Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,833 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:44 AM

Oizee's Posts

Nairaland ForumOizee's ProfileOizee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 78 pages)

CultureRe: Top 40 Spoken Languages And The Most Native Speakers 2025 - Statisense by Oizee(f): 10:20pm On Sep 21, 2025
Nice to see two of the three major languages in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi And Bulama Bukarti Graduate In London (Photos And Videos) by Oizee(f): 10:25pm On Sep 06, 2025
hoygift:
Having more scholars who read extensively on law would be helpful to the human development of Nigerians, Bukarti's study about Bokoram and Islamic Law of war, which is the primary threat to the country in crime, helps solve problems. If Nigerians study more about our daily problems it'll begin to get resolved.
forget that one, what I know is that people change and regret some things, this Bulama you are talking about, I remember his statement during SUG election in BUK
PoliticsRe: I Can Show You The Location Of Bandits With My Phone - Dauda Lawal by Oizee(f): 12:51pm On Sep 04, 2025
The man is absolutely right about knowing the location.
My kidnapped brother told us that when he was released in the night and found his way to the military checkpoint, the soldiers were the one describing the bandit camp.

The guy asked them why they haven't invaded that place, they said order hasn't been given.
EducationRe: FG Rewards World’s Best English Student Nafisa With ₦200,000 Prize by Oizee(f): 8:03am On Aug 29, 2025
SmartPolician:
There's nothing special about what she did.

People from the South have been breaking such records without getting a dime. Go through Nairaland and see tons of threads about students who won competitions without getting anything.

Now that a Northerner did it, their people started writing articles up and down demanding that the girl be appreciated for doing well in an ordinary English contest. That's because this government has been recognizing and rewarding sportspeople.

What honour does winning an English contest bring to Nigeria again? Did she discover the cure for HIV/AIDS or the solution to climate change? If you have a major scientific breakthrough, NLNG normally gives them $100k in a contest. Novelists get the same amount too.
for the first time I'm seeing you commenting this way, you can do better than this Sir.
HealthRe: African Countries With The Highest Number Of People Living With HIV by Oizee(f): 3:07pm On Aug 28, 2025
So Morocco is not there? Quite interesting to know
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha & Family In Praise And Worship Session (Photos/Video) by Oizee(f): 5:47am On Aug 20, 2025
What is there to be criticized for? He's reduced in weight and for the first time I'm seeing him with no muffler.
HealthRe: Borno Man Cuts Off Genitals Over Wife’s Refusal To Return Home by Oizee(f): 2:15pm On Aug 17, 2025
A complete mental disorder, you complete person still leave you.

Is he expecting the wife to come back to an empty...... ?
RomanceRe: Lady Calls Out Boyfriend For Sending An Ai-generated Message For ” GF Day by Oizee(f): 10:44pm On Aug 07, 2025
SAMBARRY:
Wait first how did she know it was A.I generated.even though the boyfriend too should have been more intentional
The first and last paragraph gave him away, so obvious.

Someone should help me with the remaining characters please.
PoliticsRe: Super Falcons: How First Lady Nearly Abandoned My Dinner – Tinubu by Oizee(f): 6:15pm On Jul 29, 2025
tollyboy5:
Rich kid.
When you dey chop dinner? 🍽️ shocked
You don't get the point, I can take dinner anytime I like even though I know the implications of late dinner.

If you have someone as old as the President at home please be sincere, will you be giving him late dinner from 9pm?
PoliticsRe: Super Falcons: How First Lady Nearly Abandoned My Dinner – Tinubu by Oizee(f): 10:05pm On Jul 28, 2025
So you mean you guys take your dinner very late because I don't understand that line? Match that started 9pm for goodness sake
EducationRe: A Group Of Cats Are Called What? by Oizee(f): 9:08pm On Jul 28, 2025
lionphil:
It depends on location and time of the day... If you see them like this at Night and within Benin city... Na witches dem meeting o. If you like, go Waka for their midst, anything wey you see, collect am.
lol, instead of you to prove Columbus007 wrong.
FamilyRe: 7 Nigerian Street Games Kids Don't Play Anymore by Oizee(f): 2:06pm On Jul 21, 2025
Simongm:
How many people sabi play cashew seed game for here.
I go play am finished, carry my gains go sell 💪 chai
we no even dey wise to sell, na to roast am chop we dey....
CelebritiesRe: Kayode Peters Dies In Canada by Oizee(f): 7:16pm On Jun 28, 2025
Rest in peace Sir, this one hurt again o.
Just sick and tired when I try to reason what life is really all about.
HealthRe: Bed Bug: How Do You Get Rid Of This Thing? by Oizee(f): 5:38pm On Jun 23, 2025
obembet:
bedbugs is one of the fews things I hate to see or smell in the House. And one bad thing about it is that once they enter your house e go dey there dey deliver like the hebrew women.

