorial Candidate, Linus Okorie Abducted In Abakaliki by OgatheTop: 1:02pm On Oct 17, 2022
Throwback:
It seems to me that Labour Party is not loved in the SouthEast.
Silly talk that received likes from silly people.
PoliticsRe: If Yusuf Datti Wins His Polling Unit I Will Never Tweet Again - Bahir El-Rufai by OgatheTop: 12:46pm On Oct 17, 2022
lhordspy:
Lol.

Bashir just stating the already known obvious. We all know how inconsequential, unimportant, insignificant, paltry, immaterial, measly, inconsequent BABA-AHMED DATTI, (whom i respect so much smiley) is in the north. It is nothing new.

Infact presently, he cant win a councilorship Election in any place in the north talkmore of in kaduna, a heavyweight political battleground for bigwigs not befitting of a clown like him.

He is as non-influential politically as a chicken in kaduna presently heading into next year election.

The story of Peter obi and Ahmed datti can be liken to the characters of Aki and pawpaw in comedy movies. Both of them pulling far above their weight,height and achievements. The only difference is Aki and pawpaw knows they are in for the acting but peter and datti thinks they can turn the comedy into an unattainable, unrealistic reality.

Sweet dreams, delusionalists.
Aki and pawpaw KNOW they are in for the acting but peter and datti THINK they can turn the comedy into an unattainable, unrealistic reality.

Again, nouns like Pawpaw, Peter and Datti start with an upper case letter.

IT'S OBVIOUS NOW THAT YOU'RE BARELY LITERATE.
PoliticsRe: They Are Playing Politics With People's Lives - Soldiers Fighting Boko Haram by OgatheTop: 11:21am On Oct 17, 2022
Zonefree:
Your assertion is baseless in this context.
You are a very wise person.
PoliticsRe: Adamawa APC Has No Candidate: Court Nullifies Adamawa APC Guber Primary by OgatheTop: 2:11pm On Oct 14, 2022
seunmsg:
What’s Ribadu’s gain if APC has no candidate in Adamawa state? The party should immediately appeal the judgement while a truce should be negotiated between Ribadu and Binani in the overall interest of the party. APC must field a candidate in Adamawa.
Last last, they've been banned.

To your dismay and pain.

Deal with it you.....
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Discharged And Acquitted by OgatheTop: 6:09pm On Oct 13, 2022
lhordspy:
Ewoo. Waow ..
Actually this news is of no direct business of mine. But.

I just want to use this medium in saying congrate to our igbo nairalanders, after such a hard week of gbas-gbos from agbadorians, choking and painment from all angle.
You deserve the relieve !

The killings of our armed forces and
The monday holidays are all over.

Chidinma is celebrating it for me tonight too. embarassed

Cheers. We celebrate with you, igbos . smiley
Zombie
PoliticsRe: Fisayo Soyombo Speaks Against Enenche's Addition To Obi's Campaign List by OgatheTop: 5:41pm On Oct 13, 2022
lhordspy:
'Their' and 'there' ... I was typing fast. It went un-noticed. Thanks though smiley

Or are we not brothers again? cheesy
We can't be as long as you try to demonize the entire Igbo people while thinking from your anus.
PoliticsRe: Fisayo Soyombo Speaks Against Enenche's Addition To Obi's Campaign List by OgatheTop: 3:49pm On Oct 13, 2022
lhordspy:
Hypocrisy.

The same Labour party who has been wailing and crying that other parties are using tribal sentiment against THEIR igbo candidate are the same one whose campaign council was domninated by igbos
YOU CAN'T SPEAK OR WRITE BASIC ENGLISH.

WHAT A DISASTER YOU ARE!
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju Mocks Labour Party Presidential Campaign Council List by OgatheTop: 10:11pm On Oct 12, 2022
lhordspy:
Lol. Very funny.

Appointing an unknown ifeanyi Ezeagu, a staunch Nyam!ri by face, intonation and by both First name and surname to coordinate and mobilise voters from a core Northern state as sokoto?

*Sokoto states with 96% Fulani/hausa
*98% muslims.
*Sit of muslim caliphate, HRH the sultan
*80% voters turnout .. Which is almost like 1m+ expected voters.

And a party just decided to fling it into the waste bin because of tribalism and extreme religion bigotry that has eaten deep into its Candidate and hatred filled supporters.
It's actually SEAT of muslim caliphate.

YOUR SILLY IGNORANCE WILL CONSUME YOU.
Foreign AffairsRe: King Charles III Will Be Coronated On May 6, 2023. by OgatheTop: 6:43pm On Oct 11, 2022
Same way Peter Obi will be coronated and sworn in as Nigerian president on 29th May, 2023.

To the dismay of the crazy agbadorian munchers who reason from their anuses!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Confers National Award On Atiku’s Running Mate, Okowa, Others by OgatheTop: 2:02pm On Oct 11, 2022
lhordspy:
This is what i usually preaches to the children of hate everytime.

Not everything is about politics. Irrespective of tribe, religious believes or political affiliations. The spirit of togetherness and fairness should always be encourage and allow to reign.

Not by one flat-headed miscreant living in far away afghanEASTERN, deep inside Nzububu forest, shared with monkeys spending all 24hours in a day insulting buhari and Tinubu, instigating religious division by dividing others into yoruba muslim, yoruba christian, northern muslim, northern christian just for their own personal miracle-will-happen unattainable political ambition fantasies.
I think you're insane.

How you've not been perm banned from this forum confounds me.
TravelRe: This Deer Was Killed After Flood Forced It Out Of Its Habitat In Delta by OgatheTop: 12:35am On Oct 11, 2022
OnyeAshuaUru:
Mgbada
Ag, ime aga dianyi?

Olen'eme?

I hope ne ib'g onye ashua uru really?

� lol
PoliticsRe: Weird MC Pictured With Peter Obi In Manchester by OgatheTop: 2:52pm On Oct 10, 2022
Offpointng:
Why do I feel Peter Obi is too ugly facially to become Nigeria's president.

Osinbajo would have been the best candidate and the man for the moment rn if Obi wasn't selfish and greedy sad
Yeah, you right. Osinbajo is finer.

PoliticsRe: Why We Are Seizing Imported Used Clothes, Shoes — Customs by OgatheTop: 11:51am On Oct 10, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
Your moniker says it all; only a religious bigot will refer to himself as antiislam.
I will report you to the mods for attempting to derail the thread.
You are the bigoted, annoying thing on here.

At the mention of your paymaster Tinubu, you have started running amok.

I think you should be the one to be reported and banned.

Akpa amu.
PoliticsRe: Parts Of Anambra Buried In Flood Water As Communities Cry For Help (Pictures) by OgatheTop: 3:55am On Oct 09, 2022
AsomughaChuks05:
From the pictures, you can see that it has to be Anambra from the high quality of houses built. Those ones who built their houses on the hill in the horizon are obviously lucky to escape the catastrophe. It is sad that the Buhari led government and previous PDP administrations could not build a buffer dam that would not take more than three years to complete, to stop the yearly devastation caused by the overflowing of the Benue and Niger rivers. At least the Federal Government should build embarkments or retaining walls whatever it is called .....
It's called rampart...
Hehehe...
TravelRe: Lagos Task Force Auctions Impounded Car For ₦400,000 As Owner Cries by OgatheTop: 8:05pm On Sep 15, 2022
LeoDeKing:
Well, that is draconian, to say the least.

Since he was there during the auctioning, he should have notified the officials so the officials in turn give him a concession such that he will be the one to buy the car. If that happens, he will end up buying his own car even at less than competitive price. The amount he pays for the car now being his fine for whatsoever offence he had committed.

Yes, it happened to a colleague who got his car imported with fake papers and the customs officers impounded the car. His car was subsequently auctioned to him at a very reduced price.

Anyway, no need crying over spilled milk, he should take heart, shiits do happen.
When your Yoruba ilks done conclude to rob the innocent Nigerian of his sweat.

Even if he cries blood there, the agbado brethren are evil.
FamilyRe: Born In A Polygamous Home, Raised By A Single Parant Lounge by OgatheTop: 6:43am On Sep 14, 2022
VictorUSA:
If you were born in a polygamous family or raised by a single parent, come in here let's share our experience with one another.

I was born in a polygamous home. My mum was the second wife and I'm her only child. My dad divorced her when I was 3-yr-old and it wasn't easy raising me.

If you are from a polygamous family or you were raised by a single parent, come in here let's rub our minds together and learn from one another.

Let's begin!!!!!!!
No wonder you think from your anus and advance the annihilation of Wike and the Igbos
EducationRe: How Queen Elizabeth II Became Queen By Luck by OgatheTop: 6:26am On Sep 14, 2022
You lied. The wife Simpson Wallis never left him. Again, he was buried in the grounds of Windsor castle.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 9:42pm On Sep 11, 2022
udomma1005:
We're typing, not talking, ode how does voice fit in here?
You're so despicable but you make me quite happy!
When local champions get to be humbled, what a delight to behold!
Have you any suspicious Sienna for sale?
Pedestrian reasoner.
PoliticsRe: "Watch Your Utterances" - DSS Warns Shiekh Gumi, Others Over Mamu's Arrest by OgatheTop: 7:40pm On Sep 11, 2022
Silly DSS.