How can you get ride of it

Source: obembet
I took my annual leave to travel with my family, on the day we were leaving I sprayed sniper, 2 weeks to come I told someone I left key with to spray again and that was exactly how I got rid of them after months of frustration.
SportsRe: Nigeria Defeats Algeria 4-0 In U-17 Women's World Cup Qualifiers by Oizee(f): 10:45pm On Apr 20, 2025
The ladies making us proud.... Super eagles only know how to put us in anxiety.
FamilyRe: Which punishment was the hardest for you to do: picture by Oizee(f): 7:28am On Apr 10, 2025
Quelme:
Pick pin was the harshest of all....
you have never done frog jumps then....
When I did it, I couldn't bend to wash my leg when taking a bath or climb our staircase for like 3 consecutive days.
FamilyRe: Which punishment was the hardest for you to do: picture by Oizee(f): 7:25am On Apr 10, 2025
DrAda:
Seeing a lot of these for the first time
lucky you, seen all but experienced 1, 7 and 9
FoodRe: What Do You Call The End Piece Of Bread? (Photo) by Oizee(f): 6:36pm On Apr 09, 2025
Quarterpast:
Tell me if you know the Answer.
crust
HealthRe: Man Slumps & dies In Abuja Mosque During Ramadan Prayers by Oizee(f): 3:55am On Mar 08, 2025
madridguy:
Inna lilahi waheena ilehin raji'un

He has a good ending. May Allah accept his returns. Amin
Ameen
FamilyRe: I'm So Frustrated In My Marriage by Oizee(f): 8:41pm On Jan 01, 2025
Dera25:
A graduate with masters degree? Yet a virgin? That girl need to be rewarded because her type is very rare. In this century, for a girl to pass through secondary education, University and masters level without messing up her life? I beg oo respect what God has ordained
see how you took your time to respond to him...
If she's with all these qualification, he won't refer to her as village girl now.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Oizee(f): 2:40pm On Dec 29, 2024
Joebie:
Not wishing Man City a quick recovery though but can't wait to have the blue font back
Nawao, even with all the pleading? Sir, e b lyk sey u & wawulence na 5&6
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Oizee(f): 3:40am On Dec 27, 2024
TheSuperNerd:
Update on TheGoodJoe

TheGoodJoe is sound currently. He can walk again and move around. He couldn't as at several days and weeks back. He is okay but still needs checks to ensure no relapse occurs. We thank God for his Life.
I'm glad he's alright.

@ TheGoodJoe, your absence really feels like something is missing on this thread especially when I see some comments and I imagine how you could have responded.

May God restore your strength Sir, can't wait for you to be back here.
FamilyRe: How Many Uncles And Aunties Do You Still Have Alive? by Oizee(f): 7:58am On Dec 26, 2024
No more aunt from maternal side, only 2 more from paternal side left.
As it is now, all my cousins from maternal side have no aunt alive.. but we have never buried any of our uncles from both sides even though some of them are already aged.
FamilyRe: . by Oizee(f): 11:49pm On Nov 30, 2024
Phran66:
Yes sir
take medication for ulcer and you will experience a sign of relief , if you don't have money for Omeprazole you can go for antacid (tablet) it will help.
FamilyRe: . by Oizee(f): 8:08pm On Nov 30, 2024
Phran66:
thank you sir
do you have ulcer?
HealthRe: Nigerians Call On NAFDAC To Probe Viral ‘organic Weight Gain Pap’ For Babies by Oizee(f): 11:34am On Nov 26, 2024
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool lol grin grin

E get one day wen i go visit one of my guy like dat.

As i enter der sitting room, i begin greet one fat aunty way sit down for chair.

Aunty good afternoon, aunty good morning oo but the person no answer me grin

Na my friend come out come tell me say na der last born be dat and na only 5yrs old grin

Fear catch me ooo.

In fact Make i also call NAFDAC too.

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Calling NAFDAC ke?
I was expecting you to shoot their left leg with your old kala.
RomanceRe: Help Me with The Full Scope Of Info. As "Next Of Kin" to a Late Govt. Worker by Oizee(f): 11:55pm On Nov 25, 2024
sacajawea:
There are Siblings.
Leave all the other whatever matters.
( I will explain later why so is so, and there very necessary reasons for the action)

I just want to know , if I am the beneficiary on everything listed, everywhere, by general Law, courts legalities etc. I have ultimate power to do as I like, right? Nothing can happen.
I'm the next of Kin and Beneficiary. Is there a possibility at all by law that any other sibling can lay claim?
Next of kin is entitled to every benefits except he is underage, that is where the can introduce some kind laws again
CrimeRe: Taraba Man Laments After Thieves Invaded His Farm And Harvested All The Beans by Oizee(f): 6:00pm On Nov 25, 2024
CodeTemplarr:
Hard to believe. I suspect someone is creating the perfect excuse for not being able to repay CBN anchor borrower program loan.
thieves no get joy.... They do come out in the night to operate.

Our cassava was harvested over night, they went to the farm with keke and did the operation
SportsRe: GOAT: Cristiano Ronaldo Has No Natural Talent—ballon D'or Winner, Rodri. by Oizee(f): 9:53pm On Nov 21, 2024
Ah no blame you jor
RomanceRe: Help Me with The Full Scope Of Info. As "Next Of Kin" to a Late Govt. Worker by Oizee(f): 10:05am On Nov 21, 2024
I'm even scared already to comment.
Rules or not, you mean only you want to take everything?
No siblings of yours available that was recognized before the person became deceased?
PoliticsRe: Body Of Late Nigeria’s Chief Of Army Staff, Taoreed Lagbaja Arrives In Lagos by Oizee(f): 2:37pm On Nov 14, 2024
FarSide:
Nobody loves forever after all. They helped rig election and install a known drug lord and a perennial looter into office but karma strikes back.
nothing like karma when it comes to death, everyone must taste it.
No matter how righteous, you won't live forever
FamilyRe: Why Do Most Africans Take Advantage Of Their Kind Hearted Sibling In The Family? by Oizee(f): 5:26pm On Nov 13, 2024
That is why they say if you keep showing concern for every touching story, in the end your own story may be more touching.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 78 pages)