I CAN'T IMAGINE THE FBI MAKING STATEMENTS/ WARNING CITIZENS FROM TALKING.

SILLY DSS FILLED, AS ARE SISTER ORGANIZATIONS WITH BARELY LITERATE COWS.

IDIOTS WHO LEARNT THE WORD "STING OPERATION" AND IN THEIR ALMAJIRI MENTALITY BELIEVED IT APPLIED TO EVERY CASE RESULTING IN THE BURSTING OF CRIMINALS.

THAT IGBO PRO IS JUST A MOUTHPIECE WHO IS THERE CUSS THE UNCIRCUMCISED MORONS CAN'T FIND AN ARTICULATE OFFICER FROM THEIR STOCK WHO DOESN'T HAVE THAT ISLAMIC PHONOLOGICAL INTERFERENCE.

OF COURSE MARYLENE ORGA ETAL HAVE BEEN THERE.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 7:27pm On Sep 11, 2022
udomma1005:
Barely literate what?
You're way off my league scum, check the way other folks here are sizing your stupidity in various scales grin really sad only you don't know you're daft but we all do. Pity!
You seem to love hearing your silly voice
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 7:26pm On Sep 11, 2022
udomma1005:
Shut up and listen to superior argument, dunce!
Only you, by yourself, to yourself, being shoved around stupidly because you can't hide your folly wherever you go.
Simpleton
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 6:02pm On Sep 11, 2022
Elchappo:
Instead of you too not to 'chuk' mouth unto matter wey no concern u sef, don't u think u are the custodian of 'stupidity'huh??
Before u vex, nah question I ask and me sef stupid for asking you d queshion..
Silly goat.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2022
udomma1005:
Do I have any other choice than to feel as you've noticed?
Don't come to public domain to show your ignorance always, clown.....
Scroll up and read reasonable comments by people who are humans and not bigots like you brazenly portrayed yourself to be. Nigeria Police is terrible, we know, same even in civilized climes but is the topic in discourse justifiable? No.....the babe goofed!
Barely literate fold trying hard to blend.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 10:50am On Sep 11, 2022
udomma1005:
Shut up and act sensible for once, though we know you're not. You were sane enough to address him as PPRO, what do you think is job description is? That Lai Mohammed is busy talking bull sh*t always, what else do you expect of him considering his portfolio, to say Boohaarii or apceee has failed? The PPRO's job is to chukk mouth inside every police shit, dirtyz & glories, especially in Lagos. Know this & know peace. undecided
Ignorant louse feeling funky.
CrimeRe: Woman Assaults Police Officer In Lagos, Police PRO Reacts by OgatheTop: 8:04am On Sep 11, 2022
Lagos ppro is the most excited, silliest officer I can think about.

Holding strange views indicative of a typical Nigerian policeman.

Chukking mouth inside every matter.

The idiot is just plain stupid.
PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd As Peter Obi's Vice Baba Datti Ahmed Storms Kano by OgatheTop: 1:43pm On Sep 03, 2022
Insane post
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Pelted With Sachets Of Water In Kogi by OgatheTop: 7:28am On Sep 01, 2022
rusher14:
Obhidiots at work.
You're this first person I'm looking with a bad eye this new month.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan And Bola Tinubu Held Hands To Have A Closed-Door Meeting (Photos) by OgatheTop: 8:30am On Aug 31, 2022
sarrki:
That’s the next Nigeria president
Insane, silly talK.
Christianity EtcRe: Female Member Of A White Garment Church Seen Smoking Weed In Edo (Pix, Video) by OgatheTop: 5:16pm On Aug 30, 2022
Amaka Axuh
PoliticsRe: How DSS Attacked Our House In Mpape, Abuja At 2am With Wrong Tracker - Lady by OgatheTop: 8:52am On Aug 28, 2022
Evil Fulani terror agency
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Visits President Yoweri Museveni Of Uganda (Photos) by OgatheTop: 4:07am On Aug 26, 2022
IgboNiile:
If Buhari finish he's tenure na Al shabab , Al Qaeda, Hezbollah, ISIS go dey call am for talks for dia conference, wicked terrorist
He's not wicked. He's just evil only.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)